ruenfrdeites

ONSKEDROM - fun graphics in the new collection

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Collection ONSKEDROMONSKEDROM collection is the result of a fruitful collaboration with the outstanding creations IKEA Swedish graphic designer named Olle Excel. His creative patterns imprinted on the products of the company, namely the new collection, the subject of which many people will use every day. The entire collection is based on 3-x topics illustrations, each with its own history. These drawings graced a number of products - from greeting cards, mugs and trays, muffin hot to carpets and posters, bedding and fabrics. Collection ONSKEDROMIn our view, a very positive and fun and really able to create a "mood of the day."

Create a mood in the kitchen - cotton towels with a loop, trays и mugs, Stand under the instruments and napkins.

Tray ONSKEDROM

Wake up happy and illuminates a smile! This will help us pillows и linens from the collection of ONSKEDROM.

Pillow ONSKEDROM

Duvet cover ONSKEDROM

Give joy to a close with the help of cards and a set of oars posters.

Poster ONSKEDROM

Interior solutions and creative design will create a set of boxes suitable for shelving the Bill & Best, rugs, wall clocks and paintings ONSKEDROM.

Clocks ONSKEDROM

For those who have the creativity and know how to sew, designers also offer fabric ONSKEDROMFrom which can get excellent curtains or a tablecloth to create a complete image.

Fabric ONSKEDROM

Olle Excel (1918-2007) was one of the most famous Swedish graphic designers. He not only drew hundreds of drawings intended for book covers, posters, prints and textiles, but also wrote a book dedicated to the design. In 1956 year he created the iconic logo of the Swedish brand of chocolate.

Olle Excel

Book Olle Excel

Given all the above, we can conclude that Olle Excel is truly unique representative stories Design in Sweden. And the spirit of his creations "on the same wavelength" with IKEA. Book designer called "Of course!" can also be purchased together with the supply of goods collection.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • Unusual screen of ikeevskogo rack

    In this article about another DIY-project, we would like to tell you how ugly at first glance IVAR shelving transformed into trendy and unusual screen. Generally, if you delve into the history, the screen like a piece of furniture appeared in BC ...
  • Cafe in The Hague - an unusual place with unusual interior

    Continuing a series of alterations from IKEA. In this article we would like to tell you about a very unusual place in the interior of which IKEA furniture was used. This time, the brand has become an excellent “partner” for the “wizards” of the restaurant business in creating such ...
  • Bedding - sleeping kingdom from IKEA

    About a third of your life man holds in his sleep - a lot. Because quite reasonable to take care of that, having been in the realm of Morpheus, feel fresh and rested. Restful sleep can make not only comfortable ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

ОНСКЕДРОМ - забавная графика в рамках новой коллекции

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Коллекция ОНСКЕДРОМКоллекция ОНСКЕДРОМ является результатом плодотворной совместной работы ИКЕА с выдающимися творениями шведского графического дизайнера по имени Олле Эксель. Его креативные рисунки запечатлены на товарах компании, а именно новой коллекции, предметами которой многие люди будут пользоваться ежедневно. Вся коллекция базируется на 3-х темах иллюстраций, каждая со своей историей. Эти рисунки украсили целый ряд товаров – начиная от открыток, подносов и кружек, подставок под горячее до ковров и постеров, постельного белья и тканей. Коллекция ОНСКЕДРОМ, на наш взгляд, очень позитивная и забавная и действительно способна создать "настроение дня".

Создаем настроение на кухне - хлопковые полотенца с петелькой, подносы и кружки, подставки под приборы и салфетки.

Поднос ОНСКЕДРОМ

Просыпаемся с удовольствием и озаряем улыбкой! В этом нам помогут подушки и постельное белье из коллекции ОНСКЕДРОМ.

Подушка ОНСКЕДРОМ

Пододеяльник ОНСКЕДРОМ

Дарите радость близким с помощью открыток и наборов веселых постеров.

Постер ОНСКЕДРОМ

Интерьерные решения и креативный дизайн создадут наборы коробок, подходящие для стеллажей БИЛЛИ и БЕСТО, ковры, настенные часы и картины ОНСКЕДРОМ.

Настенные часы ОНСКЕДРОМ

Для тех, кто обладает творческими способностями и умеет шить, дизайнеры предлагают также ткань ОНСКЕДРОМ, из которой могут получиться отличные шторы или скатерть для создания полного образа.

Ткань ОНСКЕДРОМ

Олле Эксель (1918–2007) являлся одним из самых известных шведских графических дизайнеров. Он не только нарисовал сотни рисунков, предназначенных для обложек книг, постеров, а также текстильных принтов, но и написал книгу, посвященную дизайну. В 1956 году им был создан культовый логотип шведского бренда шоколада.

Олле ЭКСЕЛЬ

Книга Олле Экселя

Учитывая все вышесказанное, можно сделать вывод, что Олле Эксель является действительно уникальным представителем истории дизайна в Швеции. И дух его творений "на одной волне" с ИКЕА. Книгу дизайнера под названием "Разумеется!" можно также приобрести вместе с предложенными товарами данной коллекции.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • Необычная ширма из икеевского стеллажа

    В этой статье об очередном DIY-проекте мы хотели бы рассказать Вам, как невзрачный на первый взгляд стеллаж ИВАР превращается в модную и необычную ширму. Вообще, если углубляться в историю, то ширма, как предмет интерьера появилась еще до нашей эры в...
  • Кафе в Гааге - необычное место с необычным интерьером

    Продолжаем серию переделок от ИКЕА. В этой статье мы хотели бы рассказать Вам об очень необычном месте в интерьере которого использована мебель ИКЕА.  На этот раз бренд стал отличным «компаньоном»  для «волшебников» ресторанного бизнеса в...
  • Постельное белье - царство сна от ИКЕА

    Примерно третью часть своей жизни человек проводит во сне – довольно много. Потому весьма разумным будет позаботиться о том, чтобы, побывав в царстве Морфея, чувствовать себя бодрым и отдохнувшим. Полноценным сон способна сделать не только удобная...

Рекомендуем...