ruenfrdeites

News ikea-club.org

Welcome

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Welcome to the first dedicated website for IKEA in Belarus. We are still small{# Emotions_dlg.laughing}But purposeful. This site is for you, dear visitors. On the site we have tried to collect the most interesting information about the company IKEA, its furniture and household goods. Here you will find:

  • information on where to buy IKEA products in Belarus
  • news about IKEA
  • IKEA catalogs and brochures
  • three-dimensional models of IKEA furniture for independent interior design.

In addition, you can talk on the forum.

We welcome your reviews

Yours faithfully, IKEA-CLUB_signature

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Catalogues and brochures 2011 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year: the main IKEA catalog for the year 2011 catalog kitchens IKEA catalog IKEA PAX wardrobe catalog of upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog ...
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (English)

    Catalogues on 2010 year, Ikea released to the market in England and the United States. This section includes only those directories that do not go in separate brochures Russia (Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), and are of interest in terms of ...
  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA phenomenon

    It is believed that the apartment every Western European families have at least one thing with the IKEA logo. This is not necessarily the furniture. Is there any accessories, toys, clothes - anything from IKEA. Even if you do not buy anything fundamentally in ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ikea-club.org

Добро пожаловать

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Добро пожаловать на первый специализированный сайт об IKEA в Беларуси. Мы еще маленькие{#emotions_dlg.laughing}, но целеустремленные. Этот сайт для Вас, уважаемые посетители. На страницах сайта мы постарались собрать наиболее интересную информацию о компании IKEA, ее мебели и товарах для дома. Здесь Вы найдете:

  • информацию о том, где купить товары ИКЕА в Беларуси
  • новости и статьи об IKEA
  • каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА
  • трехмерные модели мебели IKEA для самостоятельного дизайна интерьеров.

Кроме этого Вы можете пообщаться на нашем форуме.

Мы будем рады Вашим отзывам

 

С уважением, IKEA-CLUB_signature

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталоги и брошюры 2011 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году: основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год каталог кухонь ИКЕА каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА каталог...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (English)

    Каталоги на 2010 год,выпущенные Ikea для рынка Англии и США. Раздел включает только те каталоги,которые не выходят в России отдельными брошюрами(Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), и представляют интерес с точки зрения...
  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Феномен IKEA

    Считается, что в квартире каждой западноевропейской семьи есть хотя бы одна вещь с логотипом IKEA. Это совсем не обязательно мебель. Какой-нибудь аксессуар, игрушка, белье – что-нибудь от IKEA. Даже если вы сами принципиально ничего не покупали в...

Рекомендуем...