ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Return CHALET collection in Russia

4.8 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.80 (5 Votes)

Collection CHALET IKEAВ Last October, IKEA presented her collection CHALET in Russia. This year, loved by many Russians updated collection returns to IKEA stores in Russia and the 2 December. Briefly, we recall the collection CHALET - Alpine atmosphere is recreated in the furniture and home furnishings, warm gentle tone prevailing in the collection will create comfort in your home for a long time and the old Swiss will give you the feeling of a home of peace and tranquility. The collection includes: blankets, sheets, various interior design and kitchen utensils. The majority of items of the collection are made of natural materials.

By the way, with a collection CHALET we decided to open a new section, which will be dedicated to the best that we encountered in the "universe" IKEA - from Christmas toys to advertising campaigns. Meet our new column Our i-Top and the first article in it - Our i-Top Alpine chalet collection.

And finally a few photos of the new collection.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • Home library in the French style of IKEA

    If you have a lot of books or you do not know how to rationally drives, this solution improved shelving from IKEA you both surprise and delight. Accordingly, to realize it, you may well be able to dispose of the benefit ...
  • Home IKEA mini greenhouse - Soccer

    As you know, gardeners prepare and open country before the arrival of the season is much long-awaited spring. They are built with his own hands a mini greenhouse for seedlings (which is not always convenient and aesthetically pleasing) and place them on the windowsill who is who on the balcony. And then...
  • "Dish" extravaganza - IKEA Dish-washing machines

    For 70 years the Swedish company IKEA makes our life colorful, comfortable and easy. IKEA is in every house. So you can briefly but succinctly describe the philosophy of the company. And, indeed, the prices are very democratic and accessible with a stable Swedish as ....

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Возвращение коллекции ШАЛЕ в Россию

4.8 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.80 (5 Votes)

Коллекция ШАЛЕ ИКЕАВ октябре прошлого года ИКЕА представила свою коллекцию ШАЛЕ в России. В этом году полюбившаяся многим россиянам обновленная коллекция возвращается в магазины ИКЕА в России со 2 декабря. Вкратце напомним, коллекция ШАЛЕ - это альпийская атмосфера, воссозданная в мебели и предметах интерьера, теплые нежные тона превалирующие в коллекции создадут в Вашем доме уют старой Швейцарии и надолго подарят Вам ощущение домашнего спокойствия и умиротворения. В коллекции представлены: пледы, постельное белье, различные интерьерные решения и посуда. В своем большинстве предметы коллекции выполнены из натуральных материалов.

Кстати, именно с коллекции ШАЛЕ мы решили открыть новую рубрику, которая будет посвящена самому лучшему, что встречалось нам во "вселенной" ИКЕА - от новогодних игрушек до рекламных кампаний. Встречайте нашу новую рубрику Наш i-Top и первую статью в ней - Наш i-Top альпийской коллекции ШАЛЕ.

Ну и напоследок немного фотографий новой коллекции.

 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • Домашняя библиотека в французском стиле от ИКЕА

    Если у вас накопилось много книг или вы не знаете как рационально разместить диски, это решение усовершенствовать стеллажи от ИКЕА вас одновременно удивит и порадует. Соответственно, воплотив его в жизнь, вы вполне сможете с пользой распорядиться...
  • Домашняя мини теплица ИКЕА - СОККЕР

    Как известно, дачники подготавливают и открывают загородный сезон намного раньше прихода долгожданной весны. Сооружают своими руками мини теплицы для рассады (что не всегда удобно и эстетично) и размещают их кто на подоконнике, кто на балконе. А затем...
  • “Посудомоечная” феерия - посудомоечные машины ИКЕА

    Вот уже 70 лет шведская компания IKEA делает нашу жизнь яркой, комфортной и легкой. IKEA есть в каждом доме. Так можно коротко, но емко описать философию компании. И, действительно, цены весьма демократичны и доступны при стабильном шведском качестве....

Рекомендуем...