ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

"Great Ikea" eyes Helen Lewis

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Great IKEA! A Brand for All the People

ikea

Publisher: Olympus Business
The year of publishing: 2008
pages: 224
Binding: Hard cover
Format: 84h108 / 32 (130h200 mm, standard)
ISBN: 978-5-9693-0081-1
The weight: 290 g

Helen Lewis book of the series "Stories of famous brands" is devoted to the theory, principles and history of one of the most expensive brands - "IKEA". It shows how this brand has brought great income business owner - Ingvar Kamprad as did his legendary personality. By tactfully describes the weaknesses and strength, luck and mistakes IKEA business model; It tells the story of the brand, change the view of many of the modern design.

The book will be of interest to professionals, marketers, brand managers, as well as ordinary consumers.

We can buy the book on oz.by

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Catalogues and brochures 2011 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year: the main IKEA catalog for the year 2011 catalog kitchens IKEA catalog IKEA PAX wardrobe catalog of upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog ...
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (English)

    Catalogues on 2010 year, Ikea released to the market in England and the United States. This section includes only those directories that do not go in separate brochures Russia (Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), and are of interest in terms of ...
  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA phenomenon

    It is believed that the apartment every Western European families have at least one thing with the IKEA logo. This is not necessarily the furniture. Is there any accessories, toys, clothes - anything from IKEA. Even if you do not buy anything fundamentally in ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

"Великая Икеа" глазами Элен Льюис

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Great IKEA! A Brand for All the People

ikea

Издательство: Олимп-Бизнес
Год издания: 2008
Страниц: 224
Переплет: Твердый переплет
Формат: 84х108/32 (130х200 мм, стандартный)
ISBN: 978-5-9693-0081-1
Вес: 290 г

Книга Элен Льюис из серии "Истории знаменитых брендов" посвящена идее, принципам и истории одного из самых дорогих мировых брендов - "IKEA". В ней показано, каким образом этот бренд принес большие доходы владельцу компании - Ингвару Кампраду, как сделал его легендарной личностью. Автор тактично описывает слабости и силу, удачи и ошибки бизнес-модели ИКЕА; рассказывает о бренде, изменившем представление многих о современном дизайне.

Книга будет интересна профессионалам-маркетологам, бренд-менеджерам, а также рядовым потребителям.

У нас книгу можно купить на oz.by

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталоги и брошюры 2011 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году: основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год каталог кухонь ИКЕА каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА каталог...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (English)

    Каталоги на 2010 год,выпущенные Ikea для рынка Англии и США. Раздел включает только те каталоги,которые не выходят в России отдельными брошюрами(Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), и представляют интерес с точки зрения...
  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Феномен IKEA

    Считается, что в квартире каждой западноевропейской семьи есть хотя бы одна вещь с логотипом IKEA. Это совсем не обязательно мебель. Какой-нибудь аксессуар, игрушка, белье – что-нибудь от IKEA. Даже если вы сами принципиально ничего не покупали в...

Рекомендуем...