ruenfrdeites

Catalogues and brochures IKEA

Brochure "IKEA can trust"

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Opinions about the quality of IKEA there are so many, and so diametrically opposed, arguing on this subject is almost useless. However, apart from the views of consumers, there is also a very IKEA campaign look. The brochure entitled "IKEA can trust" campaign tried to convey to the customer according to independent testing laboratories for the quality of its textile products.

Брошюра


Based on materials from IKEA.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • The new brochure from the series "Breakfast Buffet"

    IKEA has published a new brochure spring series of "Breakfast Buffet" called "To your house blossomed with new colors." You can download it here. IKEA Buffet to your house blossomed with new colors
  • Frying just 5000 white. rubles. !!!

    It was not long since the previous release of the brochure series "Breakfast Buffet", and the company has introduced a new IKEA. Meet - the brochure "frees up space for the spring." Brochure is dedicated to different storage systems from IKEA. Almost 2 dozen pages ...
  • "Summer" "Breakfast Buffet" from IKEA

    IKEA has released a new edition of its brochure light "Buffet." Its name is "warmer. Walk?" - Speaks for itself. This edition of the brochure is devoted to the fly, sea, good mood and everything connected with it. On its pages you will find ...
  • Children's IKEA

    IKEA Company in its activity pays much attention to the children. This is expressed not only in output equipment intended for children of different ages, but also to conduct various charity events around the world. In this review we will try ...
  • New brochure and a winter edition of the magazine "IKEA FAMILY LIVE"

    Let us be brief: The next release zhuranala IKEA home and family - winter 2011. Winter or Christmas (as you prefer) IKEA brochure on Christmas and New Year.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА

Брошюра "ИКЕА можно доверять"

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Мнений о качестве товаров ИКЕА существует столько, причем настолько диаметрально противоположных, что спорить на эту тему практически бесполезно. Однако кроме мнений потребителей, существует еще и сам взгляд кампании ИКЕА. В брошюре под названием «ИКЕА можно доверять» кампания попыталась донести до покупателей мнение независимых тестовых лабораторий по поводу качества своей текстильной продукции.

Брошюра


По материалам ИКЕА.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Новая брошюра из серии "Шведский стол"

    Компания ИКЕА выпустила в свет новую весеннюю брошюру из серии "Шведский стол" под названием "Чтобы Ваш дом расцвел новыми красками". Скачать ее можно здесь. IKEA Шведский стол Чтобы Ваш дом расцвел новыми красками
  • Сковорода всего за 5000 бел. руб.!!!

    Прошло совсем немного времени с выпуска предыдущей брошюры из серии "Шведский стол", а компания ИКЕА уже представила новую. Знакомтесь - брошюра "Освобождаем место для весны". Брошюра посвящена различным системам хранения от IKEA. Почти 2 десятка...
  • "Летний" "Шведский стол" от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА выпустила в свет новый выпуск своей брошюры "Шведский стол". Ее название "Потеплело. Гуляем?" - говорит само за себя. Данный выпуск брошюры посвящен лету, морю, хорошему настроению и всему, что с этим связано. На ее страницах Вы найдете...
  • ИКЕА для детей

    Компания ИКЕА в своей деятельности много внимания уделяет детям. Это выражается не только в выпуске продукции, расчитаной для детей различного возраста, но и в проведении различных благотворительных акций по всему миру. В данном обзоре мы постараемся...
  • Новогодняя брошюра и зимний выпуск журнала "IKEA FAMILY LIVE"

    Будем кратки: Очередной выпуск журанала ИКЕА о доме и семье - зима 2011. Зимняя или новогодняя (как вам удобнее) брошюра ИКЕА, посвященная новому году и рождеству.

Рекомендуем...