ruenfrdeites

Our i-Top - the best of "the world" IKEA

i-Top for preschoolers: preparing for September 1

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Here come the new school year! Not only parents of students in the turmoil collect their children to school, but also those whose children still attend preschool. Our today's i-Top is ideal for children as a pre-school and primary school age, who's work is integrated into the curriculum. We think that any parent wants his child brought in school or Kindergarten the best, high quality and beautiful accessories. IKEA never forgets to include in their collection of pleasant things for the youngest fans of the Swedish manufacturer.

The first in the i-Top, we decided to put a set of colorful and bright markers of MOLA series. They 12 in the set pieces. What is the "trick" of these markers? Traces of them can be easily removed from the surfaces and materials only with soap and warm water, but it is better to do so immediately. Another interesting fact: markers MALL are not subject to drying for at least 3 days storage without the cap, they just survive.

Felt MALLMoving on. Paper Set MOLA, Which includes not only 56 sheets in different colors, and different textures, "neon", "metallic", corrugated cardboard, tissue paper. With this set, the child will be interesting to create, to create a variety of crafts and even greeting cards for the holidays, which he will be able to please their parents and caregivers.

Paper MALLAcrylic water-based paint series of MOLA It will also be indispensable to our creative children. The set includes 8 jars. To set the palette and attached color table, so that the child could see how to mix colors and to dilute them to obtain new shades. Capacities are specifically designed so that the child could squeeze paint dispensed. Holding the such paints in hand, you can hardly restrain myself not to try to create a masterpiece with their children! =)

Paints MALLEvery time we do not cease to wonder how IKEA thinks their collections. And here, in the preparation of i-Top, we came across a very interesting item - MALL apron with long sleeves. It is made of polyester 100%. Wear an apron and take the child will be able to on their own, thanks to velcro easily. skirt length, it seems to us, the universal - 60sm and width - 106 see Eureka.! Apron MALL even be washed in the washing machine!

Apron MALLAt last, the fifth place, we were a few items: foldable easel board-MALLAbout which we have repeatedly mentioned, not only in our reviews, but also alterations; set of watercolor paints MALL, Which includes 14 paint tray, cups for water and brush; set of scissors 2 MALL: One with a straight blade, the other - with a zigzag.

Watercolor MALL

Scissors MALL
Congratulations to all the children and parents with a new school year! Good luck in all your endeavors!

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Children's IKEA

    IKEA Company in its activity pays much attention to the children. This is expressed not only in output equipment intended for children of different ages, but also to conduct various charity events around the world. In this review we will try ...
  • Presentation of the catalog IKEA 2014 the flag of creativity

    In July 2013 year IKEA Russia was held entertaining study. Children with their parents responded in detail to the questions proposed to them about how they make the decision to design a child's room, there are satisfied with it yourself ...
  • A fresh approach to promoting IKEA

    The new IKEA catalog presented itself to a wide audience in an unusual format. In addition to the traditional ways of promotion, a large-scale event was also organized on the territory of the Museon art park. Nicolas Jonsson, head of marketing at IKEA ...
  • Let there always be sunshine

    IKEA and the United Nations Children's Fund again decided to make the world better. What does it mean? The Swedish manufacturer invites all customers of IKEA stores to take part in a charity event, which is traditionally held every year. This year it will be held under ...
  • As we worked, we wanted

    Agency Instinct (BBDO Russia Group) presented a video created as part of an advertising campaign IKEA "to do what you want!". The federal television channels broadcast the video appeared already 14 October. Thus, the Swedish manufacturer has provided children ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Наш i-Top - лучшее из "мира" ИКЕА

i-Top для дошкольника: готовимся к 1 сентября

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Вот и наступил новый учебный год! Не только родители школьников в суматохе собирают своих чад в школу, но и те, чьи дети еще посещают дошкольные учреждения. Наш сегодняшний i-Top идеально подойдет для деток как дошкольного, так и младшего школьного возраста, у которых игровая деятельность интегрируется в учебную. Нам кажется, что любому из родителей хочется, чтобы его ребенок принес в школу или детский сад самые лучшие, качественные и красивые принадлежности. ИКЕА никогда не забывает включать в свои коллекции приятные мелочи для самых маленьких почитателей шведского производителя.

Первым в i-Top мы решили поместить набор разноцветных и ярких фломастеров из серии МОЛА. Их в наборе 12 штук. В чем "фишка" этих фломастеров? Следы от них можно без труда удалить с поверхностей и материалов всего лишь при помощи мыла и теплой воды, но лучше сделать это незамедлительно. Еще один интересный факт: фломастеры МОЛА не подвержены высыханию, по крайней мере 3 дня хранения без колпачка они точно выдержат.

Фломастеры МОЛАДвигаемся дальше. Набор бумаги МОЛА, в который входит 56 листов не только разного цвета, но и разной текстуры: "неон", "металлик", гофрокартон, папиросная бумага. Имея такой набор, ребенку будет интересно творить, создавать различные поделки и даже открытки к праздникам, которыми он сможет радовать своих родителей и воспитателей.

Бумага МОЛААкриловые краски на водной основе из серии МОЛА также будут незаменимы для наших креативных деток. В набор входят 8 баночек. К набору прилагаются палитра и таблица цветов, для того, чтобы ребенок видел, как правильно смешивать цвета и разбавлять их, чтобы получать новые оттенки. Емкости специально разработаны так, чтобы ребенок мог выдавливать краски дозировано. Подержав такие краски в руках, едва ли вы удержитесь, чтобы не попробовать создать шедевр вместе со своими детьми! =)

Краски МОЛАКаждый раз мы не перестаем удивляться, как ИКЕА продумывает свои коллекции. И вот, при подготовке этого i-Top, мы наткнулись на очень интересный товар - фартук МОЛА с длинными рукавами. Он изготовлен из 100% полиэстера. Надевать и снимать фартук ребенок сможет без труда самостоятельно, благодаря застежке-липучке. Длина фартука, как нам кажется, универсальная, - 60см, а ширина - 106 см. Эврика! Фартук МОЛА даже можно стирать в стиральной машинке!

Фартук МОЛАНа последнем, пятом месте, у нас оказались несколько товаров: складная доска-мольберт МОЛА, о которой мы неоднократно упоминали не только в наших обзорах, но и в переделках; набор акварельных красок МОЛА, в который входят 14 красок, лоток, стаканчики для воды и кисточки; набор из 2 ножниц МОЛА: одни с прямым лезвием, другие - с зигзагообразным.

Акварель МОЛА

Ножницы МОЛА
Поздравляем всех деток и родителей с новым учебным годом! Успехов во всех начинаниях!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА для детей

    Компания ИКЕА в своей деятельности много внимания уделяет детям. Это выражается не только в выпуске продукции, расчитаной для детей различного возраста, но и в проведении различных благотворительных акций по всему миру. В данном обзоре мы постараемся...
  • Презентация каталога ИКЕА 2014 под флагом творчества

    В июле 2013 года компанией ИКЕА Россия было проведено занимательное исследование. Дети вместе со своими родителями подробно ответили на предложенные им вопросы о том, как они принимают решение об дизайне детской комнаты, довольны ли остаются этим сами...
  • Свежий подход в продвижении ИКЕА

    Новый каталог ИКЕА представился широкой аудитории в необычном формате. Помимо традиционных способов продвижения, было организовано также и масштабное мероприятие на территории парка искусств «Музеон». Николас Йонссон, руководитель отдела маркетинга ИКЕА...
  • Пусть всегда будет солнце

    ИКЕА и Детский фонд ООН снова решили сделать мир добрее. Что это значит? Шведский производитель приглашает всех клиентов магазинов ИКЕА принять участие в благотворительной акции, которая уже традиционно проводится каждый год. В этом году она пройдет под...
  • Как мы творили, что хотели

    Агентство Instinct (BBDO Russia Group) представило ролик, созданный в рамках рекламной кампании ИКЕА «Творите что хотите!». В эфире федеральных телеканалов это видео появилось уже 14 октября. Таким образом, шведский производитель обеспечил детей...

Рекомендуем...