ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Belarus

IKEA in Belarus: unfulfilled dreams

3.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.75 (4 Votes)

IKEA in Belarus will notAccording to the latest news agencies, along with the cancellation of more than a dozen investment agreements, and the Grodno Oblast Executive Committee confirmed the decision to cancel construction factory IKEA in the Grodno region.

Recall that in Svislochsky district planned to build a wood processing plant worth about 12 million euros. But, as it became known, the investment contract was terminated for a variety of reasons, among which are called financial problems, as well as significant changes intentions investor.

Note that the average Belarus termination exposed every fifth investment agreementAnd each of the ten investment projects carried out in violation of the deadline for submission.

Initially, the project of building the plant IKEA 60 involves investing millions of dollars and implemented in several stages: a sawmill, shop wood processing and furniture manufacturing plant.

  • 0

    Tamara B.

    12.11.2014 01:35 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    It is a pity that it happened with Belarus, but I am sorry not even the production of Ikea, which find other investment of the city, I'm sorry people, who did not manage to become buyers of the prestigious brand.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Belarus through 10 years

    About a year ago on our site the voting: "IKEA in Belarus: whether to wait ...?". At that time, more than half of voters said that IKEA in Belarus will be in a few years. About a quarter of respondents felt that the IKEA in Belarus ...
  • IKEA plans development in Russia

    IKEA constantly opens up a new horizon. Alex lapwing, Deputy Prime Minister of the Perm region said that Perm will be among 4-x strategic settlements, where IKEA plans to build its ...
  • Confrontation: IKEA and "RUKON"

    The right of the Federal Arbitration Court of the Moscow District was determined to leave unchanged the decision by lower courts in relation to proceedings between the company "IKEA Home and Commercial Property" (hereinafter - the tenant) and "RUKON" ...
  • But now "we" are going ... in Tyumen!

    Despite the fact that IKEA plenty grew as a trading network for the realization of furniture and accessories for home and already has about 305 stores worldwide, 14 of which are located on the territory of Russia, the Swedes are not going to ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в Беларуси

ИКЕА в Беларуси: несбывшиеся мечты

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

ИКЕА в РБ не будетПо последним данным информагентств, вместе с расторжением более десятка инвестиционных договоров, Гродненский облисполком подтвердил и решение об отмене строительства завода ИКЕА в Гродненской области.

Напомним, что в Свислочском районе планировалось строительство деревообрабатывающего завода стоимостью порядка 12 миллионов евро. Но, как стало известно, инвестиционный договор был расторгнут по целому ряду причин, среди которых называют финансовые проблемы, а также существенные изменения намерений инвестора.

Отметим, что в среднем в Беларуси расторжению подвергается каждый пятый инвестиционный договор, а каждый из десяти инвестпроектов осуществляется с нарушением срока сдачи.    

Изначально проект строительства завода ИКЕА  предполагал инвестирование 60 миллионов долларов и осуществление в несколько этапов: лесопилка, цех по переработке древесины, а также цех по производству мебели.

  • 0

    Тамара Борисовна

    12.11.2014 01:35 | #
    Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать
    Жаль что так сложилось с Белоруссией, но мне жаль даже не само производство Икеа, которое найдет другие инвестиционные города, мне жаль жителей, которым так и не удасться стать покупателями престижной торговой марки.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Беларуси через 10 лет

    Около года назад на нашем сайте проводилось голосование: "ИКЕА в Беларуси: ждать ли...?". На тот момент более половины проголосовавших ответили, что ИКЕА в Беларуси появится через несколько лет. Около четверти респондентов посчитали, что ИКЕА в Беларуси...
  • Планы развития IKEA в России

    Компания ИКЕА неустанно открывает перед собой новые горизонты. Алексей Чибисов, заместитель председателя правительства Пермского края заявил, что Пермь войдет в число 4-х стратегических населенных пунктов, где компания ИКЕА планирует строить свои...
  • Противостояние: ИКЕА и «Рукон»

    Правом Федерального арбитражного суда Московского округа было определено оставить без изменения принятое решение нижестоящими судебными инстанциями в отношении разбирательств между ООО «ИКЕА Дом Торговля и недвижимость» (далее – арендатор) и ООО «Рукон»...
  • А теперь "мы" идем...в Тюмень!

    Несмотря на тот факт, что ИКЕА предостаточно разрослась как торговая сеть по реализации мебели и аксессуаров для дома и уже насчитывает порядка 305 магазинов по всему миру, 14 из которых расположены на территории России, шведы не собираются...

Рекомендуем...