ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Belarus

IKEA in Belarus through 10 years

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

golosovanie

About a year ago on our site the voting: "IKEA in Belarus: whether to wait ...?". At that time, more than half of voters said that IKEA in Belarus will be in a few years. About a quarter of respondents felt that the IKEA in Belarus - it is unreal. The remaining optimists{# Emotions_dlg.smile} We decided that "IKEA" in Belarus be very soon. 28 February this year, the question was received about the official response from the manager of the mouth of IKEA business development in the Baltic countries Ingvar Nilsson ...

Recently in Mogilev signed an investment agreement between the authorities of Mogilev and Lithuanian companies to build on the territory of FEZ "Mogilev" woodworking industry. Investor in the project acts including IKEA. An interesting feature of this project will be that all of its products will be exported, and its main consumer will be the company IKEA. At this event, attended by representatives of IKEA - Mr. Nilsson.

The journalists' questions about the timing of the arrival of IKEA IKEA Belarus manager replied that perhaps the construction of such a large derevoobrobatyvayuschego company will be the first step toward the coming of IKEA in Belarus. But the discovery of corporate shopping center "can through the years 10. "So we wait and hope that these ten years, not twenty prevratyatsya{# Emotions_dlg.frown}. Well, let optimists always hope for the best and looking through the years 5 we will walk on the vast expanses of the new IKEA shopping center near Minsk{# Emotions_dlg.smile}.

  • 0

    Julian Alekseevna

    17.03.2011 22:51 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    5 years lived in Moscow. A favorite place of rest from the bustle was IKEA. With tears in her eyes I read a message about IKEA through 10 years (((( : sad:
  • +1

    Elena

    31.07.2011 16:51 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    It is unfortunate that we do not have this wonderful little shop !!! Indeed, IKEA needs of Belarus! And quickly I came to the shop with us. : - * : sad:

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Catalogues and brochures 2011 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year: the main IKEA catalog for the year 2011 catalog kitchens IKEA catalog IKEA PAX wardrobe catalog of upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog ...
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (English)

    Catalogues on 2010 year, Ikea released to the market in England and the United States. This section includes only those directories that do not go in separate brochures Russia (Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), and are of interest in terms of ...
  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA phenomenon

    It is believed that the apartment every Western European families have at least one thing with the IKEA logo. This is not necessarily the furniture. Is there any accessories, toys, clothes - anything from IKEA. Even if you do not buy anything fundamentally in ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в Беларуси

ИКЕА в Беларуси через 10 лет

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

golosovanie

Около года назад на нашем сайте проводилось голосование: "ИКЕА в Беларуси: ждать ли...?". На тот момент более половины проголосовавших ответили, что ИКЕА в Беларуси появится через несколько лет. Около четверти респондентов посчитали, что ИКЕА в Беларуси - это нереально. Оставшиеся оптимисты{#emotions_dlg.smile} решили, что "ИКЕИ" в Беларуси БЫТЬ и очень скоро. 28 февраля этого года на этот вопрос был получен почти официальный ответ из уст менеджера по развитию бизнеса IKEA в странах Балтии Ингвара Нильссона...

Недавно в Могилеве состоялось подписание инвестиционного договора между властями Могилева и литовскими компаниями по созданию на территории СЭЗ "Могилев" деревообрабатывающего комплекса. Инвестором в данном проекте выступает в том числе и компания ИКЕА. Интересной особенностью данного проекта станет то, что вся его продукция будет экспортироваться, а её основным потребителем станет компания ИКЕА. На этом мероприятии присутствовал и представитель ИКЕА - г-н Нильссон.

На вопросы журналистов по поводу сроков прихода ИКЕА в Беларусь менеджер ИКЕА ответил, что, возможно, строительство такого крупного деревообробатывающего предприятия станет первым шагом к приходу ИКЕА в Беларусь. Ну а открытие фирменного торгового центра "может лет через 10". Так что ждем и надеемся, что эти десять лет не превратяться в двадцать{#emotions_dlg.frown}. Ну а оптимисты пусть всегда надеются на лучшее и, глядишь, лет через 5 мы будем ходить по необъятным просторам нового торгового центра ИКЕА под Минском{#emotions_dlg.smile}.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталоги и брошюры 2011 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году: основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год каталог кухонь ИКЕА каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА каталог...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (English)

    Каталоги на 2010 год,выпущенные Ikea для рынка Англии и США. Раздел включает только те каталоги,которые не выходят в России отдельными брошюрами(Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), и представляют интерес с точки зрения...
  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Феномен IKEA

    Считается, что в квартире каждой западноевропейской семьи есть хотя бы одна вещь с логотипом IKEA. Это совсем не обязательно мебель. Какой-нибудь аксессуар, игрушка, белье – что-нибудь от IKEA. Даже если вы сами принципиально ничего не покупали в...

Рекомендуем...