ruenfrdeites

Flower pots samopolivom

3.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.50 (2 Votes)

Flowers and houseplants can decorate any home. But in each of the plants are able to take care of properly, either do not have enough patience, or skill, or free time. It's hard to make a home green corner, if the owners often leave. Some at the time of his absences include potted plants to the neighbors, but a solution to the problem is clearly not the best.

So do many of us not to make a house your own blooming garden? IKEA specialists, to reflect on this as relevant to the modern urban dweller topic, we decided to use the latest technological and environmental achievement. So there were "smart" decorative flower pots from series IKEA PS. This scientific development within the framework of the environmental program allows you to take care of house plants, moistening the soil in the automatic mode. Now anyone, even the busiest and careless gardener, not wither his home flowers.

IKEA PS FEYO

NECTARINE


IKEA Fans Club

  • 0

    Guest

    19.04.2014 06:20 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Good day! Interesuyus s flower pots with samopolivom.Gde you are, how to see and learn tsenu.S Natalia Yours

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • What is the IKEA PS (IKEA PS)?

    IKEA PS (IKEA PS) is the name of IKEA's elite designer collections. The best designers of both IKEA and those invited by it worked on these collections. The letters "PS" mean "postscript", that is, we are talking about the most recent ...
  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Цветочные горшки с самополивом

3.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.50 (2 Votes)

Цветы и домашние растения способны украсить любой дом. Но не в каждом умеют за растениями правильно ухаживать: или терпения не хватает, или навыков, или свободного времени. Сложно устроить дома зеленый уголок, если хозяева часто уезжают. Некоторые на время своей отлучки относят горшки с растениями к соседям, но такой вариант решения проблемы явно не из лучших.

Так неужели многим из нас не суждено устроить дома свой собственный цветущий сад? Специалисты IKEA, поразмышляв на эту столь актуальную для современного городского жителя тему, решили использовать последние технические и экологические достижения. Так появились "умные" декоративные цветочные горшки из серии IKEA PS. Эта научная разработка в рамках экологической программы позволяет ухаживать за домашними растениями, в автоматическом режиме увлажняя почву. Теперь у любого, даже самого занятого и нерадивого садовода, не завянут его домашние цветы.

ИКЕА ПС ФЕЙО

НЕКТАРИН


Клуб любителей ИКЕА

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Что такое ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS)?

      ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS) - это название элитных дизайнерских коллекций компании ИКЕА. Над данными коллекциями работали лучшие дизайнеры как компании ИКЕА, так и приглашенные ею. Буквы «ПС» означают «постскриптум», то есть речь идет о самых последних...
  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...

Рекомендуем...