ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Cache of the table LACK

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Do you love a clean house? When everything is in its place, when nothing irritates eyes mistress and does not collect dust. Hiding place from the table LAKThen, perhaps, you have at home a lot of all sorts of cabinets and organizers. For example, such as system for extra storage IKEA. And you can make furniture for storage using IKEA. For that, we quite suitable mega-popular in our category alterations IKEA - pridivanny LACK table.

We say that the current mess - cache table of LAK. Hiding place, where you can hide anything, to fix things. In our case it will be game console. By the way, a very convenient solution, which can take advantage of even the kids.

LACK tables

For our cache take two pridivannyh table LAKIn any color, as well as acquire special furniture rails.

Rework steps:

1. Cut off the top layer of the table pridivannogo LAK.

Removing the top layer of LAK

2. Carefully remove cellular content of cardboard.

Cellular content of LAK

3. Insert the previously cut into the upper part of the table.

Rails for LAK

4. Attach rails on both sides of the opening portion of one rail to the bottom of the cache, the second - the upper (second table LAK), thereby to enable their movement.

5. Attach the legs to the table-cache.

Stash LACK photo

Cache pleysteyshn of the tables for LAK - ready!

  • 0

    Santa

    05.11.2014 17:17 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Funny interesting solution, there are so many interesting alterations deserve attention and this is one of them. And even inexperienced people can learn that the main alteration.
  • 0

    Vasilisa

    13.11.2014 02:40 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Such taygnichok great help to hide from the curious toddler remotes for the TV and even a TV program. But judging by the volume of cache it can be stored and documents and a few packs of banknotes!

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • The most popular IKEA products in Belarus and not only

    We offer you a small selection of the most popular in our subjective opinion, IKEA. This list is certainly not exhaustive, but we have tried to be objective, conducted his little "journalistic investigation" and are happy ...
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...
  • 2 pridivannyh table - bedside table

    Each of us strives to highlight your apartment interior design details, unusual decor, luxurious and at the same time convenient and simple furnishings. The main thing for the human been and will be: the functionality and style. Fashion moves fast, for it does not ...
  • LAKKovaya "highlight" in the living room

    Remodel, build and upgrade household furniture - it is useful, beneficial and pleasant. And with products from IKEA, it is still available and easily. Improve IKEA has become a favorite pastime of many. And the growing number of our articles vivid ...
  • Compact arrangement of two-wheeled iron friends

    If you are still wandering in search of inspiration and inexpensive starting materials for their future exclusive gizmos - it's time to stop! Welcome to IKEA stores! After all, ever-changing diversity of the company's products, not other than the ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Тайник из столика ЛАКК

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Вы любите порядок в доме? Когда все лежит на своих местах, когда ничего не раздражает взгляд хозяйки и не собирает пыль. Тайник от столика ЛАККТогда, наверное, у вас в доме очень много всяких шкафчиков и органайзеров. Например, таких, как системы для дополнительного хранения ИКЕА. А можно и смастерить мебель для хранения с помощью товаров ИКЕА. Для этого нам вполне подойдет мега-популярный в нашей рубрике Переделки ИКЕА - придиванный столик ЛАКК.

Назовем сегодняшнюю переделку - тайник из столика ЛАКК. Тайник, куда можно спрятать все, что угодно, привести в порядок вещи. В нашем случае это будет игровая приставка. Между прочим, очень удобное решение, которым смогут воспользоваться даже дети. 

Столики ЛАКК

Для нашего тайника возьмем два придиванных столика ЛАКК, в любом цвете, а также приобретем специальные мебельные рельсы.

Шаги переделки:

1. Срежьте верхний слой придиванного столика ЛАКК.

Снятие верхнего слоя ЛАКК

2. Аккуратно удалите сотовое наполнение из картона.

Сотовое наполнение ЛАКК

3. Вставьте ранее вырезанную верхнюю часть внутрь столика.

Рельсы для ЛАКК

4. Прикрепите рельсы по обеим сторонам от отверстия, одну часть рельс к нижней части тайника, вторую - к верхней (второй столик ЛАКК), таким образом, чтобы сделать возможным их перемещение.

5. Прикрепите ножки к столику-тайнику.

Тайник ЛАКК фото

Тайник для плэйстейшн из столиков ЛАКК - готов!

  • Прикольное интересное решение , здесь столько интересных переделок заслуживающих внимания и это одна из них. И главное что освоить переделки могут даже неопытные люди.
  • Такой тайгничок прекрасно поможет спрятать от любопытного малыша пульты для телевизора и даже программу телепередач. Но вот судя по объемам тайника там можно хранить и документы и несколько пачек банкнот!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Наиболее популярные товары ИКЕА в Беларуси и не только

    Предлагаем Вам небольшую подборку наиболее популярных, по нашему субъективному мнению, товаров ИКЕА. Данный список конечно не претендует на полноту, но мы постарались быть объективными, провели свое маленькое "журналистское расследование" и рады...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...
  • 2 придиванных столика - ночной столик

    Каждый из нас стремится выделить свой интерьер квартиры дизайнерскими деталями, необычным декором, роскошной и в то же время удобной и простой мебелью. Главное для человека было и будет: функциональность и стиль. Мода движется быстрыми темпами, за ней не...
  • ЛАККовая "изюминка" в гостиной

    Переделывать, создавать и модернизировать домашнюю мебель – дело полезное, выгодное и приятное. А с товарами от ИКЕА, это еще доступно и легко. Совершенствовать ИКЕА стало любимым занятием многих. И постоянно растущее количество наших статей яркий тому...
  • Компактное размещение двухколесных железных друзей

    Если вы все еще блуждаете в поисках вдохновения и недорогих исходных материалов для своих будущих эксклюзивных вещиц – пора остановиться! Добро пожаловать в магазины IKEA! Ведь все постоянно обновляющееся многообразие продукции компании, не что иное, как...

Рекомендуем...