ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Delicious and healthy food: vegetarian meatballs

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Vegetarian menu at IKEAIn an effort to expand the range of healthy food for their customers IKEA offers a delicious and environmentally friendly food. Food service companies are constantly engaged in the development range, including proposals that meet the tastes of customers. The new proposal IKEA in this field: vegetable meatballs. This product does not contain animal ingredients and is suitable for people who follow a vegetarian.

Press-service of the company IKEA announced that innovation would be introduced in the menu 1 May this year. Vegetable meatballs already received popularly known as "vegadelki." They consist exclusively of vegetable and produced using technologies that have minimum impact on the environment.

The composition of vegetable meatballs are peas, corn, carrots, cabbage, peppers, spices and chickpeas. In the portion includes 10 meatballs, served with ratatouille and Napoli. It is expected that next year the company will introduce frozen meatballs on sale.

Vegetarian food at IKEA

Manual IKEA believes that by vegetarian dishes They will increase sales in restaurants. Vegetable croquettes - this is an analogue of traditional mitbollov (meat balls). They got the official name GRÖNSAKSBULLAR. The idea that the company was carrying for a long time, and vegetarian restaurants IKEA Visitors were waiting.

Cecils - Is one of the most popular products from IKEA, their sales make up 150 million. Sometimes they are called at all the reason of visiting shopping centers. And so, in order to preserve the environment (avoiding the carbon emissions into the atmosphere) and of respect for the interests of the vegetarians, there is finally a "green" version of meatballs.

New IKEA meatballs

A spokesman for IKEA expressed the view that sale should not be affected by the introduction of innovation, but on the contrary, because the usual meatballs will continue to be realized. Moreover, perhaps soon will be other meatballs, for example, from chicken.

Recall that in 2013 was a scandal concerning the fact that in meatballs sold in restaurants companies have found horse meat. As a result, the meatballs were withdrawn from sale.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Cafe in The Hague - an unusual place with unusual interior

    Continuing a series of alterations from IKEA. In this article we would like to tell you about a very unusual place in the interior of which IKEA furniture was used. This time, the brand has become an excellent “partner” for the “wizards” of the restaurant business in creating such ...
  • IKEA: hot dogs in Russia - to be!

    IKEA restored sale of hot dogs after the implementation of the controversial ban these products. At the same time it introduced a specially developed additional system of food control.
  • Selection of kitchen faucet: IKEA that will offer us?

    Imagine the usual domestic, everyday situation, when once again your kitchen faucet broke. The water trickles again, the tap lets drops through at night, their knocking prevents sleep. You spun the construction of the mixer, replaced the gaskets, but that's all ...
  • IKEA Modernization. With concern for tenants

    IKEA continues to build momentum. This time, the owner of Russian retail outlets IKEA Shopping Centers, headed by CEO Armin Michaeli decided to carry out the reorganization of their MEGA shopping centers. This initiative was prompted by ...
  • IKEA wins new niche

    Black holes, global warming, consumption on a large scale resource Mrs. nature ... All of this is slowly but surely leading to the development and the emergence of alternative ways of generating energy, other resources and materials. Many large companies ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Вкусная и здоровая пища: вегетарианские фрикадельки

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Вегетарианское меню в ИКЕАВ своем стремлении расширить выбор здоровой пищи для своих покупателей ИКЕА предлагает вкусные и экологичные блюда. Служба питания компании постоянно занимается разработкой ассортимента, включающего предложения, которые отвечают вкусам покупателей. Новое предложение ИКЕА на этом поприще: овощные фрикадельки. Этот продукт не будет содержать компонентов животного происхождения и подойдет для людей, которые придерживаются вегетарианства. 

Пресс-служба компании ИКЕА объявила, что новшество будет введено в меню с 1 мая нынешнего года. Овощные фрикадельки уже получили в народе название "вегадельки". Они состоят исключительно из овощей и произведены при использовании технологий, которые оказывают минимум воздействия на окружающую среду

В состав овощных фрикаделек входят зеленый горошек, кукуруза, морковь, капуста, сладкий перец, приправы и нут. В порцию входит 10 фрикаделек, которые подаются с рататуем и Наполи. Планируется, что со следующего года компания внедрит замороженные фрикадельки в продажу.

Вегетарианская еда в ИКЕА

Руководство ИКЕА считает, что за счет вегетарианских блюд будут увеличены продажи в ресторанах. Овощные тефтели - это аналог традиционных митболлов (meat balls). Они получили официальное название GRÖNSAKSBULLAR. Идею эту компания вынашивала довольно долго, да и вегетарианские посетители ресторанов ИКЕА были в ожидании.

Мясные фрикадельки - это один из самых популярных продуктов от ИКЕА, их продажи составляют до 150 миллионов штук. Иногда их и вовсе называют причиной посещения торговых центров компании. И вот, во имя сохранения окружающей среды (уход от выброса углерода в атмосферу) и проявления уважения к интересам вегетарианцев, наконец-то появилась "зеленая" версия фрикаделек. 

Новые фрикадельки ИКЕА

Пресс-секретарь ИКЕА выразил мнение, что продажи не должны пострадать от внедрения новшества, а наоборот, ведь обычные фрикадельки будут по-прежнему реализоваться. Более того, возможно, в скором времени появятся и другие фрикадельки, например, из куриного мяса. 

Напомним, что в 2013 был скандал, касающийся того, что во фрикадельках, реализуемых в ресторанах компании, обнаружили конину. В итоге фрикадельки был изъяты из продажи. 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Кафе в Гааге - необычное место с необычным интерьером

    Продолжаем серию переделок от ИКЕА. В этой статье мы хотели бы рассказать Вам об очень необычном месте в интерьере которого использована мебель ИКЕА.  На этот раз бренд стал отличным «компаньоном»  для «волшебников» ресторанного бизнеса в...
  • ИКЕА: хот-догам в России - быть!

    Компания ИКЕА восстановила продажу хот-догов после скандального запрета реализации данной продукции. Параллельно была введена специально разработанная дополнительная система контроля качества пищевых продуктов.
  • Выбор кухонного смесителя: что предложит нам ИКЕА?

    Представьте себе обычную бытовую,  житейскую ситуацию, когда в очередной раз ваш кухонный смеситель сломался. Снова сочится вода, ночью кран пропускает капли, их стук мешает спать. Вы раскручивали конструкцию смесителя, заменили прокладки, но это...
  • Модернизация ИКЕА. С заботой об арендаторах

    ИКЕА продолжает наращивать обороты. На сей раз владелец торговых российских точек IKEA Shopping Centers во главе с гендиректором Армином Микаэли принял решение о проведении реорганизации своих торговых МЕГА-центров. Данная инициатива была продиктована...
  • IKEA завоевывает новую нишу

    Черные дыры, глобальное потепление, потребление в огромных масштабах ресурсов госпожи природы…Все это медленно, но верно ведет к разработке и появлению альтернативных способов получения энергии, других видов ресурсов и материалов. Многие крупные компании...

Рекомендуем...