ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Rationally we use the kitchen space with IKEA

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Alteration of IKEA STOLMENProducts IKEA is unique in that almost any item from the catalog company transformative and it can change, add to or do a combination of individual pieces of furniture that perfectly fit into the interior and greatly save room space. At small sizes, such as the kitchen, such experiments are a godsend. In today's article we will tell you about this option rational layout for the main room in the house for many families.

Presenting your attention the universal shelf-rack, Combined with a table. For its manufacture is not reasonable to buy a complete section of which is presented in IKEA catalogBecause as standard with a present in her Number of shelves (5 pieces), it is not necessary. We offer the following list of components:

- shelf STOLMEN (110h50 cm) in the required amount to suit your needs;

2019

shoe rack STOLMEN (110 cm);

The entire length of the ceiling to the floor at a distance, which is necessary for the subsequent installation of shelves set Rack. They are height-adjustable in the range of 210 330 to see that absolutely possible to vary in any room. Depending on what you intend to store on a shelf, using the pendant mount place the required number of shelves STOLMEN series. This design has found its application even a shelf Shoe! Secure it in an inclined position and use it as a stand for books, tablet, with a collection of recipes for all meals. On the one hand it is provided with a lock, which does not allow to fall, that is on it.

STOLMEN in the kitchen

The kitchen is never superfluous towels. Hanging on rodInstalled between the studs, you can place the paper version of the much-needed kitchen accessories. Do not disregard the free area - the sides of the racks can also use, securing a few hooks. Do not get too zealous with their number, so as not to create a sense of congestion rack.

In the last set table MODDUS. It is equipped with a hinged hollow, which allow you to adjust the length of the 48 92 to see. If necessary, you can always add up. For this table can be nice to combine the process of eating with your favorite book or watching a movie news.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • "Summer" "Breakfast Buffet" from IKEA

    IKEA has released a new edition of its brochure light "Buffet." Its name is "warmer. Walk?" - Speaks for itself. This edition of the brochure is devoted to the fly, sea, good mood and everything connected with it. On its pages you will find ...
  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...
  • "Dish" extravaganza - IKEA Dish-washing machines

    For 70 years the Swedish company IKEA makes our life colorful, comfortable and easy. IKEA is in every house. So you can briefly but succinctly describe the philosophy of the company. And, indeed, the prices are very democratic and accessible with a stable Swedish as ....
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Рационально используем кухонное пространство вместе с ИКЕА

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Переделка СТОЛЬМЕН от ИКЕАПродукция ИКЕА уникальна тем, что практически любой предмет из каталога компании поддается трансформации и его можно переделать, дополнить или сделать комбинацию из отдельных предметов мебели, которая гармонично впишется в интерьер и значительно сэкономит комнатное пространство. При небольших размерах, например, кухни такие эксперименты становятся просто находкой. В сегодняшней статье мы расскажем вам о таком варианте рациональной компоновки для главной комнаты в доме у многих семей.

Представляем вашему вниманию универсальную полку-стеллаж, совмещенную со столом. Для ее изготовления разумным будет не приобретать полноценную секцию, которая представлена в каталоге ИКЕА, потому как в стандартной комплектации с присутствующим в ней количестве полок (5 штук), нет необходимости. Мы предлагаем следующий список комплектующих:

- полки СТОЛЬМЕН (110х50 см) в требуемом количестве под собственные нужды;

На всю длину от потолка до пола на расстоянии, которое необходимо для последующей установки полок устанавливаем стойки. Они регулируются по высоте в диапазоне от 210 до 330 см, что позволяет варьировать абсолютно в любых помещениях. В зависимости от того, что вы предполагаете хранить на стеллаже, при помощи подвесных креплений размещаем необходимое количество полок из серии СТОЛЬМЕН. В данной конструкции нашла свое применение даже полка для обуви! Закрепите ее в наклонном положении и используйте как подставку для книг, планшета, сборника с рецептами любых блюд. С одной стороны она снабжена фиксатором, который не позволит упасть тому, что на ней находится.

СТОЛЬМЕН в кухне

На кухне никогда не бывают лишними полотенца. На платяной штанге, установленной между стойками, можно разместить бумажный вариант столь необходимого кухонного аксессуара. Не оставляйте без внимания свободную площадь - боковые стороны стоек также можно задействовать, закрепив несколько крючков. Не стоит слишком усердствовать с их количеством, чтобы не создавать ощущение загруженности стеллажа.

В последнюю очередь устанавливается стол МОДДУС. Он снабжен откидной полой, которые позволяют регулировать его длину от 48 до 92 см. При необходимости его всегда можно сложить. За таким столом можно приятно совместить процесс приема пищи с чтением любимой книги или просмотром новинки кино.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • "Летний" "Шведский стол" от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА выпустила в свет новый выпуск своей брошюры "Шведский стол". Ее название "Потеплело. Гуляем?" - говорит само за себя. Данный выпуск брошюры посвящен лету, морю, хорошему настроению и всему, что с этим связано. На ее страницах Вы найдете...
  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...
  • “Посудомоечная” феерия - посудомоечные машины ИКЕА

    Вот уже 70 лет шведская компания IKEA делает нашу жизнь яркой, комфортной и легкой. IKEA есть в каждом доме. Так можно коротко, но емко описать философию компании. И, действительно, цены весьма демократичны и доступны при стабильном шведском качестве....
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...

Рекомендуем...