ruenfrdeites

Catalogues and brochures IKEA

IKEA Catalog 2014 - "Create what you want"

3.3157894736842 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.32 (19 Votes)

It would seem, learn to harmoniously combine practicality, beauty and functionality - something out of the field of the unreal. But the designers of the company IKEA do not accept such words as "unreal", "too difficult", "impossible." With IKEA all the impossible becomes possible!

IKEA catalog 2014 It is a fusion of modern and classic, bold prints and bright colors, smooth lines combined with strict geometric forms and a variety of textures.

This is not surprising, since the main highlight of the IKEA is an elegant simplicity in tandem with sophisticated design solutions. 2014 year is marked by the fact that developers have distracted from the usual motives for seeking incarnation impossible - connection of classic and modern interior parts. It is possible, for example, using soft comfortable sofas from the collection of Klippan, is a combination of modern prints and classical forms.

Directory created on the verge of elegance and ease and intricate, complex designs. Designers IKEA catalog 2014 skillfully used a combination of many shades: "basic" - white, black, beige, brown, blue and bright neon and "non-standard" colors: pink, green, yellow, red.

For example, a sofa from STOCKHOLM series combines stylish colors and design, follows the curve of the body. Shelves Algot become indispensable in tight spaces and an abundance of things.

New trends and functional solutions from IKEA not escape his attention and small clients. So, choose a princess from a collection of compact table Sandvik, for which you can sit favorite dolls and soft toys. Wardrobe of a series called the trough will love this little man, he let accommodate a number of important and necessary details.

IKEA designers a lot of attention paid to this room as a bedroom, which has long been considered the most comfortable place, svoebraznym family "nest." B IKEA catalog 2014 each of us can find things and furniture that will satisfy the most sophisticated taste. This can be an elegant bed LEIRVIK with forged frame and stylish model from the collection Tarvi bed, having a comfortable wooden back. Color solutions 2014 years focused on light-colored accents with a hint of nautical motifs.

As always, designers IKEA catalog filled with a variety of decor items, creating an atmosphere of endless comfort. They offer a room decorated with pillows embroidered floral patterns in a series AKERKULLA perfectly accentuate the bedroom or living room design dreamy and romantic people.

LAMPAN lamps are a combination of the qualities of the ideal lighting. It is impossible not to notice them compact and unique design, soft and pleasant light. This decision Nouveau emphasize the original design of the room in the style of minimalism, hi-tech or loft.

You dreamed about design decisions that demolish stereotypes and create comfort? Then IKEA catalog 2014 created just for you!

IKEA catalog 2014
IKEA catalog kitchens 2014
IKEA catalog bathrooms 2014
Catalog of living room furniture IKEA 2014
IKEA catalog wardrobes 2014

According to IKEA.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Catalogues and brochures 2011 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year: the main IKEA catalog for the year 2011 catalog kitchens IKEA catalog IKEA PAX wardrobe catalog of upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog ...
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (English)

    Catalogues on 2010 year, Ikea released to the market in England and the United States. This section includes only those directories that do not go in separate brochures Russia (Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), and are of interest in terms of ...
  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА

Каталог ИКЕА 2014 - "Творите что хотите"

3.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.33 (18 Votes)

Казалось бы, научиться гармонично сочетать практичность, красоту и функциональность — что-то из области нереального. Но дизайнеры компании ИКЕА не приемлют такие слова, как «нереально», «слишком сложно», «невозможно». С ИКЕА все невозможное становится возможным!

Каталог ИКЕА 2014 представляет собой слияние модерна и классики, смелые яркие принты и расцветки, плавные линии сочетаются со строгими геометрическими формами и разнообразием фактур.

Это неудивительно, ведь главное изюминкой компании ИКЕА является элегантная простота в тандеме со сложными дизайнерскими решениями. 2014 году знаменуется тем, что разработчики отвлеклись от привычных мотивов в поисках воплощения невозможного — соединения классических и современных деталей интерьера. Это удалось, например, с использованием уютных мягких диванчиков из коллекции КЛИППАН, представляющих собой сочетание современных принтов и классических форм.

Каталог создан на грани изящности и непринужденности и замысловатых, сложных дизайнерских решений. Дизайнеры каталога ИКЕА 2014 умело использовали сочетания многочисленных оттенков: «базовых» - белого, черного, бежевого, коричневого, синего и ярких неоновых и «нестандартных» цветов: розового, зеленого, желтого, красного.

Например, диван из серии СТОКГОЛЬМ сочетает в себе стильные цветовые решения и дизайн, повторяет изгибы тела человека. Полки АЛЬГОТ становятся незаменимыми в условиях ограниченного пространства и обилия вещей.

Новые веяния и функциональные решения от ИКЕА не обошли своим вниманием и маленьких клиентов. Так, принцессы выберут компактный столик из коллекции САНДВИК, за который можно будет усадить любимых кукол и мягкие игрушки. Шкаф из серии под названием ТРОГЕН непременно понравится настоящим маленьким мужчинам, он позволить вместить множество  важных и нужных мелочей.

Немало внимания дизайнеры ИКЕА уделили такой комнате, как спальня, которая издавна считается самым уютным местом, своебразным семейным «гнездышком». В каталоге ИКЕА 2014 каждый из нас сможет найти вещи и мебель, которые удовлетворят самый изощренный вкус. Это может быть изящная кровать ЛЕИРВИК с кованным каркасом или стильная модель кровати из коллекции ТАРВА, имеющая удобную деревянную спинку. Цветовых решений 2014 года направлены на светлые тоновые акценты с нотками морских мотивов.

Как всегда дизайнеры ИКЕА наполнили каталог разнообразными предметами декора, создающими атмосферу бескрайнего уюта. Они предлагают декорировать комнаты подушками с вышитыми цветочными узорами из серии АКЕРКУЛЛА, отлично подчеркивающими дизайн спальни или гостиной мечтательных и романтичных людей.

Светильники ЛАМПАН являются сочетанием качеств, присущих идеальным осветительным приборам. Нельзя не заметить их компактность и неповторимый дизайн, мягкий и приятный свет. Это решение в стиле модерна подчеркнет оригинальный дизайн комнаты в стиле минимализм, хай-тек или лофт.

Вы мечтали о дизайнерских решениях, которые рушат стереотипы и создают  уют? Тогда каталог ИКЕА 2014 создан именно для вас!

Каталог ИКЕА 2014
Каталог кухонь ИКЕА 2014
Каталог ванных ИКЕА 2014
Каталог мебели для гостиных ИКЕА 2014
Каталог гардеробов ИКЕА 2014
 

По информации ИКЕА.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталоги и брошюры 2011 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году: основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год каталог кухонь ИКЕА каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА каталог...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (English)

    Каталоги на 2010 год,выпущенные Ikea для рынка Англии и США. Раздел включает только те каталоги,которые не выходят в России отдельными брошюрами(Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), и представляют интерес с точки зрения...
  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...

Рекомендуем...