ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

PAX adjustment under mansard roof

3.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.33 (3 Votes)

PAX WardrobeIKEA furniture may be applied to a standard layout, as well as showing the share of wit, and to the premises, which have a small area, a kind of configuration. Our today's article will be dedicated to remaking the cabinet under the mansard roof. You make sure that even the void under the escarpment can be converted into a small cupboard and thus give the room more functionality.

For this we need:
- 4-door wardrobe PAX;
- Masking tape;
- Furniture decorative ribbon;
- Foam, Faux leather;
- Glue saw.

It is necessary to warn that the process very time-consuming rework, but as a result of this work you will be richly rewarded for their efforts. First of all, with the help of a ruler and a saw to be adapted PAX frames the dimensions of the attic slope. Facades for convenience while you can remove, the more that this part of the wardrobe to be a separate hard work.

Framework for PAX

Gluing foam

Placing the facades in a horizontal position, sizing them 5-mm foam. Need some time to glue dried out well, and only then proceed Faux leather trim. This new generation material with properties very similar to natural leather. High wear resistance, excellent tactile properties, hypoallergenic, a huge range of colors - this is one of the main qualities that make this material in great demand in the furniture industry. It was a small digression, and now back to our facades.

Doors PAX

Much attention should be paid to sizing angles. If necessary, use a stapler to secure better. Staples in further work would extract and place puncture zashpaklyuyutsya and paint. After proceed to decor facades. For a better visual perception layout decorative tape masking tape will help that will not damage the material. Then a pencil with light pressure draws the line on which we will strengthen the tape.

Making PAX tape

With direct mounting tape on the facade, it is necessary to move from the center to the edges, so the tension will remain eco-leather. We also strongly recommend to make the fitting of all intersections, junctions and corners for a more accurate calculation step. These manipulations perform with the three remaining doors. Optionally, you can select suitable handles IKEA Catalogue.

The finished attic clearance

If you own a house, and it so happened that it has a roof terrace, take in hand tools and profitably fill the empty space. And our idea of ​​remaking this will help you.

A source: http://moyaikea.livejournal.com/

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Decor lampshade Regola

    In this article we would like to open our new section where we will publish various "rework" IKEA. And we start with all the famous lampshade rice paper called regolith.
  • The first bag chair IKEA - OLME

    Armchairs-bags, chairs, pears, or, as they are called, frameless seat are increasingly part of our lives and in our interior. We buy their children, they are equipped with "art house" cinemas, but only where they can not be found in the recent times. And the most interesting thing is that ...
  • Home library in the French style of IKEA

    If you have a lot of books or you do not know how to rationally drives, this solution improved shelving from IKEA you both surprise and delight. Accordingly, to realize it, you may well be able to dispose of the benefit ...
  • All grown-up - Launch doll furniture from IKEA

    IKEA continues to explore new horizons. At this time, the basis for the development of ideas accessories for the house went to children's wishes. According to studies, young architects have great attraction to the arrangement of the home for the dolls on ...
  • "Life" in the style of Stockholm with novelties from IKEA

    Most of the names of the company's collections are somehow related to Sweden. It would be strange if in the arsenal of IKEA developers and designers there was no place for the most important Scandinavian city - Stockholm. In 1984, for the first time, customers could ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Подстройка ПАКС под мансардную крышу

3.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.33 (3 Votes)

Шкаф ПАКСМебель ИКЕА возможно применить к стандартным планировкам, а также, проявив долю смекалки, и к помещениям, которые имеют небольшую площадь, своеобразную конфигурацию. Наша сегодняшняя статья будет посвящена переделке шкафа под мансардную крышу. Вы убедитесь в том, что даже пустоту под откосом можно превратить в небольшой шкаф и тем самым комнате придастся дополнительная функциональность.

Для этого нам понадобится:
- гардероб 4-дверный ПАКС;
- малярный скотч;
- мебельная декоративная лента;
- поролон, экокожа;
- клей, пила.

Стоит предупредить, что процесс переделки весьма трудоемкий, но в результате проделанной работы вы будете щедро вознагражден за свои старания. В первую очередь при помощи измерительной линейки и пилы необходимо адаптировать каркасы ПАКС под размеры мансардного откоса. Фасады для удобства пока можно снять, тем более что с этой частью гардероба предстоит отдельная кропотливая работа.

Каркас для ПАКС

Проклейка поролоном

Расположив фасады в горизонтальном положении, проклеиваем их 5-миллиметровым поролоном. Необходимо некоторое время для того чтобы клей хорошо просох и только после этого приступаем  отделке экокожей. Этот материал нового поколения по своим свойствам очень близок к натуральной коже. Высокая износостойкость, великолепные тактильные свойства, гипоаллергенность, огромная цветовая гамма – вот одни из главных качеств, благодаря которым этот материал очень востребован в мебельной индустрии. Это было небольшое отступление, а теперь вернемся к нашим фасадам.

Двери ПАКС

Большое внимание нужно уделить проклейке углов. При необходимости воспользуйтесь степлером для лучшего закрепления. Скобы в дальнейшей работе извлекутся, а места проколов зашпаклюются и закрасятся. После приступаем к декору фасадов. Для лучшего визуального восприятия раскладки декоративной ленты поможет малярный скотч, который не повредит материал. Затем карандашом с легким нажимом прорисовываем линии, по которым мы будем крепить ленту.

Оформление ПАКС лентой

При непосредственном креплении ленты на фасад, продвигаться необходимо от центра к краям, таким образом, сохранится натяжение экокожи. Также настоятельно рекомендуем произвести примерку всех пересечений, стыков и углов, для более точного расчета шага. Эти же манипуляции проделываем с тремя оставшимися дверцами. При желании можно подобрать подходящие ручки из каталога ИКЕА.

Готовое оформление мансарды

Если у вас собственный дом, и так случилось, что в нем есть мансардная крыша, берите в руки инструменты и выгодно заполните пустующее пространство. А наша идея переделки вам в этом поможет.

Источник: http://moyaikea.livejournal.com/

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Декор абажура РЕГОЛИТ

    Этой статьей мы хотели бы открыть наш новый раздел, в котором мы будем публиковать различные «переделки» товаров ИКЕА. И начнем мы со всеми известного абажура из рисовой бумаги под названием РЕГОЛИТ.
  • Первое кресло-мешок ИКЕА - ОЛМЕ

    Кресла-мешки, кресла-груши или, как их еще называют, бескаркасные кресла все больше входят в нашу жизнь и в наш интерьер. Мы их покупаем детям, ими оснащают «арт-хаус» кинотеатры, да где их только не встретишь в последнее время. И самое интересное, что...
  • Домашняя библиотека в французском стиле от ИКЕА

    Если у вас накопилось много книг или вы не знаете как рационально разместить диски, это решение усовершенствовать стеллажи от ИКЕА вас одновременно удивит и порадует. Соответственно, воплотив его в жизнь, вы вполне сможете с пользой распорядиться...
  • Все по-взрослому - запуск кукольной мебели от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА продолжает осваивать новые горизонты. На этот раз в основу идей для разработчиков акссесуаров для дома легли детские желания. Согласно проведенным исследованиям, у юных архитекторов велика тяга к обустройству жилища для своих кукол по...
  • "Жизнь" в стиле СТОКГОЛЬМ с новинками от ИКЕА

    Большинство названий коллекций компании так или иначе связаны со Швецией. Было бы странно, если бы в арсенале разработчиков и дизайнеров ИКЕА не нашлось места для самого главного скандинавского города – Стокгольма. В 1984 году покупатели впервые смогли...

Рекомендуем...