ruenfrdeites

Bodrov morning SPRUTT collection

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (3 Votes)

Interior SPRUTTSleep through the alarm? - Easily! But this is not always turns positive in the morning. And you have to be collected in a hurry, as a rule, difficult to find things. Early in the morning, when you are late, as usual, you can not find your keys or remember where I put the clothes in the evening. Goods collection SPRUTT literally will assist to your morning were the most positive. The collection features products for storage, created in the original design.

We begin our review with a white trolley SPRUTT, Which can be used to deliver a fragrant morning coffee right in the bedroom.

Trolley SPRUTT

Bright stools SPRUTT not only make your morning routine comfortable, but fast together everything you need in the storage compartment.

SPRUTT stool with storage compartments

Carefully hang clothes and spread with the help of adults and children hangers And cabinets with drawers SPRUTTAnd you do not have to look for them in the morning.

Children hangers SPRUTT

Another very comfortable option for keeping useful accessories and details: module for storing SPRUTT in the shape of ducks and Baskets Polypropylene that can be used in environments with high humidity. Tidy jewelry, cosmetics and hair clips that will reduce the time before going to work.

Baskets SPRUTT

Module for storing SPRUTT

Competent morning time management will allow for very roomy 4-tiered SPRUTT basket in white.

4-tier basket

In the bathroom, almost the first place, where we go in the morning, everything should be in place: towels on a special hangerWhich can be equipped with a white steel basket for storing toiletries. A Curtains for bathroom prevent the floor from excessive moisture.

SPRUTT in bathroom

Positive mood morning will help to create a specially created decorative stickers, Commercially available in three colors: black, pink and yellow.

Thus, our review is complete, choose what you like in this collection, and wish you all a joyous awakening !!!

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • Home library in the French style of IKEA

    If you have a lot of books or you do not know how to rationally drives, this solution improved shelving from IKEA you both surprise and delight. Accordingly, to realize it, you may well be able to dispose of the benefit ...
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...
  • Compact arrangement of two-wheeled iron friends

    If you are still wandering in search of inspiration and inexpensive starting materials for their future exclusive gizmos - it's time to stop! Welcome to IKEA stores! After all, ever-changing diversity of the company's products, not other than the ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Бодрое утро с коллекцией СПРУТТ

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (3 Votes)

Интерьер СПРУТТПроспать будильник? - Запросто! Но не всегда это оборачивается позитивным утром. И приходится собираться впопыхах, как правило, с трудом находя нужные вещи. Ранним утром, когда опаздываешь, как обычно, невозможно найти ключи, либо вспомнить, куда положил одежду вечером. Товары коллекции СПРУТТ в прямом смысле окажут содействие в том, чтобы ваше утро было максимально позитивным. В коллекции представлены товары для хранения, созданные в оригинальном дизайне.

Начнем наш обзор с белой тележки СПРУТТ, с помощью которой можно доставить ароматный утренний кофе прямо в спальню.

Тележка СПРУТТ

Яркие табуреты СПРУТТ не только сделают утренние сборы комфортными, но и быстрыми, вместив все необходимое в отделения для хранения.

Табурет СПРУТТ с отделениями для хранения

Аккуратно развесьте и разложите одежду при помощи взрослых и детских плечиков, а также шкафов с ящиками СПРУТТ, и вам не придется искать их утром.

Детские плечики СПРУТТ

Еще очень удобные варианты для хранения полезных аксессуаров и мелочей: модуль для хранения СПРУТТ в форме уточки и корзины из полипропилена, которые можно использовать в помещениях с повышенным уровнем влажности. Приведите в порядок украшения, косметику и заколки для волос, что сократит время перед выходом на работу.

Корзины СПРУТТ

Модуль для хранения СПРУТТ

Грамотный утренний тайм-менеджмент позволит осуществить и очень вместительная 4-х ярусная корзина СПРУТТ в белом цвете.

4-ярусная корзина

В ванной, практически первом месте, куда мы отправляемся по утрам, все должно быть на своих местах: полотенца на специальной вешалке, которую можно укомплектовать белой стальной корзиной для хранения ванных принадлежностей. А штора для ванной предотвратит пол от излишней влаги. 

СПРУТТ в ванной

Позитивное утреннее настроение помогут создать специально созданные декоративные наклейки, доступные в продаже в трех цветах: черном, розовом и желтом. 

 

Итак, наш обзор закончен, выбирайте то, что вам по душе в данной коллекции и желаем всем радостного пробуждения!!!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • Домашняя библиотека в французском стиле от ИКЕА

    Если у вас накопилось много книг или вы не знаете как рационально разместить диски, это решение усовершенствовать стеллажи от ИКЕА вас одновременно удивит и порадует. Соответственно, воплотив его в жизнь, вы вполне сможете с пользой распорядиться...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...
  • Компактное размещение двухколесных железных друзей

    Если вы все еще блуждаете в поисках вдохновения и недорогих исходных материалов для своих будущих эксклюзивных вещиц – пора остановиться! Добро пожаловать в магазины IKEA! Ведь все постоянно обновляющееся многообразие продукции компании, не что иное, как...

Рекомендуем...