ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Plans for the year 2016: TC "MEGA" in Moscow

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

The new shopping centerTo the delight of the Russian consumer company IKEA announced the news of the opening of a new shopping and entertainment center "MEGA"In the suburbs. It is planned that the new shopping center will be opened in the year 2016. Official information on the building site yet, but the chairman of the board of directors" IKEA Mos "- Alfred Tsopf - has already said about the certainty with a place under building.

Also Alfred Tsopf informed the public about the opening of IKEA stores not only, but also "MEGA". And also the chairman of the board of directors met Andrei Vorobyov (Moscow Region Governor). The meeting was held at Government House behind closed doors. Following the meeting, all the questions have been agreed. Alfred Tsopf told reporters that the government of the Moscow region are actively contributing to the solution of nuances, which allows IKEA to develop their business in the above region.

A meeting with A. Vorobyov Tsopfa

Shopping center "Mega" - this is the fourth store of this format, which will appear in Moscow. Recall that in Moscow at this time fruitfully are three shopping centers under the name "Mega", "Mega Teply Stan", "Mega Belaya Dacha" and "Mega Khimki".

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the first dedicated website for IKEA in Belarus. We are still small, but purposeful. This site is for you, dear visitors. On the pages of the site we have tried to collect the most interesting information about the company IKEA, its furniture and ...
  • Placing information on our website

    If you are engaged in the sale or delivery of furniture and IKEA in Belarus, you can post information about your product or company on our web site. If you are interested in this offer, you can contact us through rezdel ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Планы на 2016 год: ТЦ "МЕГА" в Подмосковье

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Новый ТЦ "МЕГА" К радости российского потребителя компания ИКЕА сообщила новость об открытии нового торгово-развлекательного центра "МЕГА" в Подмосковье. Планируется, что новый ТЦ будет открыт уже в 2016 году. Официальной информации о месте застройки еще нет, но председатель совета директоров "ИКЕА Мос" - Альфред Цопф - уже заявил об определенности с местом под строительство.

Также Альфред Цопф информировал общественность об открытии не только магазинов ИКЕА, но и "МЕГА". А также председатель совета директоров встретился с Андреем Воробьевым (губернатор Московской области). Встреча состоялась в доме правительства за закрытыми дверями. По итогам встречи все интересующие вопросы были согласованы. Альфред Цопф сообщил журналистам, что власти Московской области активно содействуют решению нюансов, что позволяет компании ИКЕА развивать свой бизнес в вышеуказанном регионе.

Встреча А. Цопфа с А. Воробьевым

Торговый центр "Мега" - это уже четвертый магазин подобного формата, который появится в Подмосковье. Напомним, в Подмосковье на данный момент плодотворно функционируют три торговых центра под названием "Мега": "Мега Теплый Стан", "Мега Белая Дача" и "Мега Химки".

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.
  • Добро пожаловать

    Добро пожаловать на первый специализированный сайт об IKEA в Беларуси. Мы еще маленькие, но целеустремленные. Этот сайт для Вас, уважаемые посетители. На страницах сайта мы постарались собрать наиболее интересную информацию о компании IKEA, ее мебели и...
  • Размещение информации на нашем сайте

    Если Вы занимаетесь продажей или доставкой мебели и товаров ИКЕА в Беларусь, Вы можете разместить информацию о Вашем магазине или фирме на страницах нашего сайта. Если Вас заинтересовало данное предложение, то Вы можете связаться с нами через рездел...

Рекомендуем...