ruenfrdeites

Board for records - "recipe" for anteroom

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (6 Votes)

Luns in brownToday we would like to tell you about our views on some points when planning design and arrangement of the hallway. Often we are faced with the problem, when returning home, no place to put keys, brought from the mailbox letters, various "desired detail"Pockets. Usually we put it all on some shelf in the hallway, on a chair or ottoman. Often after such action is all the "good" tries to slip and fall. Well, if it falls to the floor, and if the same keys at random "hide themselves" in the shoes or other hiding place?

To solve this problem, it has become fashionable to use various lockers for keys. But in this review, we want to offer you a functional thing, namely, Whiteboards Luns IKEA. In addition to the availability of special hooks for keys, the use of which for storage of keys is much more convenient locker, because they do not have to spend his time on opening and closing, this board boasts an additional and very useful features.

Luns hallway

№1 Function: whiteboard - actually, that's it. It is very convenient to write something before going to work for its second half, for example, "Buy milk" or "I love you", or maybe to apologize for yesterday ... In addition, the board has records magnetic surfaceTherefore, apart from love letters chalked on it, you can leave notes, attach the utility bills and so on.

Using Luns

№2 function and not the last. On the surface, this board has a chic, in our opinion, shelves for storage letters and other correspondence. They do not fall, do not pomnutsya and will stay exactly where you put them.

Luns for children and adults

№3 function: aesthetic. Board for records made of Luns natural wood (Array of spruce or pine) and tree always brings the house warm and cozy.

Luns in white

In our subjective opinion, this piece of furniture can become that important and necessary to "prime", which sometimes is lacking in hallIt helps diversify and make more comfortable your apartment or house.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Belarus through 10 years

    About a year ago on our site the voting: "IKEA in Belarus: whether to wait ...?". At that time, more than half of voters said that IKEA in Belarus will be in a few years. About a quarter of respondents felt that the IKEA in Belarus ...
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...
  • Compact arrangement of two-wheeled iron friends

    If you are still wandering in search of inspiration and inexpensive starting materials for their future exclusive gizmos - it's time to stop! Welcome to IKEA stores! After all, ever-changing diversity of the company's products, not other than the ...
  • Direct the ideal order in the kitchen with IKEA

    One of the secrets of an enjoyable pastime for cooking - well-organized kitchen space. In each subject, which, depending on the needs of the hostess can be a different number, should be their place. Today, with the help of ...
  • Multifunction table from ... EXPEDIT shelving!

    Acquires a new and, most importantly, our area, we aim to make it as comfortable as possible. First of all, favored items of furniture, which are able to free up space from excessive when setting room ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Доска для записей - «рецепт» для прихожей

4.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.60 (5 Votes)

ЛУНС в коричневом цветеСегодня мы хотели бы рассказать Вам о нашем взгляде на некоторые моменты при планировании дизайна и обустройстве прихожей. Часто мы сталкиваемся с проблемой, когда при возвращении домой некуда положить ключи, принесенные из почтового ящика письма, различные «нужные мелочи» из карманов. Обычно мы кладем все это на какую-нибудь полочку в коридоре, на стул или пуф. Часто после таких действий все это «добро» норовит выскользнуть и упасть. Хорошо, если оно падает на пол, а если те же ключи случайным образом «спрячутся» в обувь или в другое потайное место?

Для решения этой проблемы стало модным использовать различные шкафчики для ключей. Но в данном обзоре мы Вам хотим предложить более функциональную вещь, а именно доску для записей ЛУНС ИКЕА. Кроме наличия специальных крючков для ключей, применение которых для хранения ключей гораздо удобнее шкафчика, так как не надо тратить время его на открытие и закрытие, эта доска может похвастаться дополнительными и очень полезными функциями.

ЛУНС для прихожей

Функция №1: доска для записей – собственно, этим все сказано. Очень удобно написать что-нибудь перед уходом на работу для своей второй половинки, например, «купи молоко» или «я тебя люблю», или может быть попросить прощения за вчерашнее… Кроме того, эта доска для записей обладает магнитной поверхностью, поэтому, кроме любовных посланий мелом, на ней можно оставлять записки, прикреплять счета за коммунальные услуги и так далее.

Использование ЛУНС

Функция №2 и не последняя. На поверхности этой доски есть шикарные, на наш взгляд, полки для хранения писем и другой корреспонденции. Они не упадут, не помнутся и будут оставаться именно там, куда вы их положили.

ЛУНС для детей и взрослых

Функция №3: эстетическая. Доска для записей ЛУНС выполнена из натурального дерева (массив ели или сосны), а дерево всегда приносит в дом тепло и уют.

ЛУНС в белом цвете

На наш субъективный взгляд этот предмет интерьера может стать именно тем важным и нужным «штрихом», которого иногда так не хватает в прихожей, поможет разнообразить и сделать комфортнее Вашу квартиру или дом.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Беларуси через 10 лет

    Около года назад на нашем сайте проводилось голосование: "ИКЕА в Беларуси: ждать ли...?". На тот момент более половины проголосовавших ответили, что ИКЕА в Беларуси появится через несколько лет. Около четверти респондентов посчитали, что ИКЕА в Беларуси...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...
  • Компактное размещение двухколесных железных друзей

    Если вы все еще блуждаете в поисках вдохновения и недорогих исходных материалов для своих будущих эксклюзивных вещиц – пора остановиться! Добро пожаловать в магазины IKEA! Ведь все постоянно обновляющееся многообразие продукции компании, не что иное, как...
  • Наводим идеальный порядок на кухне с ИКЕА

    Один из секретов приятного времяпровождения за приготовлением пищи - грамотно организованное кухонное пространство. У каждого предмета, которых в зависимости от нужд хозяйки может быть разное количество, должно быть свое место. Сегодня с помощью...
  • Многофункциональный стол из... стеллажей ЭКСПЕДИТ!

    Обзаводясь новым и, что весьма немаловажно, своим уголком, мы стремимся сделать его максимально комфортным. В первую очередь, при обстановке комнаты отдается предпочтение предметам мебели, которые способны освободить пространство от излишней...

Рекомендуем...