ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Everything fits with IKEA!

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (3 Votes)

EXPEDIT for girlsWhat princess does not dream to become the mistress of a small kingdom called a private bathroom with all necessary attributes? The answer is clear: Everyone! And today, our modifications will be dedicated to the transformation of Children. To be precise, it is room for girls. We represent your attention a large and capacious wall which with the help of individual pieces of furniture from IKEA collections, successfully combines the functions of cabinets and shelves.

For its production, we need:

shelving EXPEDIT (185x39h185 cm);
Baskets BRANES (5 pieces);
containers LEKMAN (5 pieces);
section of wooden boards, clothes rail;
adhesive film, door handles, hinges.

Filling EXPEDIT shelving

To begin the process of alteration, decide to start, you want to get a result. Depending on this, build a chain of successive actions and choices will depend on the size of the basis for the transformation - EXPEDIT shelving. In our case, the wall must accommodate a maximum of things, so it is made of two even smaller cabinet and taken out of the largest rack EXPEDIT collection. To do this, just need to remove a couple of pieces of horizontal boards to make shelves in cabinets where you can hang baby clothes. Stockpiled in advance of the board is made of the door to our lockers. In this case, it does not matter its appearance, as it will be covered with adhesive tape, picked up in unison design the entire room. Within each of the lockers place clothes rail.

EXPEDIT inside

Next, cut the board, which will be sutured back wall shelving, also cover the adhesive film. Midline EKSPEDITA we complete inserts from the eponymous series. Placed on the sides of the insert with doorsAnd in the middle - with drawers. The two lower lines are allocated to the Baskets и containers, Which are suitable for storage of various items. B IKEA catalog and they both come in several colors, allowing them to build the film on the door and the whole design space, where it will be our wall. If desired, decorate individual film surface. For complete harmony remains the same tie handles all EXPEDIT insert and cabinet doors.

Wardrobe-EXPEDIT shelving

As a result, a small alteration, addition of elements of decoration and layout with other items from IKEA Catalogue we got a spacious and functional rack-rackWhich will place a whole "world" of your child: books, toys, clothes and even shoes. This piece of furniture is a real boon for small spaces.

  • 0

    Vasilisa

    13.11.2014 01:59 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Looks great wall of such a thing in her wardrobe will fit all children and we can say it is and teach the child order. Cute and very original in the composition of the basket fit)

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Anniversaries BILLY and KLIPPAN

    In 2009 30 year IKEA celebrates birthday-two of its models of furniture - cabinets BILLY (BILLY) and sofas KLIPPAN (KLIPPAN). This date brand dedicated online-project fotoconikea.it, the pages of which IKEA collects pictures custom interior featuring ...
  • Children's IKEA

    IKEA Company in its activity pays much attention to the children. This is expressed not only in output equipment intended for children of different ages, but also to conduct various charity events around the world. In this review we will try ...
  • Unusual "normal" and Terje ALBERT

    In continuation of our column we publish your favorite remaking such seemingly "ordinary" IKEA as chair and shelving Terje "ALBERT". What is "created" them ...
  • Home library in the French style of IKEA

    If you have a lot of books or you do not know how to rationally drives, this solution improved shelving from IKEA you both surprise and delight. Accordingly, to realize it, you may well be able to dispose of the benefit ...
  • Review of chairs for feeding

    Today, continuing a series of reviews of various children's accessories at IKEA, we would like to tell you about the highchair. We have previously written reviews cots for babies, changing tables and cots. The range of these products ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Всё поместится с ИКЕА!

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (3 Votes)

ЭКСПЕДИТ для девочекКакая принцесса не мечтает стать хозяйкой маленького королевства под названием собственная комната со всеми необходимыми атрибутами? Ответ однозначен: каждая! И сегодняшняя наша переделка будет посвящена преображению детской. Если быть точным, то это комната для девочки. Представляем вашему вниманию большую и вместительную стенку, которая с помощью отдельно взятых предметов мебели из коллекций ИКЕА, удачно совмещает в себе функции шкафа и стеллажа.

Для ее изготовления нам понадобятся:

отрезок деревянной доски, штанги для одежды;
клеящаяся пленка, дверные ручки, петли.

Наполнение стеллажа ЭКСПЕДИТ

Для того, чтобы начинать процесс переделки, определитесь для начала, что вы хотите получить в результате. В зависимости от этого выстроится цепочка последовательных действий и будет зависеть выбор размера основы для перевоплощения – стеллажа ЭКСПЕДИТ. В нашем случае, стенка должна вмещать в себя максимум вещей, поэтому в ней даже сделано два небольших шкафчика и взят самый большой стеллаж из коллекции ЭКСПЕДИТ. Для этого просто нужно убрать пару отрезков горизонтальной доски, чтобы превратить книжные полки в шкафчики, куда можно повесить детскую одежду. Из припасенной заранее доски изготавливаем дверцы для наших шкафчиков. В данном случае не имеет значения ее внешний вид, так как она будет покрываться клеящейся пленкой, подобранной в унисон дизайну всей комнаты. Внутри каждого из шкафчиков размещаем штанги для одежды.

ЭКСПЕДИТ изнутри

Далее отрезок доски, которым будет зашиваться задняя стенка стеллажа, также покрываем клеящейся пленкой. Среднюю линию ЭКСПЕДИТА укомплектовываем вставками из одноименной серии. По бокам размещаем вставки с дверцами, а в середине – с ящиками. Две нижние линии отводятся под корзины и контейнеры, которые подойдут для хранения различных вещей. В каталоге ИКЕА и те, и другие представлены в нескольких цветах, что позволяет скомпоновать их с пленкой на дверцах и в целом с дизайном помещения, где будет находиться наша стенка. При желании можно декорировать пленкой отдельные поверхности. Для полной гармонии остается прикрутить одинаковые ручки на все вставки ЭКСПЕДИТ и дверцы шкафчиков.

Шкаф-стеллаж ЭКСПЕДИТ

В результате небольшой переделки, добавления элементов декорирования и компоновки с другими предметами из каталога ИКЕА мы получили вместительный и функциональный шкаф-стеллаж, который разместит в себе весь «мир» вашего ребенка: книги, игрушки, одежду и даже обувь. Такой предмет мебели просто находка для небольших помещений.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Юбилеи BILLY и KLIPPAN

    В 2009 году IKEA отмечает 30-летие двух своих моделей мебели – шкафов BILLY (БИЛЛИ) и диванов KLIPPAN (КЛИППАН). Этой дате бренд посвятил online-проект fotoconikea.it , на страницах которого IKEA собирает фотографии пользовательских интерьеров с участием...
  • ИКЕА для детей

    Компания ИКЕА в своей деятельности много внимания уделяет детям. Это выражается не только в выпуске продукции, расчитаной для детей различного возраста, но и в проведении различных благотворительных акций по всему миру. В данном обзоре мы постараемся...
  • Необычные "обычные" ТЕРЬЕ и АЛЬБЕРТ

    В продолжение нашей рубрики публикуем понравившуюся нам переделку таких, на первый взгляд, "обычных" товаров ИКЕА, как стул ТЕРЬЕ и стеллаж "АЛЬБЕРТ". Что же с ними "сотворили"...
  • Домашняя библиотека в французском стиле от ИКЕА

    Если у вас накопилось много книг или вы не знаете как рационально разместить диски, это решение усовершенствовать стеллажи от ИКЕА вас одновременно удивит и порадует. Соответственно, воплотив его в жизнь, вы вполне сможете с пользой распорядиться...
  • Обзор стульчиков для кормления

    Сегодня, продолжая серию обзоров о различных детских принадлежностях в ИКЕА, мы хотели бы рассказать Вам о стульчиках для кормления. Ранее мы уже писали обзоры кроваток для новорожденных, пеленальных столиков и детских кроваток. Ассортимент этих товаров...

Рекомендуем...