ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Shoe cabinet Shoe - transformation CHUSIG

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (5 Votes)

Shoe cabinet Shoe PhotoWe are surrounded by a large number of items. In the endeavors to get rid of overloading premises, we lay all on the cabinets, chests and other spacious designs. Did not pass this fate and shoes. For example, for a family of three living in conditions of 4-seasons and even more off-season shoes in the hallway accumulated an incredible amount. And to make it all somehow streamline we remember the cabinet, obuvnitse, Shoe cabinet ...

Whatever you call this thing, he has one function - compact storage of shoes. A Shoe cabinet IKEA constructed in the form of cabinets, which in addition to the content in the order shoes, allow to lay down there again and gloves, scarves, hats. Also in the catalog, there are many options for shelves. They are made either in the style of windows - Shoes is located entirely on the sole, or slim version, when the shoe is placed at an angle.

Now we are heading in the remake, and therefore will create Shoe cabinet for shoes with his hands. It is based on a series of take shelf CHUSIG in white.

Shoe rack CHUSIG

Before it is collected, a single row of tubes using a cutting tool for metal share 2 approximately equal parts.

CHUSIG - Shoe cabinet

After we clean cut all the rough edges. Then collect our home-made. Side CHUSIK transformed into the base, in which a number of 2 inserted tube. To Regiment Do not damage or scratch the floor, you can use special stickers FIXA.

Putting shelf CHUSIG

CHUSIK - Shoe cabinet in the hallwayThat allows you to create entire combination for shoe storage. She easily using connecting fasteners for fixing stacked. And here you have available 4 shelves. Our nemudrenyh alteration complement them like a kind of Shoe cabinet.

Ready Shoe cabinet

This option is perfect, for example, drying of rubber boots and Crocs. And if you operate it, for example, in the street at the entrance to the house, then you need to take care of the protection of the wooden support from the weather.

  • 0

    Vasilisa

    13.11.2014 02:27 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    The idea is very fresh, but I have two but. First in the house where he lives baby it categorically does not fit due to the high degree of injury. Secondly shoe in this condition should always be kept clean.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Fix - a gift for men

    IKEA - is a huge number of various furniture, a lot of ryushechek and knickknacks for the house, photo frames, candle holders for candles, pillows and mattresses, toys and products for children. All this variety harvested in the vast space of the IKEA stores. We...
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...
  • Compact arrangement of two-wheeled iron friends

    If you are still wandering in search of inspiration and inexpensive starting materials for their future exclusive gizmos - it's time to stop! Welcome to IKEA stores! After all, ever-changing diversity of the company's products, not other than the ...
  • Direct the ideal order in the kitchen with IKEA

    One of the secrets of an enjoyable pastime for cooking - well-organized kitchen space. In each subject, which, depending on the needs of the hostess can be a different number, should be their place. Today, with the help of ...
  • Multifunction table from ... EXPEDIT shelving!

    Acquires a new and, most importantly, our area, we aim to make it as comfortable as possible. First of all, favored items of furniture, which are able to free up space from excessive when setting room ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Галошница для обуви - трансформация ЧУСИГ

3.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.75 (4 Votes)

Галошница для обуви фотоНас окружает большое количество предметов. В стараниях избавиться от излишней загруженности жилых помещений мы раскладываем все по шкафам, комодам и прочим вместительным конструкциям. Не миновала эта участь и обувь. Например, для семьи из трех человек, живущей в условиях 4-х сезонов и еще большего количества межсезоний, обуви в прихожей скапливается невероятной количество. И чтобы все это хоть как-то упорядочить мы вспоминаем о тумбе, обувнице, галошнице…

Как ни назови этот предмет, функция у него одна – компактное хранение обуви. А галошницы ИКЕА сконструированные в форме шкафчиков, которые помимо содержания в порядке обуви, позволяют сложить туда еще и перчатки, шарфы, шапки. Также в каталоге найдется множество вариантов полок. Они выполнены либо в стиле витрины – обувь располагается полностью на подошве, либо вариант слим, когда обувь ставится под углом.

Сейчас же мы в рубрике переделка, а посему будем создавать галошницу для обуви своими руками. В ее основу возьмем полку из серии ЧУСИГ в белом исполнении.

Полка для обуви ЧУСИГ

Перед тем как ее собрать, один ряд трубок при помощи режущего инструмента по металлу разделяем примерно на 2 равные части.

ЧУСИГ - галошница

После распила зачищаем все шероховатости. Затем собираем нашу самоделку. Боковая сторона ЧУСИК трансформируется в основание, в которое в 2 ряда вставляются трубки. Для того чтобы полка не повреждалась и не царапала пол можно использовать специальные наклейки ФИКСА.

Собираем полку ЧУСИГ

ЧУСИК – галошница в прихожую, которая позволяет создавать целые комбинации для хранения обуви. Она запросто при помощи соединительных креплений для фиксации штабелируется. И вот у вас уже в распоряжении 4 полки. Наша немудреная переделка дополнит их вот такой своеобразной галошницей.

Готовая галошница

Такой вариант отлично подойдет, например, для сушки резиновых сапог или кроксов. А если вы будете эксплуатировать ее, например, на улице при входе в дом, тогда нужно позаботиться о защите деревянного основания от непогоды.

  • Идея очень свежая, но у меня есть два но. Во первых в доме где живет малыш она категорически не подойдет из-за высокой степени травматизма. Во вторых обувь в таком состоянии всегда должна быть чистой.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ФИКСА - подарок для мужчин

    ИКЕА - это огромное количество различной мебели, куча рюшечек и безделушек для дома, рамки для фотографий, подсвечники для свечек, подушки и матрасы, игрушки и товары для детей. Все это разнообразие собрано в огромном пространстве магазинов ИКЕА. Мы...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...
  • Компактное размещение двухколесных железных друзей

    Если вы все еще блуждаете в поисках вдохновения и недорогих исходных материалов для своих будущих эксклюзивных вещиц – пора остановиться! Добро пожаловать в магазины IKEA! Ведь все постоянно обновляющееся многообразие продукции компании, не что иное, как...
  • Наводим идеальный порядок на кухне с ИКЕА

    Один из секретов приятного времяпровождения за приготовлением пищи - грамотно организованное кухонное пространство. У каждого предмета, которых в зависимости от нужд хозяйки может быть разное количество, должно быть свое место. Сегодня с помощью...
  • Многофункциональный стол из... стеллажей ЭКСПЕДИТ!

    Обзаводясь новым и, что весьма немаловажно, своим уголком, мы стремимся сделать его максимально комфортным. В первую очередь, при обстановке комнаты отдается предпочтение предметам мебели, которые способны освободить пространство от излишней...

Рекомендуем...