ruenfrdeites

Catalogues and brochures IKEA

New 2015 IKEA catalog and other brochures

2.9 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.90 (30 Votes)

IKEA catalog 2015This year, in his IKEA catalog 2015 He emphasized the bedrooms and bathrooms. For more than three hundred pages of the new catalog presents a number of new interiors, Furniture and products for interiors. Not forgotten and old, loved by millions of fans of the series and IKEA products. Meet new IKEA catalog for the year 2015.

And a little more about the new directory. As far back as Earlier this year, it was reportedThat instead of the old and beloved by all series EXPEDIT IKEA introduced a new series Kallax. The new IKEA catalog series EXPEDIT Kallax completely replaced. As to the second news from IKEA this year - Kitchen METHODThen until they meet in the pages directory 2015Instead it is also a collection of all the fact.

IKEA catalog 2015

Download

IKEA catalog Bathrooms 2015
IKEA catalog Kitchen 2015
IKEA catalog Wardrobes 2015
IKEA catalog Business 2015


According to IKEA.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Catalogues and brochures 2011 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year: the main IKEA catalog for the year 2011 catalog kitchens IKEA catalog IKEA PAX wardrobe catalog of upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog ...
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (English)

    Catalogues on 2010 year, Ikea released to the market in England and the United States. This section includes only those directories that do not go in separate brochures Russia (Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), and are of interest in terms of ...
  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА

Новый каталог ИКЕА 2015 и другие брошюры

2.9655172413793 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.97 (29 Votes)

Каталог ИКЕА 2015В этом году в своем каталоге 2015 ИКЕА сделала акцент на спальнях и ванных комнатах. На более, чем трехсот страницах нового каталога представлено огромное количество новых интерьеров, предметов мебели и товаров для интерьера. Не забыты и старые, полюбившиеся миллионам поклонникам ИКЕА серии и товары. Встречайте новый каталог ИКЕА за 2015 год.

 И еще немножко про новый каталог. Еще в начале года появилась информация, что вместо старой и любимой всеми серии ЭКСПЕДИТ компания ИКЕА представит новую серию КАЛЛАКС. В новом каталоге ИКЕА серия КАЛЛАКС полностью заменила ЭКСПЕДИТ. Что касается второй новинки от ИКЕА в этом году - кухонь МЕТОД, то пока их не встретишь на страницах каталога 2015, вместо нее все также представлена коллекция ФАКТУМ.

Каталог ИКЕА 2015

  Скачать

Каталог ИКЕА Ванные комнаты 2015
Каталог ИКЕА Кухни 2015
Каталог ИКЕА Гардеробы 2015
Каталог ИКЕА Бизнес 2015
 


По информации ИКЕА.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталоги и брошюры 2011 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году: основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год каталог кухонь ИКЕА каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА каталог...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (English)

    Каталоги на 2010 год,выпущенные Ikea для рынка Англии и США. Раздел включает только те каталоги,которые не выходят в России отдельными брошюрами(Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), и представляют интерес с точки зрения...
  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...

Рекомендуем...