ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

The corporate network from T-Systems

3.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.67 (3 Votes)

T-Systems hasT-Systems has, A subsidiary of Europe's largest telecommunications German company Deutsche Telekom, announced the signing of a contract with a representative of IKEA in Russia for the development of the corporate network. It is reported that its main advantage will be a high degree of data protection and high-speed access to remote resources. The ambitious project is estimated at 3,2 million euros.

To create a virtual private network is planned to be used international MPLS network platformWhich belongs to T-Systems. This technology will allow for the operation of all business-critical applications, data on IP-protocols with retention of high speed, quality and security of access to data, covering worldwide locations representative of the Swedish giant.

Incorporating technology, all employees of the Russian IKEA will have unhindered access to all applications and the ability to remotely connect to corporate resources. Implementation of this option, the connection is made through the Russian offices IKEA to MPLS nodes through channels that are spaced along the routes.

Corporate network, providing a high degree of security connections - the main demand put forward by the leadership of the IKEA inspired T-Systems to the use of non-standard solutions in the design of a network diagram. All the necessary cryptographic equipment will be installed on the nodes T-Systems, a module performs encryption operate on client sites. This equipment is manufactured in Russia and is accompanied by all the necessary certificates.

Platform mpls

Decisive factor for choosing T-Systems was the presence of the company FSB license granting the right to provide a wide range of activities and services related to the development, product, distribution and subsequent provision of encryption services dataUsing secure telecommunications and information systems.

IKEA Russia

Manual T-Systems in the person of General Director Alexei Toskin, expressed appreciation that it is they have the right to work of the entire spectrum of works on adjustment corporate network. After all of the results depends the fate of further expansion of cooperation T-Systems and IKEA have a higher global level.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Now in Touch

    The title says it all! Join ...
  • Wireless charging gadgets from IKEA

    In mid-April, the Swedish furniture giant has announced the commencement of sales of lamps and bedside tables with built-in wireless charging function. Geography of sales so far covers only the US and the UK. The essence of the innovation consists in the fact that c ...
  • Wedding online

    The new advertising campaign is IKEA, which so far is only valid on the territory of Sweden, has surprised everyone with his unexpected themes. At this time, the Swedish manufacturer has launched a new service dedicated to the wedding. It is understandable, IKEA has positioned itself ...
  • Life at home: Let's Relax

    At the end of July, IKEA released a video that motivates viewers to get away from mobile phones and focus their attention on dinner with the family. In the first part of the video, its creators show how in the 17 century people could live without ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Корпоративная сеть от T-Systems

3.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.67 (3 Votes)

Компания T-SystemsКомпания T-Systems, являющаяся дочерним предприятием крупнейшей в Европе телекоммуникационной немецкой компании Deutsche Telekom, анонсировала подписание контракта с представительством ИКЕА в России на разработку корпоративной сети. Сообщается, что ее главными преимуществами станут высокая степень защищенности данных и скоростной доступ к удаленным ресурсам. Амбициозный проект оценивается в сумму 3,2 млн евро.

Для создания виртуальной частной сети планируется использовать международную сетевую платформу MPLS, которая принадлежит T-Systems. Эта технология позволит проводить эксплуатацию всех важнейших бизнес-приложений, данных по IP-протоколам с сохранением высокой скорости, качества и безопасности доступа к данным, охватывая рассредоточенные по всему миру представительства шведского гиганта.

Благодаря внедренной технологии, все сотрудники российской ИКЕИ будут располагать беспрепятственным доступом ко всем приложениям и возможностью удаленного подключения к корпоративным ресурсам. Реализация данной опции производится через подключение российских офисов ИКЕА к узлам MPLS посредством каналов, которые проходят по разнесенным маршрутам.

Корпоративная сеть, обеспечивающая высокую степень безопасности соединений – главное требование выдвигаемое руководством ИКЕА, подвигло T-Systems к применению нестандартных решений при проектировании сетевой схемы. Все необходимое шифровальное оборудование будет установлено на узлах T-Systems, а модули выполняющие шифрование данных эксплуатировать на клиентских площадках. Данное оборудование произведено в России и сопровождается всеми необходимыми сертификатами.

Платформа mpls

Решающим фактом в пользу выбора T-Systems стало наличие у компании лицензии ФСБ, предоставляющей право оказывать широкий спектр работ и услуг связанный с разработкой, произведением, распространением и последующим оказанием обслуживания средств шифрования данных, используя защищенные телекоммуникационные и информационные системы.

ИКЕА Россия

Руководство T-Systems в лице генерального директора Алексея Тоскина, выразило признательность в том, что именно им предоставлено право произведения всего спектра работ по наладке корпоративной сети. Ведь от полученных результатов напрямую зависит судьба дальнейшего расширения сотрудничества T-Systems и ИКЕА уже на более высоком глобальном уровне.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Теперь в Контакте

    В заголовке все сказано! Присоединяйтесь...
  • Беспроводная зарядка гаджетов от ИКЕА

    В середине апреля шведский мебельный гигант объявил о начале продаж светильников и прикроватных столиков с функцией встроенной беспроводной зарядки. География продаж пока что охватывает только США и Великобританию. Суть новшества состоит в том, что c...
  • Свадьба online

    Новая рекламная кампания ИКЕА, которая пока что действует только на территории Швеции, удивила всех своей неожиданной тематикой. На этот раз шведский производитель запустил новый сервис, посвященный бракосочетанию. Оно и понятно, ИКЕА позиционирует себя...
  • Жизнь дома: Let's Relax

    В конце июля компания ИКЕА выпустила видео, которое мотивирует зрителей на то, чтобы отвлечься от мобильных телефонов и перенести свое внимание на ужин с семьей. В первой части ролика его создатели показывают, как в 17 веке люди могли бы жить без...

Рекомендуем...