ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Designer ceiling of countertops LAK

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (5 Votes)

Designer ceilingDeciding to make repairs in the apartment, great attention is paid to the decoration of the ceiling. To date, there are many methods and techniques with which it is possible to decorate the space of the housing that over our heads. Whitewash, paint, wallpaper paste, use panels, suspended construction of plasterboard, tape or strips, polymeric materials - all these numerous options transfiguration ceiling.

With the last two to take into account the fact that ceiling, regardless of the material used, will reduce by about 20 see the height of your room. What should I do if the ceilings in the rooms themselves are low, but there is a desire to transform the interior by means of the above construction? We share with you the possible implementation false ceiling with his hands. Thus, we begin our workshop.

16 countertops pridivannogo table LAK, Pieces of wood, metal fastening corners and plates, bolts, chain - consumables required for the job. Despite the fact that this transformation is implemented in a private house, with minor adjustments to the workflow can be applied in the usual city apartment. Thus produced suspended ceiling for the kitchen or any other room will be a real highlight of the interior.

Wooden structure for conversion

The first step is to build a frame of wooden bars, which will be attached countertops. Our version offers white satin in the number 16 pieces.

Master ceiling

Ikeevsky directory contains 11 colors for the table. You can choose any performance and in any quantity. In the manufacture of the frame, make sure that all its components are in the middle tops. To our designing suspended ceiling looked more complicated, a portion of the tops with glue attach segments bars.

Anchoring countertops

After we perform mounting frame to the table top, it turns out that they are placed at different heights, and, through this, to create an interesting configuration.

Mounting on chains

Suspension design

Remains with the help of parts and circuits through to make a hole in the ceiling to fix the entire structure.

Suspended ceiling with his hands photo

Suspended ceiling closeupReady remake

The result is not only you will be pleased with their appearance, but will not qualify for the room centimeters.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • The most popular IKEA products in Belarus and not only

    We offer you a small selection of the most popular in our subjective opinion, IKEA. This list is certainly not exhaustive, but we have tried to be objective, conducted his little "journalistic investigation" and are happy ...
  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...
  • 2 pridivannyh table - bedside table

    Each of us strives to highlight your apartment interior design details, unusual decor, luxurious and at the same time convenient and simple furnishings. The main thing for the human been and will be: the functionality and style. Fashion moves fast, for it does not ...
  • LAKKovaya "highlight" in the living room

    Remodel, build and upgrade household furniture - it is useful, beneficial and pleasant. And with products from IKEA, it is still available and easily. Improve IKEA has become a favorite pastime of many. And the growing number of our articles vivid ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Дизайнерский подвесной потолок из столешниц ЛАКК

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (5 Votes)

Дизайнерский потолокРешив сделать ремонт в квартире, большое внимание уделяется отделке потолка. На сегодняшний день существует масса способов и технологий, с помощью которых возможно декорировать ту часть жилищного пространства, что у нас над головой. Побелить, покрасить, оклеить обоями, использовать панели, подвесные конструкции из гипсокартона, кассеты или рейки, полимерные материалы – все это многочисленные варианты преображения потолка.

При использовании двух последних следует принять во внимание тот факт, что подвесной потолок, вне зависимости от применяемого материала, уменьшит примерно на 20 см высоту вашей комнаты. Что делать если потолки в комнатах сами по себе низкие, но есть желание преобразить интерьер при помощи упомянутой конструкции? Мы поделимся с вами возможной реализацией подвесного потолка своими руками. Итак, начинаем наш мастер-класс.

16 столешниц придиванного столика ЛАКК, деревянные бруски, крепежные металлические уголки и пластины, болты, цепь – расходные материалы, необходимые для работы. Несмотря на то, что эта переделка реализована в частном доме, при незначительных корректировках рабочего процесса ее можно применить и в обычной городской квартире. Изготовленный таким образом подвесной потолок для кухни или какой-либо другой комнаты станет настоящей интерьерной изюминкой.

Деревянная конструкция для переделки

В первую очередь необходимо соорудить каркас из деревянных брусков, к которому будут крепиться столешницы. Наш вариант предлагает белый глянец в количестве 16 штук.

Мастерим подвесной потолок

Икеевский каталог содержит 11 цветовых решений для стола. Вы можете выбрать любое исполнение и в любом количестве. При изготовлении каркаса убедитесь в том, что все его составные части проходят по центру столешниц. Чтобы наш дизайнерский подвесной потолок выглядел более замысловато, на часть столешниц при помощи клея присоединим отрезки брусков.

Закрепляем столешницы

После того, как мы произведем крепление каркаса к столешницам, получится, что они размещены на разной высоте, и, за счет этого, создают интересную конфигурацию.

Крепление на цепях

Подвешивание конструкции

Остается при помощи уголков и цепей через проделанные отверстия в потолке закрепить всю конструкцию.

Подвесной потолок своими руками фото

Подвесной потолок крупным планомГотовая переделка

Результат не только вас порадует своим внешним видом, но и не будет претендовать на комнатные сантиметры.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Наиболее популярные товары ИКЕА в Беларуси и не только

    Предлагаем Вам небольшую подборку наиболее популярных, по нашему субъективному мнению, товаров ИКЕА. Данный список конечно не претендует на полноту, но мы постарались быть объективными, провели свое маленькое "журналистское расследование" и рады...
  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...
  • 2 придиванных столика - ночной столик

    Каждый из нас стремится выделить свой интерьер квартиры дизайнерскими деталями, необычным декором, роскошной и в то же время удобной и простой мебелью. Главное для человека было и будет: функциональность и стиль. Мода движется быстрыми темпами, за ней не...
  • ЛАККовая "изюминка" в гостиной

    Переделывать, создавать и модернизировать домашнюю мебель – дело полезное, выгодное и приятное. А с товарами от ИКЕА, это еще доступно и легко. Совершенствовать ИКЕА стало любимым занятием многих. И постоянно растущее количество наших статей яркий тому...

Рекомендуем...