ruenfrdeites

TRENDIG: combination of incongruous

3.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.50 (2 Votes)

Collection TRENDIGLimited collection of goods from a company called IKEA TRENDIG produced with the assistance of IKEA design team and two Chinese designers. It was a kind of exchange of experience, not only professional, but also cultural, and this experience has already found expression in 30-five items in the collection. If you believe the company's management, this is the first step towards the creation of a series of similar Collections. The only drawback TRENDIG, it seems to us, is that it really made in a single copy. That is, when it will be implemented, will be the turn of a very different collection series.

Thus, the base of the collection is a mixture of two cultures: Scandinavian и Chinese. Despite the complexity of the combination of a fundamentally different traditions, creative designers who participated in the development TRENDIG, not only managed to combine seemingly incongruous something, but to do components collection is suitable and comfortable for everyday life. From the Scandinavian culture TRENDIG "inherited" style, and the Chinese - the shape of objects. This made it possible to emphasize the national flavor of each party.

{mp4} video / stories / articles / reviews / trending / trending {/ mp4}

TRENDIG collection

If we talk about the basic postulates of philosophy TRENDIG, here at the heart of it was staged environmental friendliness. The entire collection is made from pure, natural and environmentally friendly materials: bamboo, natural cotton fabrics, Rice paper, solid birch, etc. For example, made of bamboo butcherAnd rice paper - lampshades.

Lampshade TRENDIG

Butcher

Given the uniqueness of Chinese culture, it was added in portions TRENDIG. As bright accent are present in the collection of national patterns and Chinese motifs, as well as the inherent Asian culture colors. Chinese style embody Image goldfish on bowls, plates и dishcloth, Flower buds and fantastic fans.

Bowls TRENDIG

Serving bowls

The dominant colors in TRENDIG - red и green. Why do designers have stopped them? The answer is simple: these colors as possible combined with natural materials, which are based on the use of the entire collection TRENDIG.

Dishtowels TRENDIG

We note and a business card collection TRENDIG - chairs-smilesThat elevate mood. Backs of the chairs are made in the form of a smile and they are easy to create a new mood of the day, you just look at them. In addition to chairs in the collection can be found funny RІR ° C · P <, sets of boxes, standing cabinet и dining table. Even such products as pepper, salt shaker and toothpick holder a tray of bright colors are very well thought out and balanced design.

Vases TRENDIG

Set of boxes with a lid

Hope, guidance, and IKEA designers keep their word and very soon we will see another such collection that will amaze us with its boldness and surprise and will be the second element in the variety series collections.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • "Summer" "Breakfast Buffet" from IKEA

    IKEA has released a new edition of its brochure light "Buffet." Its name is "warmer. Walk?" - Speaks for itself. This edition of the brochure is devoted to the fly, sea, good mood and everything connected with it. On its pages you will find ...
  • Decor lampshade Regola

    In this article we would like to open our new section where we will publish various "rework" IKEA. And we start with all the famous lampshade rice paper called regolith.
  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

ТРЕНДИГ: сочетание несочетаемого

3.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.50 (2 Votes)

Коллекция ТРЕНДИГЛимитированная коллекция товаров от компании ИКЕА под названием ТРЕНДИГ произведена при содействии команды дизайнеров ИКЕА и двух китайских дизайнеров. Это был своеобразный обмен опытом, не только профессиональным, но и культурным, а опыт этот уже нашел воплощение в 30-ти предметах коллекции. Если верить руководству компании, то это самый первый шаг к созданию целой серии подобных коллекций. Единственным минусом ТРЕНДИГ, как нам кажется, является то, что она действительно произведена в одном экземпляре. То есть, когда она будет реализована, настанет черед совсем иной коллекции из серии.

Итак, базой коллекции является смешение двух культур: скандинавской и китайской. Несмотря на сложность сочетания принципиально разных традиций, креативным дизайнерам, которые участвовали в разработке ТРЕНДИГ, удалось не только соединить, казалось бы, нечто несочетаемое, но и сделать элементы коллекции подходящими и комфортными именно для повседневной жизни. От скандинавской культуры ТРЕНДИГ "унаследовала" стиль, а от китайской - форму предметов. Это позволило подчеркнуть национальный колорит каждой стороны.

ТРЕНДИГ коллекция

Если говорить об основных постулатах философии ТРЕНДИГ, то здесь во главу угла была поставлена ее экологичность. Вся коллекция изготовлена из исключительно натуральных и экологически чистых материалов: бамбук, натуральные хлопковые ткани, рисовая бумага, массив березы и т.д. Например, из бамбука изготовлена доска для разделки мяса, а из рисовой бумаги - абажуры.

Абажур ТРЕНДИГ

Доска для разделки мяса

Учитывая самобытность китайской культуры, ее добавляли в ТРЕНДИГ порционно. В качестве яркого акцента присутствуют в коллекции национальные узоры и китайские мотивы, а также свойственная азиатской культуре цветовая гамма. Китайский стиль воплощают изображения золотых рыбок на мисках, тарелках и кухонных полотенцах, бутоны цветов и причудливые вееры.

Миски ТРЕНДИГ

Сервировочные миски

Доминирующие оттенки в ТРЕНДИГ - красный и зеленый. Почему дизайнеры остановились именно на них? Ответ прост: эти цветовые решения как нельзя лучше сочетаются с натуральными материалами, на использовании которых основана вся коллекция ТРЕНДИГ.

Кухонные полотенца ТРЕНДИГ

Отметим и визитную карточку коллекции ТРЕНДИГ - стулья-смайлики, которые поднимают настроение. Спинки стульев сделаны в форме улыбки и они легко создадут настроение нового дня, достаточно лишь на них взглянуть. Кроме стульев, в коллекции можно обнаружить забавные вазы, наборы коробокнапольный шкаф и обеденный стол. Даже такие товары как перечница, солонка и держатель для зубочисток на подносе яркого цвета имеют очень хорошо продуманный и гармоничный дизайн

Вазы ТРЕНДИГ

Набор коробок с крышкой

Надеемся, руководство и дизайнеры ИКЕА сдержат свое слово и совсем скоро мы увидим еще одну подобную коллекцию, которая поразит нас своей смелостью и неожиданностью и станет вторым элементом в многообразии серии коллекций.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • "Летний" "Шведский стол" от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА выпустила в свет новый выпуск своей брошюры "Шведский стол". Ее название "Потеплело. Гуляем?" - говорит само за себя. Данный выпуск брошюры посвящен лету, морю, хорошему настроению и всему, что с этим связано. На ее страницах Вы найдете...
  • Декор абажура РЕГОЛИТ

    Этой статьей мы хотели бы открыть наш новый раздел, в котором мы будем публиковать различные «переделки» товаров ИКЕА. И начнем мы со всеми известного абажура из рисовой бумаги под названием РЕГОЛИТ.
  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...

Рекомендуем...