ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

"Flower" Pendant Lights of pots SKURAR

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

Today we present to our readers a very simple but useful adaptations, which will give new life to an old chandelier. For it you will need pots of series products SKURARWhich you can purchase at any of the company's shopping centers easily. As a result, we get a rather rework cute hanging lamp. We chose SKURAR white, but in IKEA catalog ornamental flowerpot also available in red, black and other colors. So, down to business.

We think almost all of us have chandelierWhich you need to upgrade or replace it and we will use in our "ikeahack". The first step in remaking we will need to make a hole in the bottom of pots and pull wire through it, which will be mounted luminaire. The hole should be large enough to cover pots reminded lampAs they will need to continue to consolidate the place of the old lampshades on the frame Pendant lights.

Old chandelier for rework

Planters SKURAR for rework

Hole in pots SKURAR

In the description of the goods means that ornamental flowerpot made of galvanized steel and coated with epoxy powder coating, however, we cannot vouch for the absence of deformations when the lamp is heated, therefore we suggest using energy-saving lamps.

New hanging lamp SKURAR

New pendant lamp from pots SKURAR

Ready remake

It is impossible not to agree that new light It is really good and if you do not know the history of its creation, it is quite reminiscent of a designer thing, bought in a store.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Cafe in The Hague - an unusual place with unusual interior

    Continuing a series of alterations from IKEA. In this article we would like to tell you about a very unusual place in the interior of which IKEA furniture was used. This time, the brand has become an excellent “partner” for the “wizards” of the restaurant business in creating such ...
  • "Life" in the style of Stockholm with novelties from IKEA

    Most of the names of the company's collections are somehow related to Sweden. It would be strange if in the arsenal of IKEA developers and designers there was no place for the most important Scandinavian city - Stockholm. In 1984, for the first time, customers could ...
  • Terzian or chandelier-spider from IKEA

    Interior furniture and home accessories made by hand, are always much more expensive. Firstly, this ensures high quality of manufactured object, and secondly - exclusivity. After all, you are the only owner of this particular ...
  • "Lamp-dandelion" MASKROS from IKEA

    The concept is simple, and this transformation - once again proof. From hanging lamp you can get a nice lamp, which perfectly complement the interior of the room, set up in the spirit of minimalism easily. Creation of original ...
  • Rainbow Ceiling Trio from IKEA

    Interior design is not forgiving of neglect to her. In its planning and further development should take into account all the fine details. After all, everything is closely interconnected and aimed at, to create a united and harmonious way ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

"Цветочные" подвесные светильники из кашпо СКУРАР

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

Сегодня мы представляем вниманию читателей очень простую, но полезную переделку, которая подарит новую жизнь старой люстре. Для нее вам понадобятся кашпо из серии товаров СКУРАР, которые вы без труда можете приобрести в любом из торговых центров компании. В итоге переделки мы получим довольно милый подвесной светильник. Мы выбрали СКУРАР белого цвета, но в каталоге ИКЕА кашпо предлагается также в красном, черном и других цветовых решениях. Итак, к делу.

Думаем, почти у каждого из нас есть люстра, которую необходимо обновить или заменить, ее мы и используем в нашем "ikeahack". Первым шагом в переделке нам нужно будет проделать отверстие в донышке кашпо и протянуть через него провод, на котором будет крепиться светильник. Отверстие должно быть достаточно большим, чтобы кашпо напоминало плафон светильника, так как далее их нужно будет закрепить вместо старых плафонов на каркас подвесного светильника

Старая люстра для переделки

Кашпо СКУРАР для переделки

Отверстие в кашпо СКУРАР

В описании товара значится, что кашпо изготовлено из оцинкованной стали и покрыто эпоксидным порошковым покрытием, однако, мы не можем ручаться за отсутствие деформаций при нагревании светильника, поэтому предлагаем использовать энергосберегающие лампы.

Новый подвесной светильник СКУРАР

Новый подвесной светильник из кашпо СКУРАР

Готовая переделка

Невозможно не согласиться, что новый светильник действительно хорош и, если не знать историю его создания, то он вполне напоминает дизайнерскую вещь, купленную в магазине.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Кафе в Гааге - необычное место с необычным интерьером

    Продолжаем серию переделок от ИКЕА. В этой статье мы хотели бы рассказать Вам об очень необычном месте в интерьере которого использована мебель ИКЕА.  На этот раз бренд стал отличным «компаньоном»  для «волшебников» ресторанного бизнеса в...
  • "Жизнь" в стиле СТОКГОЛЬМ с новинками от ИКЕА

    Большинство названий коллекций компании так или иначе связаны со Швецией. Было бы странно, если бы в арсенале разработчиков и дизайнеров ИКЕА не нашлось места для самого главного скандинавского города – Стокгольма. В 1984 году покупатели впервые смогли...
  • ТЕРЦИАЛ или люстра-паук от ИКЕА

    Интерьерные предметы мебели и аксессуары для дома, выполненные вручную, всегда стоят на порядок дороже. Во-первых, это гарантирует высокое качество изготовленного предмета, а во-вторых – эксклюзивность. Ведь вы будете единственным обладателем именно этой...
  • "Торшер-одуванчик" МАСКРОС от ИКЕА

    Все гениальное просто и эта переделка - очередной раз тому доказательство. Из подвесного светильника вы без труда сможете получить симпатичный торшер, который отлично дополнит интерьер комнаты, устроенной в духе минимализма. Создание оригинального...
  • Радужное потолочное трио от ИКЕА

    Дизайн интерьера не прощает пренебрежительного отношения к себе. При его планировании и дальнейшей разработке необходимо учесть все мельчайшие детали. Ведь здесь все тесно взаимосвязано и направлено на то, чтобы создать единый и гармоничный образ,...

Рекомендуем...