ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

"Think of your own life!"

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

After the micro-site designyourownlife.nl/openkeuken Which is a virtual gallery of these kitchens, acquired in IKEA, the brand introduced the history of the bedrooms.

brand2145

Watch them can be reached at designyourownlife.nl/slaapkamergeheimen. These are photos of these bedrooms have made their owners. Bedrooms, of course, IKEA furniture and placed on the page of the virtual directory of the brand with an indication of the cost of the items. As a result, we got sort of a catalog of "reverse" when not invented by designers variants reproduce in real life, and ideas from real life stepped on the catalog page.
Note that before June 26 site could also watch the live webcast of the three bedrooms.
Authors of the project - the agency Lemz.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Catalogues and brochures 2011 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year: the main IKEA catalog for the year 2011 catalog kitchens IKEA catalog IKEA PAX wardrobe catalog of upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog ...
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (English)

    Catalogues on 2010 year, Ikea released to the market in England and the United States. This section includes only those directories that do not go in separate brochures Russia (Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), and are of interest in terms of ...
  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

"Придумай собственную жизнь!"

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

После микро-сайта designyourownlife.nl/openkeuken , который является виртуальной галереей настоящих кухонь, приобретенных в IKEA, бренд представил истории о спальнях.

brand2145

Смотреть их можно по адресу designyourownlife.nl/slaapkamergeheimen. Это фотографии настоящих спален, сделанные их владельцами. Спальни, конечно, обставлены мебелью IKEA и помещены на страницы виртуального каталога бренда с указанием стоимости предметов. В результате, получился такой себе каталог «наоборот», когда не придуманные дизайнерами варианты воспроизводят в реальной жизни, а идеи из реальной жизни шагнули на страницы каталога.
Отметим, что до 26 июня на сайте также можно было смотреть прямую веб-трансляцию из трех спален.
Авторы проекта – агентство Lemz.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталоги и брошюры 2011 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году: основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год каталог кухонь ИКЕА каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА каталог...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (English)

    Каталоги на 2010 год,выпущенные Ikea для рынка Англии и США. Раздел включает только те каталоги,которые не выходят в России отдельными брошюрами(Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), и представляют интерес с точки зрения...
  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...

Рекомендуем...