ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

IKEA Modernization. With concern for tenants

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

Shopping center MEGAIKEA continues to build momentum. At this time the owner of Russian retail outlets IKEA Shopping Centers led by CEO Armin Michaeli decided to hold a reorganization of its trading Mega Center. This initiative was dictated essentially by the desire to increase the influx of buyers. From this figure are in direct proportion to the working capital performance of tenants, as well as the profit of the company IKEA.

On the modernization program is removed from the 5 7 years before. Priority - twice the area restaurant areas in shopping centers. Currently only 3,5% of the rentable area occupied by a food court. According to the results of the action this area will increase to 9-12% and change their structure. With all of these indicators have not yet been approved by the exact amount of cash infusions. Ballpark figure you can imagine based on the fact that "Teply Stan" and "Khimki" in the format laid MEGA order 1 billion. The program changes included 12 malls. Recall that the total number of 14.

Restaurants IKEA

A number of media reports said that the shopping area IKEA leave renters. The main reason: the high rates charged in foreign currency. Chapter IKEA Shopping Centers in an interview with Itar-Tass denied this information, saying that today are leases in rubles, and landlords themselves remain in their places.

Together with the program modernization plans to open 5-6-five outlets in Russia, as MEGA format and conventional IKEA. Krasnoyarsk, Volgograd, Perm - city included in the list of potential sites for furniture centers. Residents of these cities have long eagerly await the arrival of the famous retailer. We hope that IKEA is easy to implement its ambitious plans.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • The Adventures of IKEA in Russia

    In early spring, Alpina Business Book publishing house published a book by Lennart Dahlgren, the first general director of IKEA in Russia, “How I conquered Russia, and she - me” (translated by Oksana Belaychuk). Lennart Dahlgren - one of the heroes of the consumer revolution in Russia ....
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2010 year, issued for Ikea Russia. Section includes the traditional "thick" interiors catalog, "kitchen" collection, as well as options for wardrobes from IKEA. Seasonal bonusom- "buffet" from Ikea: brochures with "tasty" ...
  • July 2011

    The July events, discounts and sales in IKEA stores in Russia

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Модернизация ИКЕА. С заботой об арендаторах

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

Торговый центр МЕГАИКЕА продолжает наращивать обороты. На сей раз владелец торговых российских точек IKEA Shopping Centers во главе с гендиректором Армином Микаэли принял решение о проведении реорганизации своих торговых МЕГА-центров. Данная инициатива была продиктована главным образом желанием увеличить приток покупателей. От этого показателя в прямой зависимости находятся показатели оборотных средств арендаторов, а также прибыль самой компании ИКЕА.

На программу модернизации отводится от 5 до 7 лет. Приоритетное направление – удвоение площадей ресторанных зон в торговых центрах. В данный момент всего лишь 3,5% от арендопригодной площади заняты фудкортами. По результатам проведения акции эту площадь планируется довести до 9-12% и изменить их структуру. При всех этих показателях еще не был утвержден точный объем денежных вливаний. Примерную цифру можно себе представить исходя из того, что на «Теплый стан» и «Химки» в формате МЕГА закладывается порядка 1 млрд рублей. В программу изменений включены 12 моллов. Напомним, что их общее количество составляет 14.

Рестораны ИКЕА

Ряд средств массовой информации заявил, что торговые площади ИКЕА покидают арендаторы. Главная причина: высокие ставки, взимаемые в иностранной валюте. Глава IKEA Shopping Centers в интервью ИТАР-ТАСС опроверг данную информацию, сказав, что на сегодняшний день заключаются арендные договора в рублях, а сами арендодатели остаются на своих местах.

Вместе с программой модернизации планируется открытие еще 5-6-ти торговых точек в России, как формате МЕГА, так и обычной ИКЕА. Красноярск, Волгоград, Пермь – города, входящие в список потенциальных площадок для размещения мебельных центров. Жители этих городов давно с нетерпением ждут прихода известного ритейлера. Надеемся, что ИКЕА легко воплотит свои грандиозные планы в жизнь.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Приключения ИКЕА в России

    В начале весны в издательстве «Альпина Бизнес Бук» вышла книга первого гендиректора IKEA в России Леннарта Дальгрена «Как я покорял Россию, а она — меня» (перевод Оксаны Белайчук). Леннарт Дальгрен — один из героев потребительской революции в...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2010 год,выпущенные для Икея Россия. Раздел включает в себя традиционный "толстый" каталог интерьеров, "кухонную" коллекцию,а также варианты гардеробов от ИКЕА. Сезонным бонусом-"шведский стол" от Икея: брошюры с "вкусными"...
  • Июль 2011

    Июльские акции, скидки и распродажи в магазинах ИКЕА в России

Рекомендуем...