ruenfrdeites

RAST chest with 3 drawers pine

RAST chest with 3 drawers pine
3.1 /5 rating (48 votes)
Article number 753.057.09
Description

To untreated hardwood surface lasts longer, it can be treated with varnish, wax, oil or stain.

product dimensions
Width:50 cm or more
Depth:50 cm or more
Height:50 cm or more
Drawer depth (internal):50 cm or more
Packaging dimensions and weight
Packaging:1
Materials

Окружающая среда

At IKEA, we have strict requirements for wood and do not use raw materials from illegally cut down forests. By 2020, all wood will be sourced from certified forestry or recycled materials will be used.

Materials

Back / Bottom of drawer:
Fiberboard
Main parts / Drawer sides / Drawer back:
Solid pine
Care instructions

Wipe clean with a damp cloth.

Wipe clean with a dry cloth.

Stains can be removed eraser, fine sandpaper, soap, dishwashing detergent or paint thinner.

Additional Information

Helpful information

ATTENTION! TIPPING HAZARD! Loose furniture can tip over. This furniture must be secured to the wall using the supplied fasteners to prevent tipping.

Different wall materials require different fasteners. Use fasteners suitable for the wall material in your home.

Sustainable furniture = safe home

When the child begins to crawl and climb, the whole house turns into a magical country full of exciting adventures. But the baby does not know anything about caution, and serious dangers can be hidden in the home environment. One of them is furniture that can tip over. Fortunately, you have good opportunities to minimize risks by always following our assembly instructions and fixing the furniture to the wall.

Sustainable furniture = safe home

When the child begins to crawl and climb, the whole house turns into a magical country full of exciting adventures. But we must not forget about the dangers, for example, about furniture that can tip over. Fortunately, fixing the furniture to the wall reduces this risk.

Designer

IKEA of Sweden

Prices in IKEA stores in different countries

Last update: 26.04.2020. Prices are taken from the websites IKEA respective countries.

Additionally

In these countries, goods presented on the site or sold under a different part number:
  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • France
  • Croatia
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • Hungary
  • The Netherlands
  • Austria
  • Russia
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Switzerland
  • Slovakia
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom
  • Serbia
  • Canada
  • USA
  • Bahrain
  • Egypt
  • Kuwait
  • Israel
  • Morocco
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Jordan
  • Australia
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Malaysia
  • Taiwan
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Thailand
  • Dominican Republic
  • Puerto-Rico

The history of changes in the price of goods

The minimum price for the item 0.07 $ was equivalent to 2019-06-11 in the country: Dominican Republic.
The maximum price of an 77.54 $ product was equivalent to 2019-06-11 in Egypt.
Price history is available from March 2019. The default graph shows the countries with the highest and lowest prices, as well as the user's country. To display on the graph of other countries, click on the name of the country of interest at the bottom of the graph. Prices on the chart are approximate, in US dollars.

Similar items

NORDLI chest of drawers with 10 drawers

NORDLI chest of drawers with 10 drawers
0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)

SKU: 292.480.10
You can use one dresser or combine several dressers in a combination for storage, corresponding to the room. Your home should be completely safe for the whole family. That is why security fasteners for fixing the dresser to the wall is attached. It is easy to create an individual interior solution, combining dressers of different colors. Adjustable legs allow you to adjust floor irregularities. Thanks to the integrated door closer, the drawer closes smoothly, softly and silently. Thanks to the design of the guides, the drawers slide out and slide easily and silently.
ASKVOLL chest of drawers with 3 drawers in bleached oak / white 70x41x68 cm

ASKVOLL chest of drawers with 3 drawers in bleached oak / white 70x41x68 cm
3.1 /5 rating (15 votes)

SKU: 202.708.02
So that the boxes do not fall out when opening, they are equipped with a special stopper. Your home should be completely safe for the whole family. That is why security fasteners for fixing the dresser to the wall is attached.
SONGESAND chest of drawers with 3 drawers

SONGESAND chest of drawers with 3 drawers
0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)

SKU: 903.668.39
So that the boxes do not fall out when opening, they are equipped with a special stopper. Your home should be completely safe for the whole family. That is why security fasteners for fixing the dresser to the wall is attached.
NORDLI modular chest with 3 drawers

NORDLI modular chest with 3 drawers
0.0 /5 rating (0 votes)

SKU: 203.834.65
Your home should be completely safe for the whole family. That is why security fasteners for fixing the dresser to the wall is attached. You can use one dresser or combine several dressers in a combination for storage, corresponding to the room. It is easy to create an individual interior solution, combining dressers of different colors. Thanks to the integrated door closer, the drawer closes smoothly, softly and silently. Thanks to the design of the guides, the drawers slide out and slide easily and silently. Adjustable legs allow you to adjust floor irregularities.
BRIMNES chest of drawers with 4 drawers white / frosted glass 39x41x124 cm

BRIMNES chest of drawers with 4 drawers white / frosted glass 39x41x124 cm
3.2 /5 rating (20 votes)

SKU: 102.180.27
So that the boxes do not fall out when opening, they are equipped with a special stopper. Your home should be completely safe for the whole family. That is why security fasteners for fixing the dresser to the wall is attached. This tall and roomy chest of drawers takes up very little space.

Reviews (2)

  • Alina

    |
    Acquired for a dorm room. Surface of solid wood smoothly processed, but not to cover - was a vast field for the imagination. My husband and I covered it with lacquer. In the interior it fit perfectly, but he has found several shortcomings:
    1. not roomy - even small things really did not fit: drawers shallow and narrow;
    2. uncomfortable - boxes were put forward with difficulty and chest as easy, he staggered every time you try to push the drawer. In addition, the fall off the front panel boxes should only exert extra effort.
    Consequently, for its intended purpose dresser served from a number of very badly, but it looked pretty my flower pots :)

    Write Your Review

  • Asya

    |
    I liked the dresser! Yes, it is very small and incapacious - but it can be seen initially at purchase, so it's strange to complain about! Boxes nominated fine, nothing falls off. I am happy for the price of more and not dreaming!

    Write Your Review

leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.


We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Найти товар

RAST комод с 3 ящиками сосна

RAST комод с 3 ящиками сосна
3.1/5 оценка (50 голосов)
Артикульный номер 753.057.09
Описание

Чтобы необработанная поверхность из массива дерева служила дольше, ее можно обработать лаком, воском, морилкой или маслом.

Размеры товара
Ширина:62 см
Глубина:30 см
Высота:70 см
Глубина ящика (внутренняя):25 см
Размеры и вес упаковки
Упаковки:1
Материалы

Окружающая среда

В ИКЕА мы предъявляем строгие требования к древесине и не используем сырье из нелегально вырубленных лесов. К 2020 году вся древесина будет поставляться из сертифицированных лесных хозяйств, или будет использовано переработанное сырье.

Материалы

Задняя часть/ Дно ящика:
ДВП
Основные части/ Боковины ящика/ Задняя часть ящика:
Массив сосны
Инструкция по уходу

Протирать влажной тканью.

Вытирать чистой сухой тканью.

Пятна можно удалить ластиком, тонкой шкуркой, мылом, порошком для посуды или растворителем для краски.

Дополнительная информация

Полезная информация

ВНИМАНИЕ! ОПАСНОСТЬ ОПРОКИДЫВАНИЯ! Незакрепленная мебель может опрокинуться. Эту мебель необходимо крепить к стене с помощью прилагаемого крепежа для предотвращения опрокидывания.

Для различных материалов стен требуются различные крепежные средства. Используйте крепежные средства, подходящие для материала стен в вашем доме.

Устойчивая мебель = безопасный дом

Когда ребенок начинает ползать и лазить, весь дом превращается в волшебную страну, полную захватывающих приключений. Но малыш ничего не знает об осторожности, а в домашней среде могут скрываться серьезные опасности. Одной из них является мебель, которая может опрокинуться. К счастью, у вас есть хорошие возможности минимизировать риски, всегда следуя нашим инструкциям по сборке и прикрепляя мебель к стене.

Устойчивая мебель = безопасный дом

Когда ребенок начинает ползать и лазить, весь дом превращается в волшебную страну, полную захватывающих приключений. Но нельзя забывать и об опасностях, например, о мебели, которая может опрокинуться. К счастью, крепление мебели к стене позволяет снизить этот риск.

Дизайнер

IKEA of Sweden

Цены в магазинах ИКЕА в разных странах

Последнее обновление: 02.11.2021. Цены взяты с сайтов ИКЕА соответствующих стран.

Дополнительно

В следующих странах товар не представлен на сайте или продается под другим артикулом:
  • Исландия
  • Ирландия
  • Россия
  • Великобритания
  • Израиль
  • Марокко
  • Китай
  • Гонконг
  • Индия
  • Индонезия
  • Тайвань
  • Доминиканская республика
  • Пуэрто-Рико

История изменения цены на товар

Минимальная цена на товар 0.07$ в эквиваленте была зафиксирована 2019-06-11 в стране: Доминиканская республика.
Максимальная цена на товар 82.5$ в эквиваленте была зафиксирована 2021-06-25 в стране: Египет.
История изменений цены доступна с марта 2019 года. На графике по умолчанию показаны страны с максимальной и минимальной ценой, а также страна пользователя. Для отображения на графике других стран, кликните на названии интересующей вас страны внизу графика. Цены на графике приведены ориентировочно, в долларах США.

Похожие товары

ASKVOLL комод с 3 ящиками под беленый дуб/белый 70x41x68 cm

ASKVOLL комод с 3 ящиками под беленый дуб/белый 70x41x68 cm
3.2/5 оценка (29 голосов)

Артикул: 202.708.02
Чтобы ящики не выпадали при открывании, они оснащены специальным стопором. Ваш дом должен быть абсолютно безопасен для всей семьи. Именно поэтому крепеж безопасности для фиксации комода к стене прилагается.
SONGESAND комод с 3 ящиками

SONGESAND комод с 3 ящиками
0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)

Артикул: 903.668.39
Чтобы ящики не выпадали при открывании, они оснащены специальным стопором. Ваш дом должен быть абсолютно безопасен для всей семьи. Именно поэтому крепеж безопасности для фиксации комода к стене прилагается.
SONGESAND комод с 6 ящиками

SONGESAND комод с 6 ящиками
4.0/5 оценка (2 голосов)

Артикул: 703.667.98
Чтобы ящики не выпадали при открывании, они оснащены специальным стопором. Ваш дом должен быть абсолютно безопасен для всей семьи. Именно поэтому крепеж безопасности для фиксации комода к стене прилагается.
TYSSEDAL комод с 4 ящиками

TYSSEDAL комод с 4 ящиками
0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)

Артикул: 103.913.24
Благодаря интегрированному доводчику ящик закрывается плавно, мягко и бесшумно. Ваш дом должен быть абсолютно безопасен для всей семьи. Именно поэтому крепеж безопасности для фиксации комода к стене прилагается. Благодаря конструкции направляющих ящики выдвигаются и задвигаются легко и бесшумно. Регулируемые ножки позволяют скорректировать неровности пола.
NORDLI модульный комод с 3 ящиками

NORDLI модульный комод с 3 ящиками
0.0/5 оценка (0 голосов)

Артикул: 203.834.65
Ваш дом должен быть абсолютно безопасен для всей семьи. Именно поэтому крепеж безопасности для фиксации комода к стене прилагается. Вы можете использовать один комод или объединить несколько комодов в комбинацию для хранения, соответствующую помещению. Легко создать индивидуальное интерьерное решение, комбинируя комоды разных цветов. Благодаря интегрированному доводчику ящик закрывается плавно, мягко и бесшумно. Благодаря конструкции направляющих ящики выдвигаются и задвигаются легко и бесшумно. Регулируемые ножки позволяют скорректировать неровности пола.

Отзывы (2)

  • Алина

    |
    Приобретался для комнаты в общежитии. Поверхность из массива дерева гладко обработана, но ничем не покрыта - оставалось обширное поле для фантазии. Мы с мужем покрыли его лаком. В интерьер он вписался идеально, но у него нашлось несколько недостатков:
    1. не вместительный - даже мелочевка толком не помещалась: ящики неглубокие и узкие;
    2. неудобный - ящики выдвигались с трудом и поскольку комод легкий, то он шатался при каждой попытке выдвинуть ящик. Кроме того, отваливались передние панели ящиков стоило только приложить лишнее усилие.
    Следовательно, по своему прямому назначению комод служил из ряда вон плохо, зато на нем симпатично смотрелись мои цветочные горшки:)

    Отзыв

  • Ася

    |
    Мне комод понравился! Да, он очень маленький и невместительный - но это видно изначально при покупке, так что жаловаться на это странно! Ящики выдвигаются отлично, ничего не отваливается. Я довольна, за такую цену о большем и не мечтаешь!

    Отзыв

Оставить комментарий

Вы комментируете как Гость.


Рекомендуем...