ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

The construction of hypermarkets in Moscow

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Shopping center IKEA photoIKEA has agreed with the Moscow mayor's office about the construction of three hypermarkets. Less than 15 years as the Swedish furniture manufacturer was able to "break" in Moscow. At the moment, the construction of three agreed hypermarkets infrastructure total cost of 50 billion rubles. The cooperation agreement was signed between the Government of Moscow and the Russian "daughter" IKEA - "IKEA Mos". The news was confirmed by representatives of the company and the Deputy Mayor of Moscow, which deals with property and land relations and economic policy, - Natalia Sergunina.

According to the agreement, it is expected that the company IKEA will open in the Russian capital for at least three hypermarkets, as well as take a direct part in investing the construction of social and road infrastructure for them. Estimated volume of investments planned by the Swedes to 2020 years 2,3 make a billion US dollars, equivalent to the same 130 billion Russian rubles.

For each facility, a separate decision will be taken, and the format is determined by the site chosen. Size shopping centersIt may be different from the usual, since the area of ​​the existing hypermarket is from 20 32 to sq. M. meters. Recall that the smallest size IKEA tested 2015 in the city of Norwich (UK). These were the shops, a studio with a total area of ​​1770 square. meters, in 10 times smaller than the standard supermarket. These shopping centers were opened in Tromsø (Norway) and Pamplona (Spain).

Construction IKEA hypermarket in Moscow

According to Chairman of the Board of Directors IKEA Centres Russia, - Alfred Tsopfa - Moscow It represents one of the most promising areas for business development. And more than once, and more than one year IKEA strives to come to Moscow. Once in 2000 opened the first store in Khimki, the company reported on plans to build a shopping center on Kutuzovsky Prospekt, but the project was never implemented. The plans did not come true because of the astronomical sums, exposed the city, as it recalls the first director general of IKEA in Russia - Lennart Dahlgren.

Search sites for construction

Sergunina has already given instructions to work out a theme relating to the status of the land, which will be selected by IKEA. The selected area should not interfere with the plan of urban development or to be a threat to cultural heritage. IKEA has already addressed some of the plots:
- area (12 hectares), located at the intersection of Zvenigorod highway and the Moscow Ring Road and is owned by the company "Don Story Invest";
- playground (20 ha), which is already more than a year trying to turn into a shopping center of "Relight Invest."

According to calculations Director Olga assessment Kochetova Knight Frank, the cost of land within Ring Road Starting from $ 1,5 1 million in hectares, and the construction of the shopping center will cost from $ 1,2 1,5 thousand before. 1 per sq. meter.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA - welcome to Lithuania!

    First Baltic IKEA shopping center is scheduled to open in August 2013 years. Most people in the Baltic states are now purchase goods Swedish producer in Poland. But with the opening of the first retail chain in the Baltic States are "Zákupy" will be ...
  • All in Vilnius for IKEA!

    In Vilnius, opened the first store of the Swedish furniture manufacturer IKEA in the Baltic countries, it accounts for about 5% of all furniture IKEA produced in Lithuania. The store, which was built in record time - less than one year - is next to the ...
  • Acquittal IKEA

    The Supreme Arbitration Court of the Russian Federation issued a "verdict" tax case "IKEA Mos". Issue price of 1 billion rubles. The court ruled that all finishing and repair work carried out by tenants in shopping malls under the name ...
  • Regional policy in Russia

    According to its regional policy, IKEA currently does not intend to open stores in Krasnoyarsk. As for prospects, the Swedish manufacturer also has no plans in this direction. As reported in the press service of the organization, ...
  • We sleep on the ground, playing in the second

    In the house there are many other things came chaos and disorder. Daily cleaning becomes pointless. It sounds a little sinister? All is not so! Just in the house there are a couple of mischievous kids. If your square footage does not allow ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Строительство гипермаркетов в Москве

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Торговый центр ИКЕА фотоКомпания ИКЕА договорилась с московской мэрией о строительстве трех гипермаркетов. Не прошло и 15 лет как шведский производитель мебели получил возможность "прорыва" в Москву. На данный момент согласовано строительство сразу трех гипермаркетов с инфраструктурой общей стоимостью 50 миллиардов рублей. Соглашение о сотрудничестве было подписано между правительством Москвы и российской "дочкой" ИКЕА - "ИКЕА Мос". Эта новость была подтверждена представителями компании и заместителем мэра Москвы, которая занимается вопросами имущественно-земельных отношений и экономической политики, - Натальей Сергуниной.

Согласно договору, предполагается, что компания ИКЕА откроет в столице России не менее трех гипермаркетов, а также примет прямое участие в инвестировании строительства социальной и дорожной инфраструктуры для них. Предполагаемый объем инвестиций, запланированный шведами до 2020 года, составит 2,3 миллиарда долларов США, что в эквиваленте равно 130 миллиардам российских рублей.

По каждому объекту будет принято отдельное решение, а формат определится подобранным участком. Размер торговых центров, возможно, будет отличаться от привычного, так как площадь существующих гипермаркетов составляет от 20 до 32 тыс. кв. метров. Напомним, что самый небольшой формат ИКЕА протестировала в 2015 году в г. Норидж (Великобритания). Это были магазины-студии с общей площадью около 1770 кв. метров, что в 10 раз меньше, чем площадь стандартного гипермаркета. Подобные торговые центры были открыты в г. Тромс (Норвегия) и г. Памплона (Испания).

Строительство гипермаркетов ИКЕА в Москве

По словам председателя совета директоров ИКЕА Centres Russia, - Альфреда Цопфа - Москва представляет собой один из наиболее перспективных регионов для бизнес-развития. И уже не один раз и не один год ИКЕА стремится зайти в Москву. После того, как в 2000 году был открыт первый магазин в Химках, руководство компании сообщало о планах на строительство ТЦ на Кутузовском проспекте, но проект так и не был осуществлен. Планы не воплотились в реальность из-за астрономических сумм, выставленных городом, как это вспоминает первый гендиректор ИКЕА в РФ - Леннарт Дальгрен.

Поиск площадок для строительства

Сергунина уже дала поручение проработать тему, касающуюся статуса земли, которая будет выбрана ИКЕА. Выбранный участок не должен пересекаться с планом градостроительства или наносить угрозу объектам культурного наследия. ИКЕА уже рассматривала некоторые участки:
- участок (12 га), который находится на пересечении Звенигородского шоссе и МКАД и принадлежит компании «Дон-Строй Инвест»;
- площадку (20 га), которая уже не один год пытается превратиться в торговый центр компании «Пересвет-Инвест».

По подсчетам директора оценки Knight Frank Ольги Кочетовой, стоимость земли в пределах МКАД стартует от $1,5 миллионов за 1 га, а строительство ТЦ обойдется в сумму от $1,2 до 1,5 тыс. за 1 кв. метр.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА - welcome в Литву!

    Первый балтийский торговый центр ИКЕА  планируется открыть в августе 2013 года. Большинство жителей Прибалтики сейчас приобретают  товары шведского производителя в Польше. Но с открытием первой торговой сети в Прибалтике такие «закупы» станут...
  • Все в Вильнюс за ИКЕА!

    В Вильнюсе открылся первый магазин шведского производителя мебели ИКЕА в странах Балтии, на него приходится около 5% всей мебели ИКЕА, производимой в Литве. Магазин, который был построен в рекордные сроки, - менее чем за один год - находится рядом с...
  • Оправдательный вердикт ИКЕА

    Высший арбитражный суд Российской Федерации вынес "оправдательный приговор" налоговому делу "ИКЕА Мос". Цена вопроса составляла 1 млрд руб. Суд постановил, что все ремонтные и отделочные работы, выполненные арендаторами в торговых центрах под названием...
  • Региональная политика в России

    Согласно своей региональной политике, компания ИКЕА в данное время не намерена открывать магазины в Красноярске. Что касается перспектив, то шведский производитель также не имеет планов в этом направлении. Как сообщили в пресс-службе...
  • Спим на первом, играем на втором

    В доме появилось много дополнительных вещей, наступил хаос и беспорядок. Каждодневная уборка становится бессмысленным занятием. Звучит слегка зловеще? Все совсем не так! Просто в доме есть пара озорных ребятишек. Если ваши квадратные метры не позволяют...

Рекомендуем...