ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

IKEA: hot dogs in Russia - to be!

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Hotdogs horsemeatIKEA restored sell hot dogs after the implementation of the controversial ban these products. In parallel, was introduced specially developed additional system quality control foods.

Recall that the sale of hot dogs were suspended indefinitely in March of this year. The problem is that during the verification experts found in the production of sausages organizations LLC "MPZ REMIT" horsemeat. Almost simultaneously, the Czech authorities detained party frozen meatballs IKEA (Total volume - 760 kg), which also was found to contain horsemeat.

Since that time, were substantially revised requirements for manufacturers meat products. As a result of checking the responsible authorities have introduced a system by which it will be possible to fully control the quality of hot dogs offered for sale to end-users. Starting from August 1 2013 Swedish company will again realize hotdogs in shopping centers.

After the scandal with hot dogs guide IKEA decided to work exclusively with the producers meat productsWhich guarantees the ability to track all the way raw materials purchased. Furthermore, the control must be carried out during each manufacturing process. Another requirement of the Swedish furniture manufacturer was holding mandatory DNA analysis not only each of the batches of raw material, but all parties finished products.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Brochure "IKEA can trust"

    Opinions about the quality of IKEA there are so many, and so diametrically opposed, arguing on this subject is almost useless. However, apart from the views of consumers, there is also a very IKEA campaign look. The brochure entitled "IKEA ...
  • Hot dogs: marketing strategy

    Marketing "hot dogs" - the idea completely Ingvar Kamprad, founder of IKEA. How did they become so popular? What is the secret of this marketing move? Let's try to "break it down" and to understand the essence of the issue. Perhaps someone from the ...
  • Delicious and healthy food: vegetarian meatballs

    In an effort to expand the range of healthy food for their customers IKEA offers a delicious and environmentally friendly food. Food service companies are constantly engaged in the development range, including proposals that meet the tastes of customers. New...
  • Upgrading of products for window decoration

    Since the new year 2016 IKEA introduced new range of products for window decoration. This and curtains and drapes, and safety shutters, which are not equipped with a cord, or cords if present, they are securely hidden inside the structure. In...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

ИКЕА: хот-догам в России - быть!

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Хот-доги из кониныКомпания ИКЕА восстановила продажу хот-догов после скандального запрета реализации данной продукции. Параллельно была введена специально разработанная дополнительная система контроля качества пищевых продуктов.

Напомним, что продажи хот-догов были приостановлены на неопределенный срок еще в марте текущего года. Проблема состояла в том, что в ходе проверки специалисты обнаружили в сосисках производства организации ООО «МПЗ РЕМИТ» конину. Практически одновременно власти Чехии задержали партию замороженных тефтелей ИКЕА (общим объемом - 760 кг), в которых также было обнаружено содержание конины.

За прошедшее время были существенно пересмотрены требования к производителям продукции из мяса. Вследствие проверки ответственные органы ввели систему, с помощью которой станет возможным полностью контролировать качество хот-догов, поступающих в продажу конечным потребителям. Начиная с 1 августа 2013 шведская компания снова будет реализовать хот-доги в торговых центрах.

После скандала с хот-догами руководство ИКЕА приняло решение сотрудничать исключительно с теми производителями мясной продукции, которые гарантируют обеспечение возможности отслеживания всего пути закупаемого сырья. Более того, контроль должен производиться на протяжении каждого производственного процесса. Еще одним требованием шведского производителя мебели стало проведение обязательного ДНК-анализа не только каждой из партий сырья, но и всех партий готовой продукции.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Брошюра "ИКЕА можно доверять"

    Мнений о качестве товаров ИКЕА существует столько, причем настолько диаметрально противоположных, что спорить на эту тему практически бесполезно. Однако кроме мнений потребителей, существует еще и сам взгляд кампании ИКЕА. В брошюре под названием «ИКЕА...
  • Хот-доги: маркетинговая стратегия

    Маркетинговые«хот-доги» - полностью задумка Ингвара Кампрада, основателя ИКЕА. Как они приобрели такую популярность? В чем секрет этого маркетингового хода? Давайте попробуем "разложить все по полочкам" и разобраться в сути вопроса. Возможно, кто-то из...
  • Вкусная и здоровая пища: вегетарианские фрикадельки

    В своем стремлении расширить выбор здоровой пищи для своих покупателей ИКЕА предлагает вкусные и экологичные блюда. Служба питания компании постоянно занимается разработкой ассортимента, включающего предложения, которые отвечают вкусам покупателей. Новое...
  • Обновление продукции для оформления окон

    С нового 2016 года компания ИКЕА представила обновленный ассортимент продукции для оформления окон. Это и гардины, и шторы, и безопасные жалюзи, которые не оснащены шнурами, либо, если шнуры присутствуют, то они надежно спрятаны внутри конструкции. Во...

Рекомендуем...