ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

IKEA - welcome to Lithuania!

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

IKEA in Lithuania 2013First Baltic the mall IKEA is scheduled to open in August 2013 years. Most of the inhabitants of the Baltic states now purchase goods Swedish manufacturer in Poland. But with the opening of the first retail chain in the Baltic States are "Zákupy" will be unpopular, as Icelandic Company FelitManaging the IKEA in Lithuania declares quite competitive prices for the goods of this brand.

Favorable investment climate, which is located on the street in bold, near the airport, major investments (about 100 million euros), fast preparation of detailed plans for the construction allowed to build Vilnius shop in just six months and ensure that it 150-200 jobs.

Mayor of Vilnius Arturas Zuokas called the construction of the shopping center IKEA in Lithuania, one of the largest investment projects. A recoupment Mayor motivates appeal expanding market of the country.

Construction of the new IKEA shopping center in Lithuania

It is planned that IKEA products in Lithuania will buy not only local residents, but also visitors from Riga, Minsk and Kaliningrad. The new store will present to the customers everyday and designer furniture, fittings and accessories for interior decoration, executed in different styles, a cozy restaurant for the whole family, shop Swedish products and even a nursery called Småland.

Currently runs a competitive selection of applicants for jobs in the mall selling furniture and home accessories, has gained popularity around the world.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • 14 August - the long-awaited opening of IKEA in Lithuania

    Finally we found out the date of the opening of IKEA in Vilnius - August 14 2013 city has learned from official sources, the shopping center doors will open for customers every day from morning until 10 20: 00. Recall IKEA shopping center in Vilnius - the first and only ...
  • Lithuanian casting IKEA

    Even before the start of the new IKEA store thousands wishing hoping to find a job and send your CV. Competitive selection of applicants was held with the participation of the head of HR Aushra Delonayte which suggested that selected ...
  • All in Vilnius for IKEA!

    In Vilnius, opened the first store of the Swedish furniture manufacturer IKEA in the Baltic countries, it accounts for about 5% of all furniture IKEA produced in Lithuania. The store, which was built in record time - less than one year - is next to the ...
  • Personal acquaintance with IKEA in Vilnius

    Not so long ago it opened the first IKEA store in the territory of the Baltic States. About him is not just lazy writing, including publication we did the opening of the shopping center in Vilnius. We were fortunate to personally visit the new store today ...
  • IKEA: hello, sunny Valencia!

    Today, 17 2014 year in June, the Spanish Valencia opened IKEA store. Geographically the city of Valencia is located in the center of the bend of the Gulf of Valencia, which is limited to the names of the two rivers Turia and Júcar. This is the first IKEA store in autonomy ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

ИКЕА - welcome в Литву!

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

ИКЕА в Литве 2013Первый балтийский торговый центр ИКЕА  планируется открыть в августе 2013 года. Большинство жителей Прибалтики сейчас приобретают  товары шведского производителя в Польше. Но с открытием первой торговой сети в Прибалтике такие «закупы» станут непопулярными, так как исландская компания Felit, управляющая ИКЕА  в Литве, декларирует довольно конкурентные цены на товары данной торговой марки.

Благоприятный инвестиционный климат, удачное расположение на улице Жирню, недалеко от аэропорта, крупные вложения (около 100 миллионов евро), быстрая подготовка детальных планов строительства позволили построить вильнюсский магазин всего за полгода и обеспечить его 150-200 рабочими местами.

Мэр Вильнюса Артурас Зуокас назвал строительство торгового центра ИКЕА в Литве одним из самых крупных инвестиционных проектов. А окупаемость проекта глава города мотивирует привлекательностью расширяющегося рынка страны.

Строительство нового торгового центра ИКЕА в Литве

Планируется, что товары ИКЕА в Литве будут покупать не только местные жители, но и гости из Риги, Минска и Калининграда. Новый магазин представит вниманию покупателей повседневную и дизайнерскую мебель, элементы декора и аксессуары для оформления интерьера, исполненные в разных стилях, уютный ресторанчик для всей семьи, магазин шведских продуктов и даже детскую комнату под названием Смоланд.

В данный момент проходит конкурсный отбор претендентов на рабочие места в торговый центр по продаже мебели и аксессуаров для дома, завоевавший популярность во всем мире.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • 14 августа - долгожданное открытие ИКЕА в Литве

    Наконец-то выяснилась дата открытия ИКЕА в Вильнюсе – 14 августа 2013 г. Как стало известно из официальных источников, двери торгового центра будут открыты для покупателей ежедневно с 10 утра до 20:00. Напомним, ТЦ ИКЕА в Вильнюсе – первый и единственный...
  • Литовский кастинг ИКЕА

    Еще до начала работы нового магазина ИКЕА тысячи желающих надеялись трудоустроиться туда и отсылали свои резюме. Конкурсный отбор претендентов проходил с участием руководителя по персоналу Аушры Делонайте, которая высказала мнение, что отбирали...
  • Все в Вильнюс за ИКЕА!

    В Вильнюсе открылся первый магазин шведского производителя мебели ИКЕА в странах Балтии, на него приходится около 5% всей мебели ИКЕА, производимой в Литве. Магазин, который был построен в рекордные сроки, - менее чем за один год - находится рядом с...
  • Личное знакомство с ИКЕА в Вильнюсе

    Не так давно открылся первый магазин ИКЕА на территории балтийских государств. Про него уже не писал только ленивый, в том числе и мы делали публикации об открытии торгового центра в Вильнюсе. Нам посчастливилось лично посетить новый магазин и сегодня...
  • ИКЕА: здравствуй, солнечная Валенсия!

    Сегодня, 17 июня 2014 года, в испанской Валенсии открылся магазин ИКЕА. Территориально город Валенсия находится в центре изгиба Валенсийского залива, который ограничен двумя реками с названиями Турия и Хукар. Это первый магазин ИКЕА в автономии,...

Рекомендуем...