ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Regional policy in Russia

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Plans for Regional DevelopmentAccording to its regional policy, the company IKEA at present does not intend to open stores in Krasnoyarsk. As for the future, the Swedish manufacturer also has no plans in this direction. According to the press service of the ogranizatsii, construction of shopping centers and IKEA MEGA in new regions of Russia, including Krasnoyarsk, to date, no planned.

Despite this, the company IKEA in the Russian Federation is considered one of the most strategically important markets. But seriously your business IKEA intends to continue to develop exclusively in the capital. The company's management has confirmed this information and announced plans to build a separate shops located in the Moscow region.

Earlier publicity was devoted to information about the negotiations of the authorities and the Mayor of information Krasnoyarsk Edkham Akbulatov (2010) had plans on opening another shopping center company, but the company IKEA was interested only in the city of Moscow. Last week marked the event that the governor of the region - Lev Kuznetsov - said that the Universiade may well lead to the city of such international brands as IKEA and McDonald's.

Mayor of Krasnoyarsk

If the Universiade will be a positive decision, there is a perception that a brand like IKEA, automatically come to the region. At the moment, negotiations on this subject, but, of course, a decision that will be Universiade or not, will create extra motivation.

Recall IKEA is present in more than 40 countries. In the Russian Federation, shopping malls and stores are open in Moscow, The Moscow region and St. Petersburg, Ufa, Rostov-on-Don, Kazan, Adygea, Krasnodar, Nizhny Novgorod, Yekaterinburg, Omsk, Novosibirsk и Samara. Annual sales turnover of almost 25 billion euros.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Региональная политика в России

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Планы по региональному развитиюСогласно своей региональной политике, компания ИКЕА в данное время не намерена открывать магазины в Красноярске. Что касается перспектив, то шведский производитель также не имеет планов в этом направлении. Как сообщили в пресс-службе огранизации, строительство торговых центров ИКЕА и МЕГА в новых регионах России, включая Красноярск, на сегодняшний день не планируется.

Несмотря на это, компанию ИКЕА в Российской Федерации считают одним из стратегически важных рынков. Но серьезно свой бизнес ИКЕА намерена продолжать развивать исключительно в столице. Руководство компании подтвердило эту информацию и заявило о планах на строительство отдельно расположенных магазинов в московском регионе.

Ранее огласке была предана информация о переговорах властей и по информации мэра города Красноярска Эдхама Акбулатова (2010) были планы об открытии еще одного торгового центра компании, но компанию ИКЕА интересовал только город Москва. Прошлая неделя ознаменовалась тем событием, что губернатор региона - Лев Кузнецов - сообщил о том, что Универсиада вполне может привести в город такие международные бренды, как ИКЕА и McDonald's.

Мэр Красноярска

Если по Универсиаде будет принято положительное решение, то бытует мнение, что такой бренд, как ИКЕА, автоматически придет в регион. В данный момент ведутся переговоры на эту тему, но, безусловно, решение о том, будет проводиться Универсиада или нет, создаст дополнительную мотивацию.

Напомним, ИКЕА присутствует более, чем в 40 странах мира. В Российской Федерации торговые центры и магазины открыты в Москве, Московской области и Санкт-Петербурге, Уфе, Ростове-на-Дону, Казани, Адыгее, КраснодареНижнем НовгородеЕкатеринбурге, Омске, Новосибирске и Самаре. Годовой оборот по продажам составляет почти 25 миллиардов евро.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.

Рекомендуем...