ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Widget from IKEA for Mac OS X

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

IKEA Widget

About the widget
With EIM widget to easily find products IKEA stores in the country. From furniture to gifts and sophisticated household appliances - Search all categories IKEA. By default, the widget is configured to search for IKEA in England, but can be chosen as one of the supported countries. Just type a word and press Enter - the widget will open a browser with search results.


Supported countries: Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Spain, France, Italy, Hungary, the Netherlands, Norway, Austria, Russia, Poland, Portugal, Switzerland, Slovakia, Finland, Sweden, England, Canada, USA, Australia, China, Japan.

Download Page

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Виджет от IKEA для Mac OS X

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Виджет ИКЕА

О виджете
С эим виджетом в легко найдете товары ИКЕА в магазинах своей страны. От мебели до сувениров и сложнобытовой техники - поиск по всем категориям товаров ИКЕА. По умолчанию виджет настроен на поиск товаров ИКЕА в Англии, но может быть выбрана одна из поддерживаемых стран. Просто введите слово и нажмите Enter - виджет откроет браузер с результатами поиска.


Поддерживаемые страны :Бельгия, Чехия, Дания, Германия, Испания, Франция, Италия, Венгрия, Голландия, Норвегия, Австрия, Россия, Польша, Португалия, Швейцария, Словакия, Финляндия, Швеция, Англия, Канада, США, Австралия, Китай, Япония.

Страница загрузки

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...