ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Everybody dance!

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.

By the address kominigarderoben.seThe brand has offered the visitors some ideas about wardrobe. Each corresponds to a particular owner closet that often lies on the floor of the dressing itself up to the moment, until the music.

brand906

Dance may beneath anything - you can select the melody that the IKEA offers, upload your own and even sing into the microphone. All this - for the sake of admiring the dancing, visitor kominigarderoben.se examined in detail not only the environment, but also something that can be put on the shelf wardrobe - in detail, sophisticated Swedish names and prices.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Catalogues and brochures 2011 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year: the main IKEA catalog for the year 2011 catalog kitchens IKEA catalog IKEA PAX wardrobe catalog of upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog ...
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (English)

    Catalogues on 2010 year, Ikea released to the market in England and the United States. This section includes only those directories that do not go in separate brochures Russia (Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), and are of interest in terms of ...
  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Танцуют все!

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.

По адресу kominigarderoben.se, бренд предложил посетителям несколько представлений о гардеробных. Каждая гардеробная соответствует определенному владельцу, который, зачастую, лежит на полу этой самой гардеробной до того момента, пока не зазвучит музыка.

brand906

Танцевать они могут подо что угодно – можно выбрать мелодию, которую предлагает IKEA, загрузить собственную и даже напеть в микрофон. Все это – ради того, чтобы, любуясь танцами, посетитель сайта kominigarderoben.se рассмотрел в деталях не только обстановку, но и то, что можно положить на полки гардероба – в деталях, сложных шведских названиях и ценах.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталоги и брошюры 2011 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году: основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год каталог кухонь ИКЕА каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА каталог...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (English)

    Каталоги на 2010 год,выпущенные Ikea для рынка Англии и США. Раздел включает только те каталоги,которые не выходят в России отдельными брошюрами(Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), и представляют интерес с точки зрения...
  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...

Рекомендуем...