ruenfrdeites

Information IKEA

IKEA exhibition Casa Decor 2012 in Spain

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

rozovaya-spalnya-ikeaThose who were lucky enough to visit the Casa Decor 2012 design and decor exhibition, which took place from mid-May to the end of June in Madrid, Spain, had the opportunity to learn many of the most interesting ideas from the field of interior design for residential premises. It should be noted that in 2012, rooms designed by IKEA designers gained particular popularity, which do not differ in special innovative forms or the use of very modern technologies and materials. The pink interior, traditionally considered feminine, has shown itself in the classic style of an English summer house and has earned the love of visitors to the exhibition thanks to the unique atmosphere created with floral motives, textile materials, comfortable furniture and decorative accessories.

The presented interior looked like a country house for a modern princess, where all its decoration is literally imbued with romance and tenderness of country life. The exposition is located in 3 rooms. There is a large spacious living room combined with a kitchen, and wide windows that fill the entire room with light. The furniture is white, the soft pastel shades of the flooring and walls create an atmosphere of extreme tranquility. A small floral pattern, depicted in textiles, and a bright upholstery of seats in pink color bring a little animation to the interior. There are all the necessary attributes, including an indispensable element of English houses - a large white fireplace.

It should be noted that air conditioning is very well hidden and its presence does not spoil the interior, but rather turns it into an additional convenience.

Even the furniture and cushions rounded shapes at first glance it seems good and bright rooms. There is a lot of accessories in the form of woven products, corresponding to an overall image of the interior.

The second room is a bedroom with a sophisticated suspension bed, which is draped translucent and flying fabrics. It's just a dream come true for a romantic girl. The special charm of the interior is achieved by using a mannequin with a pink dress on it. This creates the impression of preparations for the first ball. A widely spaced bunches of fresh flowers make the room very tender, touching and homely.

The third room exposure is an open terrace with a large dining table and wicker chairs, which is considered an ideal holiday destination where you can spend your free time. A characteristic feature of the interior is the abundance of flowers in large and small pots, and even pots. The most fashionable accessory rightly recognized as a great bird cage full of candles.

So, we consider it necessary to note that the designers of the company IKEA (Rocio Romero and Lorenzo Meazza) once again proved to be from a professional point of view, because they are very thin felt, what dream woman. Each of the women from time to time needs such an atmosphere in the form of summer housing, where it is possible to abstract from the hassles and worries of family and at least temporarily feel as a princess, located in the house where the interior is designed to meet all her wishes and preferences .


IKEA-CLUB_signature

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • A new section - IKEA interiors

    We are glad to present you a new section of the site - a photo gallery of IKEA interiors. Out of ideas, you cannot make a decision - look at the photos of the interiors and, perhaps, you will find a solution to your problem.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Информация об ИКЕА

ИКЕА на выставке Casa Decor 2012 в Испании

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

rozovaya-spalnya-ikeaТе, кому посчастливилось побывать на выставке дизайна и декора Casa Decor 2012, которая проходила с середины мая по конец июня в Испании, в Мадриде, имели возможность почерпнуть множество самых интересных идей из сферы дизайна интерьеров жилых помещений. Следует заметить, что в 2012 году особую популярность приобрели комнаты, оформленные дизайнерами компании ИКЕА, которые не отличаются особыми инновационными формами или использованием  очень современных технологий и материалов. Розовый интерьер, традиционно считающийся женственным, проявил себя в классическом стиле английского летнего домика и заслужил любовь посетителей выставки благодаря неповторимой атмосфере, которая создана с помощью цветочных мотивов, текстильных материалов, удобной мебели и декоративных аксессуаров.

Представленный интерьер имел вид загородного домика для современной принцессы, где все его убранство буквально пропитано романтикой и нежностью загородной жизни. Экспозиция располагается в 3-х комнатах. Здесь присутствует большая просторная гостиная совмещенная с кухней, и широкие окна, которые наполняют все помещение светом. Мебель белого цвета, мягкие пастельные оттенки напольного покрытия и стен создают атмосферу крайней умиротворенности. А мелкий цветочный рисунок, отображенный в текстиле, и яркая обивка кресел в розовом цвете вносят в интерьер небольшое оживление. Здесь есть все необходимые атрибуты, в том числе и непременный элемент английских домиков - большой камин белого цвета.

Следует обратить внимание, что кондиционер очень хорошо спрятан и его наличие никак не портит интерьер, а, наоборот, превращает это в дополнительное удобство.

Даже мягкая мебель округлых форм и подушки при первом взгляде создают впечатление доброй и светлой комнаты. Присутствует достаточно много аксессуаров в виде плетеных изделий, что соответствует общему образу всего интерьера.

Вторая комната представляет собой изысканную спальню с подвесной кроватью, которая задрапирована полупрозрачными и летящими тканями. Это просто мечта для романтической девушки. Особый шарм интерьера достигается использованием манекена с розовым платьем на нем. Это создает впечатление подготовки к первому балу. А расставленные повсеместно букеты живых цветов делают комнату очень нежной, трогательной и по-домашнему уютной.

Третья комната экспозиции представляет собой открытую террасу с огромным обеденным столом и плетеными креслами, что считается идеальнейшим местом отдыха, где можно проводить свое свободное время. Характерной чертой интерьера является обилие цветов в больших и маленьких горшках и даже кадках. Самым модным аксессуаром по праву признана великолепная птичья клетка, полная свечей.

Итак, считаем необходимым отметить, что дизайнеры компании ИКЕА (Росио Ромеро и Лоренцо Меацца) в очередной раз показали себя с профессиональной точки зрения, ведь они очень тонко прочувствовали, о чем грезят женщины. Каждая из женщин время от времени нуждается в подобной атмосфере в виде летнего жилья, где можно абстрагироваться от семейной суеты и забот и хотя бы временно почувствовать себя в качестве принцессы, находящейся в доме, где интерьер создан для того, чтобы удовлетворить все ее желания и предпочтения.


IKEA-CLUB_signature

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Новый раздел - Интерьеры ИКЕА

    Рады представить Вам новый раздел сайта - фотогалерею интерьеров ИКЕА. Закончились идеи, не можете принять решение - посмотрите фотографии интерьеров и, возможно, Вы найдете решение своей проблемы.

Рекомендуем...