ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

The unique USB-stand

4.8 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.80 (5 Votes)

USB-standIf you have a variety of devices that need charging - tablets, smartphones, e-book, notebook - which should always be at hand, this super-light modifications just for you! Recently we wrote about new development IKEA in this area, which is, perhaps, is the most convenient and innovation, but is quite expensive and not soon will be on sale in the CIS. Therefore, we will offer you an alternative that performs the same function and not only.

To start acquire Wall shelves LACK white. You can choose from black, if the colors of your interior is assumed that color, but white seems more impressive, given that our PC monitor black. Then we need 2 white tip of a series of products RAFFIG. They are also present in directory in black. And finally - one of the most important parts rework - USB Hub (USB hub, USB port), which will serve as USB-ports for laptop and other gadgets.

Details rework

Step №1: Since RAFFIG supplied with screws, we need to do 4 holes in the bottom shelf, one in each corner. Carefully place them in order to make sure that they will not protrude beyond the shelf and use a drill, pre-selected the drill diameter.

Feet LACK shelves

Step №2: Secure tips. To ensure the strength can be "planted" them on the glue. On the surface of the tip can be attached to the anti-sliding latches to make operation USB-stand most convenient.

Step №3: Note that the back of the shelf LACK not painted white, as it implies attachment to the wall, so you can dye it further themselves.

Step №4: We fix USB-port for our gadgets under the shelf LACK, it can be fixed with screws and glue.

Shelf with USB

Stand for Monitor

So, now you are convinced that the alteration utterly simple and cost it is minimal.
Stand LAK
Ready remake
The result is a stylish and functional Monitor Stands with USB-port (monitor will rise to 8-9 cm).

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Уникальный USB-стенд

4.8 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.80 (5 Votes)

USB-стендЕсли у вас есть множество девайсов, которым нужна подзарядка - планшет, смартфон, электронная книга, ноутбук - которые должны всегда быть под рукой, то эта супер-легкая переделка именно для вас! Недавно мы писали о новой разработке компании ИКЕА в этой сфере, которая, может быть, является и самым удобным новшеством, но стоит довольно дорого и еще не скоро появится в продаже на территории СНГ. Поэтому мы предложим вам альтернативный вариант, который выполнит ту же функцию и не только.

Для начала приобретем навесную полку ЛАКК белого цвета. Вы можете выбрать и черную, если в цветовой гамме вашего интерьера предполагается этот цвет, но белый нам кажется более эффектным, ввиду того, что монитор нашего ПК черного цвета. Затем нам понадобятся 2 белых наконечника из серии товаров РАФФИГ. Они также присутствуют в каталоге в черном цвете. И последнее - одна из самых главных деталей переделки - USB хаб (USB концентратор, USB порт), который будет выполнять функцию USB-порта для ноутбука и других гаджетов.

Детали переделки

Шаг №1: Так как РАФФИГ снабжены шурупами, нам нужно проделать 4 отверстия в полке снизу, по одному в каждом углу. Аккуратно расположите их, чтобы убедиться в том, что они не будут выступать за пределы полки и воспользуйтесь дрелью, предварительно выбрав нужный диаметр сверла.

Ножки для полки ЛАКК

Шаг №2: Закрепите наконечники. Для уверенности в прочности можно "посадить" их на клей. На поверхность наконечников можно прикрепить анти-скользящие фиксаторы, чтобы сделать эксплуатацию USB-стенда максимально удобной. 

Шаг №3: Отметим, что задняя часть полки ЛАКК не окрашена в белый цвет, так как предполагает крепление к стене, поэтому можете окрасить ее дополнительно сами. 

Шаг №4:  Фиксируем USB-порт для наших гаджетов под полкой ЛАКК, его можно закрепить при помощи шурупов и клея.

Полка с USB

Стенд для монитора

Итак, теперь вы сами убедились, что переделка проста донельзя и стоимость ее минимальна.
Стенд ЛАКК
Готовая переделка
В результате мы получили элегантную и функциональную подставку для монитора с USB-портом (монитор поднимется на 8-9 см). 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...