ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

And now "we" go ... in Tyumen!

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

IKEA buildingDespite the fact that IKEA has grown enough as a trading network for the implementation of furniture and accessories for home and already has about 305 stores worldwide, 14 of which are located on the territory of Russia, the Swedes are not going to stop. Even the crisis is not an obstacle for them, and a new opportunity. It was decided to finish with a question Tyumen area.

In 2008 year IKEA has engaged in site selection for future outlets. For various reasons, the furniture giant failed to settle there. And now, after such a long period of time in this year's guide aims to minimum-secure land for the construction of the store. And next year, 2016, already directly run building.

According to the press service of the company, in addition to the construction site in Tyumen, planned large-scale infusion of investment in existing outlets IKEA and the construction of several other stores. As part of these plans at the moment is used to select locations for the construction of a furniture center in Perm.

Tyumen IKEA

According to some reports in the priority for IKEA neighborhood is Willow. Also in the Swedish listed construction intentions shopping center MEGA Lomonosov district. Already actively negotiating the purchase of land. Completion of the transaction is planned for the end of the year 2015. At the moment, the parties try to reach a compromise on the number of parking spaces intended for shopping centers. According to government regulations, the planned project ikeevsky supposedly needs to 9000 parking places. However, according to company estimates, the number of avtomest too high and, ultimately, leads to unprofitability construction. We hope that the parties agree on this point, and many other issues that arise during the negotiations.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

А теперь "мы" идем...в Тюмень!

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Здание ИКЕАНесмотря на тот факт, что ИКЕА предостаточно разрослась как торговая сеть по реализации мебели и аксессуаров для дома и уже насчитывает порядка 305 магазинов по всему миру, 14 из которых расположены на территории России, шведы не собираются останавливаться. Даже кризис для них не помеха, а новая возможность. Было принято решение завершить вопрос с Тюменской областью.

В 2008 году ИКЕА уже занималась выбором строительной площадки под будущую торговую точку. В силу различных причин мебельному гиганту не удалось там обосноваться. И вот спустя столь долгий период времени в этом году руководство ставит перед собой задачу-минимум: закрепить участок под возведение магазина. А в следующем году, 2016, уже непосредственно запустить строительство.

По заявлению пресс-службы компании, помимо стройки в Тюмени, планируются крупномасштабное вливание инвестиций в уже имеющиеся торговые точки ИКЕА, а также строительство еще нескольких магазинов. В рамках этих планов на данный момент осуществляется выбор места под возведение мебельного центра в Перми.

Тюменьская ИКЕА

По некоторым данным в приоритете для ИКЕА находится микрорайон Ива. Также в намерениях шведов числится возведение торгового центра МЕГА в Ломоносовском районе. Уже активно ведутся переговоры о приобретении участка. Завершение сделки планируется на конец 2015 года. На данный момент стороны пытаются прийти к компромиссу по поводу количества парковочных мест, предназначенных для торговых центров. Согласно правительственным нормативам, планируемый икеевский проект якобы нуждается в парковке на 9000 мест. Однако, по оценкам компании, число автомест слишком завышено и, в конечном итоге, ведет к нерентабельности строительства. Надеемся, что стороны договорятся по этому пункту и многим другим вопросам, которые возникнут в ходе переговоров.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.

Рекомендуем...