ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Wireless charging gadgets from IKEA

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Lamp-ChargeIn mid-April, the Swedish furniture giant has announced the commencement of sales of lamps and bedside tables with built-in function wireless charging. Geography of sales so far covers only the US and the UK. The essence of innovation lies in the fact that c support Qi technology, new interior items to help charge the Samsung smart phones, HTC, Nokia and Nexus. If the gadget provides the function of wireless charging (Samsung Galaxy or iPhone), IKEA has provided the presence of USB docking stations.

Tangled cables irritate people, as well as the lack of outlets for charging smartphones. The representative of IKEA Jeanette Skeylmoss clarified that innovationAssociated with the integration of wireless charging plates in home furnishings home life easier. The main idea - to make the house more intelligent, but do not go into the electronics.

Table-charge

Qi charging standard - Is the development of the Consortium wireless electromagnetic energy - WPC, Wireless Power Consortium - which was founded in 2008 year. Note that this is the preferred standard for most manufacturers of tablets and smartphones, such as, for example, HTC, Asus, Huawei, Motorola Mobility, LG Electronics, Nokia, Sony, Samsung, Yota Devices. Qi device using electromagnetic induction between the two coils of nature. One of them - the base, connected to a source energyAnd the second - the receiver, which is located inside the rechargeable device. By induction of electromagnetic fields of different battery powered devices can, even when you are in 4 cm from the source of energy. To this end, new furniture IKEA will have built the site, representing energy transmitters with a "plus".

Charging for smartphone

Cost of innovative solutions - 30 pounds, which is about US $ 46. In the UK, sales will begin in mid-April.

Wireless charging

The new group will consist of tables for different purposes, as well as fixtures connected to the source Power in the usual way and contain built-in charger electromagnetic devices.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • BEKVEM - recruitment in the ranks of the miracle-stools

    Yet some two decades ago, we did not think that practically cease to use the fixed link, will be able to read e-books on the subway, look for Ipad favorite series, combining the process with taking baths and the main ...
  • The corporate network from T-Systems

    The company T-Systems, a subsidiary of Europe's largest telecommunications German company Deutsche Telekom, announced the signing of a contract with a representative of IKEA in Russia for the development of the corporate network. It is reported that it ...
  • Planet Health - above all

    It's no news that IKEA company always cares for the environment and this is one of the "fad" of the concept of the Swedish manufacturer. The company's management, in particular, CFO of IKEA Rob Olson, regards ...
  • IKEA wins new niche

    Black holes, global warming, consumption on a large scale resource Mrs. nature ... All of this is slowly but surely leading to the development and the emergence of alternative ways of generating energy, other resources and materials. Many large companies ...
  • The unique USB-stand

    If you have a lot of devices that need charging - tablets, smartphones, e-book, notebook - which should always be at hand, this super-light modifications just for you! We recently wrote about a new development in the IKEA ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Беспроводная зарядка гаджетов от ИКЕА

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Лампа-зарядкаВ середине апреля шведский мебельный гигант объявил о начале продаж светильников и прикроватных столиков с функцией встроенной беспроводной зарядки. География продаж пока что охватывает только США и Великобританию. Суть новшества состоит в том, что c поддержкой технологии Qi, новые интерьерные предметы помогут зарядить смартфоны Samsung, HTC, Nokia и Nexus. Если в гаджетах предусмотрена функция беспроводной зарядки (Samsung Galaxy или iPhone), то ИКЕА предусмотрела наличие док-станций с USB.

Спутанные кабели нервируют людей, а также и отсутствие розеток для зарядки смартфонов. Представитель ИКЕА Джанетта Скейлмосс уточнила, что инновация, связанная с интеграцией беспроводных заряжающих пластин в предметы интерьера облегчит домашнюю жизнь. Главная идея - сделать дом умнее, но не уходить в электронику. 

Стол-зарядка

Стандарт зарядки Qi - это разработка Консорциума беспроводной электромагнитной энергии - WPC, Wireless Power Consortium - который был основан в 2008 году. Отметим, что данный стандарт является предпочитаемым у большинства производителей планшетов и смартфонов, таких, как, например, HTC, Asus, Huawei, Motorola Mobility, LG Electronics, Nokia, Sony, Samsung, Yota Devices. Устройства Qi используют индукцию электромагнитной природы между двумя катушками. Одна из них - база, подключаемая к источнику энергии, а вторая - приемник, который располагается внутри заряжаемого устройства. За счет индукции электромагнитных полей батареи различных девайсов могут получать питание, находясь даже в 4 см от источника энергии. С этой целью новая мебель ИКЕА будет иметь встроенные площадки, представляющие собой передатчики энергии со знаком «плюс».

Зарядка для смартфона

Стоимость инновационного решения — 30 фунтов стерлингов, что составляет около 46 долларов США. В Великобритании продажи начнутся с середины апреля.

Беспроводная зарядка

Новая группа будет состоять из столов разного назначения, а также светильников, подключаемых к источнику электропитания обычным способом и содержащих встроенные зарядные электромагнитные устройства.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • БЕКВЭМ - пополнение в рядах чудо-табуретов

    Еще каких-то пару десятков лет назад мы и не помышляли о том, что практически перестанем пользоваться стационарной связью, сможем читать электронные книги в метро, просматривать по айпэду любимый сериал, совмещая этот процесс с приемом ванны, а основным...
  • Корпоративная сеть от T-Systems

    Компания T-Systems, являющаяся дочерним предприятием крупнейшей в Европе телекоммуникационной немецкой компании Deutsche Telekom, анонсировала подписание контракта с представительством ИКЕА в России на разработку корпоративной сети. Сообщается, что ее...
  • Здоровье планеты - превыше всего

    Ни для кого не новость, что компания ИКЕА всегда бережно относится к окружающей среде и это является одним из "пунктиков" концепции шведского производителя. Руководство компании, в частности финансовый директор компании ИКЕА Роб Олсон, расценивает...
  • IKEA завоевывает новую нишу

    Черные дыры, глобальное потепление, потребление в огромных масштабах ресурсов госпожи природы…Все это медленно, но верно ведет к разработке и появлению альтернативных способов получения энергии, других видов ресурсов и материалов. Многие крупные компании...
  • Уникальный USB-стенд

    Если у вас есть множество девайсов, которым нужна подзарядка - планшет, смартфон, электронная книга, ноутбук - которые должны всегда быть под рукой, то эта супер-легкая переделка именно для вас! Недавно мы писали о новой разработке компании ИКЕА в этой...

Рекомендуем...