ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Himself an artist, together with IKEA

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Painted tablewareIn recent years become very popular hand-made. Jewelry, clothing, interior toys and more adorn the homes and apartments, making them a unique interior and giving zest. Today we tell it about one such technique hand-made. This artistic painting utensils. Series of dishes from IKEA is the best fit for us this. Alteration we present a step master class to you, dear readers, it was very clear.

Recommended for painting utensils IKEA following series in white and beige colors:
- Cups, plates and bowls Diener;
- Plates, bowls and mugs IKEA PS Krogh;
- Bowls While и FERGRIK.

Also, we need proven paint Deco Art Glass Paint. It is non-toxic, so it can be used on the dishes without harm to health.

Colors Art Deco GlassStep №1:

Clean dishes from possible contaminants, residues of oil or fat. We do this to prevent the spreading of paint on the surface. However, even if it suddenly happens in the first few minutes of the excess paint can be gently removed with a damp paper towel.

Step №2:

A drawing that can be done with a fine brush or wand. This can be a simple pattern, available even for those who do not have artistic skills. Then leave the dishes in the 4 hours to dry completely.

Painted dishes

Step №3:

After 4-hours dry, but not less than 8 hours after application, put the dishes in cold oven, then set the temperature in degrees within 190 40 minutes. If your brass plate has a built-in timer, just for a period of time, it will be heated to the temperature indicated.

Step №4:

At the end of 40 minutes, turn off the oven, open the door and, without taking the bowl, let it cool.

Options painted glassware

Such a "painted" dishes will not only be a wonderful decoration for your own home, but will be a nice gift, which subsequently decorate the house of friends and acquaintances.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Overview kitchen utensils from IKEA. The first series - the budget.

    Kitchens are different: large and small, in their own home, apartment or cottage, with doroguschy integrated appliances or portable electric hotplates. Every kitchen is unique and requires sootvetstvtsyuschego filling. Someone dear "tsepterovskaya" ...
  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...
  • "Life" in the style of Stockholm with novelties from IKEA

    Most of the names of the company's collections are somehow related to Sweden. It would be strange if in the arsenal of IKEA developers and designers there was no place for the most important Scandinavian city - Stockholm. In 1984, for the first time, customers could ...
  • IKEA Tableware - Elite Series

    Products IKEA is good because in each of its catalog to find something that will catch the fancy appearance and quality, but still need to fit your wallet. Some of us are used to save and not spend money on items, but for someone important status and comfort ...
  • Doll furniture from IKEA bowls ...

    Like a lot of different furniture, decoration items and accessories can be obtained from subjects IKEA if to show at least a share of the wits. But to be honest, to please the original, self-assembled furniture, not only themselves, but the dolls ...! So what,...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Сам себе художник вместе с ИКЕА

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Расписная посудаВ последнее время стал очень популярен hand-made. Бижутерия, одежда, интерьерные игрушки и многое другое украшают дома и квартиры, делая их интерьер уникальным и придавая изюминку. Сегодня мы расскажем именно про одну такую технику хэнд-мейд. Это художественная роспись посуды. Серии посуды от ИКЕА как нельзя лучше подойдут нам для этого. Переделку мы представим в виде пошагового мастер-класса, чтобы вам, дорогие читатели, все было предельно понятно.

Рекомендуем к росписи посуду ИКЕА следующих серий в белом и бежевом цветах:
- кружки, тарелки и миски ДИНЕРА;
- тарелки, миски и кружки ИКЕА ПС КРОГ;
- миски ПОКАЛ и ФЭРГРИК.

Также нам понадобится зарекомендовавшая себя краска Deco Art Glass Paint. Она нетоксична, поэтому может применяться на посуде без вреда для здоровья.

Краски Арт Деко для стеклаШаг №1: 

Очистите посуду от возможных загрязнений, остатков масла или жира. Мы это делаем для предотвращения растекания краски по поверхности. Однако, если даже это вдруг случится, в первые минуты излишки краски можно будет аккуратно удалить при помощи влажного бумажного полотенца.

Шаг №2:

Наносим рисунок, что можно сделать при помощи тонкой кисти или палочки. Это может быть незамысловатый узор, доступный даже тем, кто не имеет художественных навыков. Затем оставьте посуду на 4 часа для полного высыхания.

Разрисовываем посуду

Шаг №3:

После 4-х часов просушки, но не менее чем через 8 часов после нанесения краски, поставьте посуду в холодную духовую печь, затем установите температурный режим в пределах 190 градусов на 40 минут. Если ваша духовая плита имеет встроенный таймер, то как раз за такой период времени она нагреется до указанной температуры.

Шаг №4:

По прошествии 40 минут выключите духовку, откройте дверцу и, не доставая посуду, дайте ей остыть.

Варианты расписной посуды

Такая "расписная" посуда станет не только прекрасным украшением для вашего собственного дома, но и будет приятным подарком, который впоследствии украсит дома друзей и знакомых.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Обзор кухонных принадлежностей от ИКЕА. Серия первая - бюджетная.

    Кухни бывают разные: большие и маленькие, в собственном доме, квартире или на даче, с дорогущей встроенной техникой или с переносной электрической плиткой. Каждая кухня уникальна и требует соответствцющего наполнения. У кого-то дорогая "цептеровская"...
  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...
  • "Жизнь" в стиле СТОКГОЛЬМ с новинками от ИКЕА

    Большинство названий коллекций компании так или иначе связаны со Швецией. Было бы странно, если бы в арсенале разработчиков и дизайнеров ИКЕА не нашлось места для самого главного скандинавского города – Стокгольма. В 1984 году покупатели впервые смогли...
  • Посуда ИКЕА - элитные серии

    Продукция компании ИКЕА хороша тем, что в каждом ее каталоге найдется то, что приглянется внешне и по качеству, да еще придется впору вашему кошельку. Кто-то из нас привык экономить и не тратиться на предметы обихода, а для кого-то важен статус и комфорт...
  • Кукольная мебель из ...мисок от ИКЕА

    Как много различной мебели, предметов декора и аксессуаров можно получить из предметов ИКЕА, если проявить хотя бы долю смекалки. Но, честно говоря, порадовать оригинальной, самостоятельно собранной мебелью, можно не только себя, но и… кукол! Ну а что,...

Рекомендуем...