ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

A wave of food sanctions touched IKEA

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

IKEA StoreAlready appeared official information about termination of cheese and salmon in Russian IKEA stores due to the introduction food sanctions. However, it is not planned that together with salmon and cheese disappear sausages and meatballs. This information was reported by ITAR-TASS Marie Tikhonov, which is the official representative of IKEA in Russia.

As specified Tikhonov, now in IKEA stores in Russia sold ice cream and smoked salmon from NorwayAs well as traditional Swedish semi-hard cheeses and cheeses. As soon as food supplies run out of stock or the end of their shelf life, IKEA will have to stop the sale of these goods.

Salmon IKEA

Substitution will make impossible, as only Swedish cheese production. As specified representative of IKEA in Russia, Norwegian cheese to replace it makes no sense, since it is one of the most significant Scandinavian products. The share of production came under sanctions, is about 1% of the total sales structure.

IKEA Restaurant

Swedish sausages and meatballs, do not fall under the embargo will not disappear from the shelves IKEA, as well as from the menu restaurants IKEA. They are made in the territory of the Russian Federation from the local and the Brazilian raw material for Swedish technology, so the penalties for these products do not apply.

IKEA stores in Russia presented family shopping centers Megan, who today in the largest cities - 14 complexes.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: 8 life of megacities in the morning

    IKEA conducted an interesting experiment in which people spend published daily in 8-of the largest cities in the world. The report called "Life at Home: A World Wakes Up", which means "life at home: the world wakes up." As...
  • Acquittal IKEA

    The Supreme Arbitration Court of the Russian Federation issued a "verdict" tax case "IKEA Mos". Issue price of 1 billion rubles. The court ruled that all finishing and repair work carried out by tenants in shopping malls under the name ...
  • IKEA Modernization. With concern for tenants

    IKEA continues to build momentum. This time, the owner of Russian retail outlets IKEA Shopping Centers, headed by CEO Armin Michaeli decided to carry out the reorganization of their MEGA shopping centers. This initiative was prompted by ...
  • Plans for the year 2016: TC "MEGA" in Moscow

    To the delight of the Russian consumer company IKEA announced the news about the opening of a new shopping center "MEGA" in the suburbs. It is planned that the new shopping center will be opened in the year 2016. Official information about the place of development yet, but ...
  • "MEGA" and its own IKEA store in Mytishchi

    The media reported on the preparation of the company "IKEA MOS" project documentation shopping center "Mega", which will be located in Mytishchi. Official information said Acting Deputy. Prime Minister of the Moscow region - D ....

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Волна продовольственных санкций коснулась ИКЕА

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Магазин ИКЕАУже появилась официальная информация о прекращении реализации сыров и лосося в российских магазинах ИКЕА вследствие введения продовольственных санкций. Однако, не планируется, что вместе с лососем и сырами исчезнут сосиски и фрикадельки. Данную информацию сообщила ИТАР-ТАСС Мария Тихонова, которая является официальным представителем ИКЕА в Российской Федерации.

Как уточнила Тихонова, сейчас в магазинах ИКЕА в России реализуются мороженый и копченый лосось из Норвегии, а также традиционные шведские полутвердые сыры и сыры с плесенью. Как только запасы продуктов на складе закончатся либо закончится их срок годности, ИКЕА придется прекратить продажи этих товаров.

Лосось ИКЕА

Замещение произвести будет невозможно, так как сыр только шведского производства. Как уточнила представитель ИКЕА в РФ, норвежский сыр заменять смысла нет, так как он является одним из знаковых скандинавских продуктов. Доля продукции, попавшей под санкции, составляет примерно 1% от общей структуры продаж. 

Ресторан ИКЕА

Шведские сосиски и фрикадельки, не попавшие под эмбарго, не исчезнут с прилавков магазинов ИКЕА, а также из меню ресторанов ИКЕА. Их изготавливают на территории Российской Федерации из местного и бразильского сырья по шведской технологии, поэтому санкции на эту продукцию не распространяются.

Магазины ИКЕА в России представлены семейными торговыми центрами МЕГА, которых на сегодняшний день в крупнейших городах - 14 комплексов. 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА: жизнь 8 мегаполисов по утрам

    Компания ИКЕА провела интересный эксперимент, в результате которого опубликовала как люди проводят утро в 8-ми крупнейших городах мира. Отчет называется “Life at Home: A World Wakes Up”, что в переводе означает «Жизнь дома: мир просыпается». В качестве...
  • Оправдательный вердикт ИКЕА

    Высший арбитражный суд Российской Федерации вынес "оправдательный приговор" налоговому делу "ИКЕА Мос". Цена вопроса составляла 1 млрд руб. Суд постановил, что все ремонтные и отделочные работы, выполненные арендаторами в торговых центрах под названием...
  • Модернизация ИКЕА. С заботой об арендаторах

    ИКЕА продолжает наращивать обороты. На сей раз владелец торговых российских точек IKEA Shopping Centers во главе с гендиректором Армином Микаэли принял решение о проведении реорганизации своих торговых МЕГА-центров. Данная инициатива была продиктована...
  • Планы на 2016 год: ТЦ "МЕГА" в Подмосковье

    К радости российского потребителя компания ИКЕА сообщила новость об открытии нового торгово-развлекательного центра "МЕГА" в Подмосковье. Планируется, что новый ТЦ будет открыт уже в 2016 году. Официальной информации о месте застройки еще нет, но...
  • "МЕГА" и собственный магазин ИКЕА в Мытищах

    В СМИ появилась информация о подготовке компанией "ИКЕА-МОС" проектной документации ТЦ "МЕГА", который будет расположен в Мытищах. Официальную информацию сообщил исполняющий обязанности зам. председателя правительства Московской области - Д....

Рекомендуем...