ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Let's go to the masses: IKEA moves to the center

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Building in downtownIKEA introduced its new conceptWhich, according to the director of the IKEA Group Peter Agnefellya must attract customers to the stores. Earlier, shopping centers owned by the company, located near highways and interchanges. However, the company decided that the people who travel on public transport will also be interesting to visit the IKEA stores. The concept will be introduced in the HamburgGermany.

Concerning Moscow, There will also be applied innovation. As we know from the media, the company is looking for land for construction of a shopping center in Moscow. While the final decision is not accepted, but, nevertheless, the head of the Russian branch of IKEA, confirmed this information and indicated that the planned extension existing shopping centers - namely, in Teply Stan and Khimki on 50 and 70 thousand square meters. Completion is scheduled for reconstruction of 2018 year end investment order 100 million per project.

IKEA Expansion

Another piece of news related to the company IKEA, which has become known to please many fans of the Swedish brand - the opening of the metro near the "White dacha" at a distance of less than 2-km away.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Germany - from the beginning to the present day

    IKEA Company has begun its activities in 1943 in Sweden. The first IKEA store advertising the sale of furniture and household goods in the printed edition appeared in the year 1945, undoubtedly, in Sweden. In 1963 the company, starting with Norway, came to ...
  • IKEA - welcome to Lithuania!

    First Baltic IKEA shopping center is scheduled to open in August 2013 years. Most people in the Baltic states are now purchase goods Swedish producer in Poland. But with the opening of the first retail chain in the Baltic States are "Zákupy" will be ...
  • All in Vilnius for IKEA!

    In Vilnius, opened the first store of the Swedish furniture manufacturer IKEA in the Baltic countries, it accounts for about 5% of all furniture IKEA produced in Lithuania. The store, which was built in record time - less than one year - is next to the ...
  • Acquittal IKEA

    The Supreme Arbitration Court of the Russian Federation issued a "verdict" tax case "IKEA Mos". Issue price of 1 billion rubles. The court ruled that all finishing and repair work carried out by tenants in shopping malls under the name ...
  • Regional policy in Russia

    According to its regional policy, IKEA currently does not intend to open stores in Krasnoyarsk. As for prospects, the Swedish manufacturer also has no plans in this direction. As reported in the press service of the organization, ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Айда в массы: ИКЕА переезжает в центр

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Строительство в центреКомпания ИКЕА представила свою новую концепцию, которая, по заявлению директора группы компаний ИКЕА Петера Агнефьелля, должна привлечь клиентов в магазины. Ранее торговые центры, принадлежащие компании, располагались около транспортных магистралей и развязок. Однако, руководство компании решило, что и людям, которые передвигаются на общественном транспорте, будет также интересно посетить магазины ИКЕА. Концепцию планируется внедрить в Гамбурге, Германия. 

Что касается Москвы, то здесь также будет применено новшество. Насколько нам известно из СМИ, компания подыскивает участок для строительства торгового центра внутри МКАД. Пока что окончательное решение не принято, но, тем не менее, глава российского отделения ИКЕА, подтвердил данную информацию, а также оговорился о том, что планируется расширение существующих торговых центров, а именно - в Теплом Стане и Химках, на 50 и 70 тысяч квадратных метров. Окончание реконструкции намечено на 2018 год с конечными инвестициями порядка 100 млн на каждый проект. 

Расширение ИКЕА

Еще одна новость, связанная с компанией ИКЕА, о которой стало известно, порадует многих любителей шведского бренда, - открытие метро рядом с "Белой Дачей", на расстоянии менее 2-х км.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Германии - от начала до наших дней

    Компания ИКЕА положила начало своей деятельности в 1943 году в Швеции. Первая реклама магазина ИКЕА о продаже мебели и товаров для дома в печатном издании появилась в 1945 году, несомненно, в Швеции. В 1963 компания, начав с Норвегии, вышла на...
  • ИКЕА - welcome в Литву!

    Первый балтийский торговый центр ИКЕА  планируется открыть в августе 2013 года. Большинство жителей Прибалтики сейчас приобретают  товары шведского производителя в Польше. Но с открытием первой торговой сети в Прибалтике такие «закупы» станут...
  • Все в Вильнюс за ИКЕА!

    В Вильнюсе открылся первый магазин шведского производителя мебели ИКЕА в странах Балтии, на него приходится около 5% всей мебели ИКЕА, производимой в Литве. Магазин, который был построен в рекордные сроки, - менее чем за один год - находится рядом с...
  • Оправдательный вердикт ИКЕА

    Высший арбитражный суд Российской Федерации вынес "оправдательный приговор" налоговому делу "ИКЕА Мос". Цена вопроса составляла 1 млрд руб. Суд постановил, что все ремонтные и отделочные работы, выполненные арендаторами в торговых центрах под названием...
  • Региональная политика в России

    Согласно своей региональной политике, компания ИКЕА в данное время не намерена открывать магазины в Красноярске. Что касается перспектив, то шведский производитель также не имеет планов в этом направлении. Как сообщили в пресс-службе...

Рекомендуем...