ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

RAST - master reincarnation!

3.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.33 (3 Votes)

Idea alteration RASTOnce our grandmothers enjoyed huge chestsThat you will agree, not very comfortable to use. In the presence of an impressive volume disappears easy access to finding the right things. As always came to the aid of savvy folk. Chest with time acquired a new shape and transformed into chest of drawers - Furniture wagon, which should a priori be in every home.

What changes have not only undergone exterior chest RAST on the pages of our column alterations IKEA! He served decoration for children's corner, stylish bedside commode and snow-white chest of drawers for the nursery.

Why is he so fond of the owners? The answer is obvious: functional, easy to use, compact. Its surface can be used as a shelf, and drawers Instead of a lot of things. If you still have the opportunity to transform it with their hands under their own interior, it becomes a godsend.

In today's alteration we will talk about how easy it is and how many times you can change the appearance RAST chest of IKEA Catalogue. You make repairs and want to fit harmoniously dresser? There is nothing easier! Leave a bit of wallpaper, which you used for papering the walls of the room in the repair.

RAST Chest of series

Wallpapers cut into the number of rectangles equal in size and the number of boxes facades. In our case 3, but depending on the model of the chest varies this quantity. In addition, the need 3 segment of plexiglass, which will be commensurate with the facades drawers.

drawers RAST

Both rectangular blanks make holes in the places where the pen will be located. We connect and wallpaper plexiglas and by means of their pens to fasten facades shuflyadok.

Ready alteration RAST

The result is a locker, which is simply to keep clean and, if necessary change in appearance. Plexiglas is easy to wipe with a cloth and remove to replace the wallpaper, which are located underneath.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • The most popular IKEA products in Belarus and not only

    We offer you a small selection of the most popular in our subjective opinion, IKEA. This list is certainly not exhaustive, but we have tried to be objective, conducted his little "journalistic investigation" and are happy ...
  • IKEA Cabinets - Overview

    Each of us wants to live in a comfortable and spacious house. The important role played comfort and reliability. How to ensure the comfort and spaciousness of the apartment, where a person spends a significant amount of their free time? Today, modern ...
  • Creative for the full or upgrade mini chest MOTAPMs

    The company's products IKEA is good because it gives you the opportunity to prove himself a designer, artist and embody their wildest creative ideas. The catalog is full of gizmos at affordable prices, which can transform beyond recognition, fit perfectly in ...
  • Room Studio TROFAST

    What do we do when we want something new and extraordinary? Someone starts with yourself and radically change their style and appearance, while others cost "less blood" and he only needs to upgrade the surroundings. Especially,...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

РАСТ - мастер перевоплощений!

3.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.33 (3 Votes)

Идея-переделка РАСТКогда-то наши бабушки пользовались огромными сундуками, которые, согласитесь, не слишком комфортны для использования. При присутствии внушительного объема исчезает свободный доступ к поиску нужной вещи. Как всегда на помощь пришла народная смекалка. Сундук со временем приобрел новые очертания и трансформировался в комод – мебельный универсал, который априори должен быть в каждом доме. 

Какие только изменения не претерпевал экстерьер комода РАСТ на страничках нашей рубрики Переделки ИКЕА! Он служил украшением для детского уголка, стильным прикроватным комодом и белоснежным комодом для детской комнаты.

За что же он так полюбился хозяевам? Ответ очевиден: функциональный, удобный, малогабаритный. Его поверхность можно использовать в качестве полки, а выдвижные ящики вместят массу вещей. Если же еще предоставляется возможность своими руками преобразить его под собственный интерьер, то он становится просто находкой.

В сегодняшней переделке мы расскажем о том, как легко и сколько угодно раз вы можете менять внешний вид комода РАСТ из каталога ИКЕА. Вы делаете ремонт и хотите, чтобы комод гармонично вписался? Нет ничего проще! Оставьте немного обоев, которые вы использовали для оклейки стен комнаты при ремонте.

Комод из серии РАСТ

Обои нарезаем на количество прямоугольников равное по размерам и числу фасадов ящиков. В нашем случае их 3, но в зависимости от модели комода эта величина варьируется. Помимо этого, понадобятся 3 отрезка из оргстекла, которые также будут соразмерны с фасадами ящиков.

Шуфлядки РАСТ

В обеих прямоугольных заготовках проделываем отверстия в тех местах, где будут располагаться ручки. Соединяем обои и оргстекло и при помощи ручек прикручиваем их к фасадам шуфлядок.

Готовая переделка РАСТ

В результате мы имеем комод, который просто содержать в чистоте и при необходимости изменить внешне. Оргстекло легко протереть тряпочкой и снять для замены обоев, которые располагаются под ним.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Наиболее популярные товары ИКЕА в Беларуси и не только

    Предлагаем Вам небольшую подборку наиболее популярных, по нашему субъективному мнению, товаров ИКЕА. Данный список конечно не претендует на полноту, но мы постарались быть объективными, провели свое маленькое "журналистское расследование" и рады...
  • Комоды ИКЕА - обзор

    Каждый из нас стремится жить в уютном и просторном доме. Немаловажную роль играет комфортабельность и надежность. Как добиться удобства и простора в квартире, где человек проводит значительное количество своего свободного времени? Сегодня современность...
  • Креатив по полной или обновление мини-комода МОППЕ

    Продукция компании IKEA хороша тем, что дает возможность проявить себя дизайнером, художником и воплотить свои самые смелые творческие задумки. В каталоге полно вещиц по приемлемым ценам, которые можно преобразить до неузнаваемости, вписать абсолютно в...
  • Комната-студия ТРУФАСТ

    Что мы делаем, когда нам хочется чего-нибудь новенького и экстраординарного? Кто-то начинает с себя и меняет кардинально свой стиль и внешний облик, а кто-то обходится "меньшей кровью" и ему достаточно модернизировать окружающую обстановку. Тем более,...

Рекомендуем...