ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

"Decoupage" LACK table

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (3 Votes)

LAK - decoupageAgain, in our remaking one of the most popular representatives ikeevskogo directory - LACK coffee table. Solid, durable, functional, equipped with an extra shelf for newspapers, magazines and other items he will take over the function of guardian of order in the room and will last you a long time. When you see him any damage it can always be updated and will help you in this, our topic alterations IKEA.

For the transformation of the table in black and brown design, we need Gift Wrapping Paper with different pictures. On how interesting supported on wrapping paper pattern depends the future attractiveness table. You can use absolutely any alteration of images, such as photos and pictures from magazines, for it is your imagination.

LACK Coffee tablePreviously stockpiled on the workpiece size 118h78 see clippings decompose available, creating a kind of picture or even call it a beautiful word collageThe size of a tabletop.

Small educational program: collage (From the French. Collage - sticking) called technique, usually in the fine arts, which involves sticking to the base material, differing from it in color and / or texture.

Packaging paperThen, once for each fragment determined by its place, we coat brand Mod Podge glue surface of the workpiece. Should do it in parts: put a picture and press down lightly with a roller. When these actions with a damp cloth to remove any excess glue must. Once we have worked diligently with each image, leave our collage for a time sufficient to ensure that the glue is dry, and the pictures thoroughly engaged.

After that, the pre-glue missed countertop, apply a motley our panel of wrapping paper and a good laminating roller. For additional fixation can treat the surface with varnish. Again, give some time to dry and then you can use the avant-garde LAKKovym miracle.

Ready remakeOpen secret: the only thing you have learned to work in engineering decoupage! This is another French word in our alteration.

Decoupage (From the French. Decouper, which means "to cut") is a technique of decoration of various items, which is based on the accession of the ornament, drawing or painting and coating composition further varnish in order to effectively, durability and safety.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • The most popular IKEA products in Belarus and not only

    We offer you a small selection of the most popular in our subjective opinion, IKEA. This list is certainly not exhaustive, but we have tried to be objective, conducted his little "journalistic investigation" and are happy ...
  • Decor lampshade Regola

    In this article we would like to open our new section where we will publish various "rework" IKEA. And we start with all the famous lampshade rice paper called regolith.
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...
  • 2 pridivannyh table - bedside table

    Each of us strives to highlight your apartment interior design details, unusual decor, luxurious and at the same time convenient and simple furnishings. The main thing for the human been and will be: the functionality and style. Fashion moves fast, for it does not ...
  • LAKKovaya "highlight" in the living room

    Remodel, build and upgrade household furniture - it is useful, beneficial and pleasant. And with products from IKEA, it is still available and easily. Improve IKEA has become a favorite pastime of many. And the growing number of our articles vivid ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

"Декупажим" столик ЛАКК

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (3 Votes)

ЛАКК - декупажИ снова в нашей переделке один из самых популярных представителей икеевского каталога – журнальный столик ЛАКК. Добротный, прочный, функциональный, снабженный дополнительной полкой для газет, журналов и прочих предметов он возьмет на себя функцию стража порядка в комнате и прослужит вам долго. При появлении на нем каких-либо повреждений его всегда можно обновить, а поможет вам в этом наша рубрика Переделки ИКЕА.

Для преображения столика в черно-коричневом исполнении нам понадобится подарочная упаковочная бумага с различными рисунками. От того, насколько интересен нанесенный на упаковочную бумагу рисунок, напрямую зависит привлекательность будущего столика. Вы можете использовать в переделке абсолютно любые изображения, например, фото и картинки из журналов, на это ваша фантазия. 

Журнальный столик ЛАККНа предварительно припасенную заготовку размером 118х78 см раскладываем имеющиеся вырезки, создавая своеобразную картину или даже назовем это красивым словом коллаж, размером со столешницу.

Небольшой ликбез: коллажем (от фр. collage - наклеивание) называют технический прием, как правило, в изобразительном искусстве, который предполагает наклеивание на основу материалов, разнящихся с ней по цвету и/или фактуре.

Упаковочная бумагаЗатем, когда для каждого фрагмента определено его место, промазываем клеем марки Mod Podge поверхность заготовки. Делать следует это по частям: прикладывать картинку и придавливать слегка валиком. При этих действиях с помощью влажной тряпочки необходимо удалять излишки клея. После того, как мы старательно поработали с каждым изображением, оставляем наш коллаж на некоторое время, достаточное для того, чтобы клей высох, а картинки основательно зафиксировались.

После этого на предварительно промазанную клеем столешницу, прикладываем наше пестрое панно из упаковочной бумаги и хорошенько прокатываем валиком. Для дополнительной фиксации можно обработать поверхность лаком. Снова дать некоторое время просохнуть и после этого можно пользоваться авангардным ЛАККовым чудом.

Готовая переделкаОткроем секрет: только что вы научились работать в технике декупаж! Это еще одно французское слово в нашей переделке.

Декупаж (от фр. decouper, что означает "вырезать") представляет собой технику декорирования различных предметов, которая основана на присоединении орнамента, рисунка или картины и дальнейшем покрытии композиции лаком с целью эффектности, долговечности и сохранности.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Наиболее популярные товары ИКЕА в Беларуси и не только

    Предлагаем Вам небольшую подборку наиболее популярных, по нашему субъективному мнению, товаров ИКЕА. Данный список конечно не претендует на полноту, но мы постарались быть объективными, провели свое маленькое "журналистское расследование" и рады...
  • Декор абажура РЕГОЛИТ

    Этой статьей мы хотели бы открыть наш новый раздел, в котором мы будем публиковать различные «переделки» товаров ИКЕА. И начнем мы со всеми известного абажура из рисовой бумаги под названием РЕГОЛИТ.
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...
  • 2 придиванных столика - ночной столик

    Каждый из нас стремится выделить свой интерьер квартиры дизайнерскими деталями, необычным декором, роскошной и в то же время удобной и простой мебелью. Главное для человека было и будет: функциональность и стиль. Мода движется быстрыми темпами, за ней не...
  • ЛАККовая "изюминка" в гостиной

    Переделывать, создавать и модернизировать домашнюю мебель – дело полезное, выгодное и приятное. А с товарами от ИКЕА, это еще доступно и легко. Совершенствовать ИКЕА стало любимым занятием многих. И постоянно растущее количество наших статей яркий тому...

Рекомендуем...