ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Creative for the full or upgrade mini chest MOTAPMs

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Card file of mini chest MOTAPMsThe company's products IKEA is good because it gives you the opportunity to prove himself a designer, artist and realize their wildest creative ideas. The catalog is full of gizmos at affordable prices, which can be transformed beyond recognition, absolutely fit into any decor. In our "Alterations IKEA" present to your attention one of them - mini locker MOTAPMs.

These few boxes make our lives are incredibly comfortable. With the Italian "comodo" word for word translation is "comfortable". In fact, it can be considered a good workpiece and the basis for further reforms. The surface of untreated wood, miniature size 29 smH18 smH22 see, low cost - options that allow you to give free rein to creativity. There is a small dressing table, a spacious drawer to organize securities or impressive size rack, alterations option directly depend on your needs.
At first consideration it may be considered for the ugly and boring piece of furniture. It is worth to try it scraps of fabric, stencils, accessories, a pair of bright paint dabs and he looks like a completely different way, gaining new features. As one option, mini-dresser MOTAPM perfect to accommodate the filing. In the case of its impressive size, it is possible to connect several chests together.
For transformation need special pen, equipped with a holder for the signature of the contents of each of them, for the treatment of wood stain surfaces and oil (impregnation lacquer), which will be used in the final stage.

Handles for mini-chest

MOTAPM boxes originally provided with semicircular cutouts simulating handle. They are no longer relevant. Get rid of them, you can simply reverse turning storonoy.Pered boxes we begin to cover the stained surface, it must be thoroughly sanded using fine sandpaper, remove dust. With color, you can play and choose to your taste and discretion. Using a brush or a soft sponge, preferably, apply a coat of stain and repeat the procedure if necessary. Sanding some places MOTAPM, You can give it a slightly aged antique look. So, changing the color of the dresser, you need to take care of its protection from the time factor, external influences and give it an unobtrusive shine. It is easy to implement, using a special oil for the treatment of wooden surfaces. Its deep penetration guarantees a long service life of the product and its increased wear resistance. It is applied in the 3 layer, after a few minutes all the excess is removed. Approximately in 6 hours, after the chest has completely dried, you can proceed to fixing the knobs with the plates. As you can see, several simple manipulations mini locker MOTAPMs in a stylish and functional piece of furniture.

Mini chest of drawers in a file cabinet MOTAPMs

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • IKEA Cabinets - Overview

    Each of us wants to live in a comfortable and spacious house. The important role played comfort and reliability. How to ensure the comfort and spaciousness of the apartment, where a person spends a significant amount of their free time? Today, modern ...
  • From the simple to the complex - alteration chest grow from IKEA

    Always a pleasure to equip the private space of their own hands. Things seemed to acquire a soul alive in the eyes and delight you every day. To top it all, such a thing fills their existence to an exclusive number. After the second such unlikely ...
  • "Fireflies" from komodnyh boxes MOTAPMs

    The interior of the room there is nothing superfluous or unimportant. Light - one of the main components of the space, which is able to complement and harmonize all that surrounds us. Lighting design can be created with the help of ready-made ceiling lamps, ...
  • RAST - children's corner Decoration

    Grows there is already a child in the family or parents are waiting for the little man, you need to take care of the children's personal space and provide it with all necessary. In addition to the specially designed for this purpose series, IKEA offers an adult ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Креатив по полной или обновление мини-комода МОППЕ

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Картотека из мини-комода МОППЕПродукция компании IKEA хороша тем, что дает возможность проявить себя дизайнером, художником и воплотить свои самые смелые творческие задумки. В каталоге полно вещиц по приемлемым ценам, которые можно преобразить до неузнаваемости, вписать абсолютно в любой интерьер. В нашей рубрике "Переделки ИКЕА" представляем вашему вниманию одну из них - мини-комод МОППЕ.

Эти несколько ящиков делают нашу жизнь невероятно комфортной. С итальянского "comodo" дословно имеет перевод "удобный". По сути, его можно считать хорошей заготовкой и основой для дальнейших преобразований. Поверхность из необработанного дерева, миниатюрные размеры 29 смХ18 смХ22 см, невысокая стоимость – параметры, которые позволяют дать волю креативу. Будет это маленький туалетный столик, вместительный ящик для систематизации бумаг или внушительного размера стеллаж, вариант переделки зависит напрямую от ваших нужд.
При первом рассмотрении его можно счесть за невзрачный и скучный предмет мебели. Стоит примерить на него лоскутки ткани, трафареты, фурнитуру, пару мазков яркой краски и он уже выглядит совершенно по-другому, приобретая новый функционал. Как один из вариантов, мини-комод МОППЕ отлично подойдет для размещения в нем картотеки. В случае ее внушительного размера, можно соединить несколько комодов между собой.
Для преображения понадобятся специальные ручки, снабженные держателем для подписи содержимого каждого из них, морилка для обработки деревянной поверхности и масло (лаковая пропитка), которое будет использовано на завершающем этапе.

Ручки для мини-комода

Ящики МОППЕ изначально снабжены полукруглыми вырезами, имитирующими ручки. Они уже не актуальны. Избавиться от них можно просто перевернув ящики обратной стороной.Перед тем как начать покрывать поверхность морилкой, ее нужно тщательно отшлифовать с помощью мелкой шкурки, убрать пыль. С цветом можно поиграть и выбрать на свой вкус и усмотрение. Используя щетку или мягкую губку, что более предпочтительно, наносим слой морилки и при необходимости повторяем процедуру. Зашкурив отдельные места МОППЕ, можно придать ему слегка состарившийся антикварный вид. Итак, изменив цвет комода, нужно позаботиться о его защите от временного фактора, внешних воздействий и придать ему ненавязчивый блеск. Это легко осуществить, воспользовавшись специальным маслом для обработки деревянных поверхностей. Его глубокое проникновение гарантирует большой срок службы изделия и его повышенную износостойкость. Наносится оно в 3 слоя, через несколько минут снимаются все излишки. Примерно через 6 часов, после полного высыхания комода, можно приступить к креплению ручек с табличками. Как видите, несколько нехитрых манипуляций превращают мини-комод МОППЕ в стильный и функциональный предмет интерьера.

Мини-комод МОППЕ в виде картотеки

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Комоды ИКЕА - обзор

    Каждый из нас стремится жить в уютном и просторном доме. Немаловажную роль играет комфортабельность и надежность. Как добиться удобства и простора в квартире, где человек проводит значительное количество своего свободного времени? Сегодня современность...
  • От простого к сложному - переделка комода РАСТ от ИКЕА

    Всегда приятно обустраивать личное пространство собственными руками. Вещи словно бы приобретают душу, оживают на глазах и радуют вас каждый день. В довершение ко всему, такой предмет пополняет своим существованием эксклюзивный ряд. Ведь второй такой вряд...
  • «Светлячки» из комодных ящичков МОППЕ

    В интерьере помещения нет ничего лишнего или маловажного. Свет – одна из главных составляющих пространства, которая способна дополнить и гармонизировать все, что нас окружает. Световое оформление можно создать при помощи уже готовых потолочных ламп,...
  • РАСТ - украшение детского уголка

    Растет ли уже ребенок в семье или родители находятся в ожидании маленького человечка, нужно позаботиться о личном детском пространстве и снабдить его всем необходимым. Помимо специально разработанных для этих целей серий, ИКЕА предоставляет взрослым...

Рекомендуем...