ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

IKEA plans development in Russia

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (4 Votes)

IKEA logoIKEA opens up a relentless new horizons. Alex lapwing, deputy chairman of the Perm Territory government said that Permian enter the number 4-x strategic settlements where IKEA plans to build their stores. Together with Perm in the "short list" IKEA hit cities such as Omsk, Chelyabinsk and Nizhny Novgorod.

At the moment, already proposed site for construction. With regard to Perm, the management of the company has an interest in two or three suggestions. But what kind of pick - is still unknown, the official paper has not yet been signed. But the first steps have already been taken, because originally it was proposed IKEA eight sites. Specific places alleged future development not disclose, as this may provoke action dealers land who purchase them for a profit in a subsequent resale. At the same time on the road from Perm to Ekaterinburg worth billboard, Which states that soon, in the first quarter of 4-2014 years, this place will be built mega-market.

IKEA hypermarket

Concerning Nizhny NovgorodThen in the region is planned to build a furniture factory, design work on which has already begun. Investments that the company IKEA plans to invest in construction - about 50 million euros. And a couple of years will be employed 300 employees. In Nizhny Novgorod already have a representative of IKEA in the face of a plant for grinding and laminated chipboard with a production capacity of 500 thousand cubic meters per year. The enterprise involved about 400 employees. It is expected that factories and plants LLC "IKEA Industry Veliky Novgorod" will work closely.

IKEA is the world's largest retail chain for the production and sale of furniture and household items. 2010 year was marked for IKEA 10-year anniversary in Russia.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Планы развития IKEA в России

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (4 Votes)

Логотип ИКЕАКомпания ИКЕА неустанно открывает перед собой новые горизонты. Алексей Чибисов, заместитель председателя правительства Пермского края заявил, что Пермь войдет в число 4-х стратегических населенных пунктов, где компания ИКЕА планирует строить свои магазины. Вместе с Пермью в "short list" ИКЕА попали такие города как Омск, Челябинск и Нижний Новгород.

На данный момент уже предложены площадки для строительства. Что касается Перми, то руководство компании уже заинтересовалось двумя-тремя предложенными вариантами. Но, какой именно выберут - пока неизвестно, официальные бумаги еще не подписаны. Но первые шаги уже сделаны, ведь изначально компании ИКЕА было предложено восемь площадок. Конкретные места предполагаемой будущей застройки не разглашают, так как это может спровоцировать действия перекупщиков земельных участков, которые приобретают их для наживы при последующей перепродаже. В то же время на трассе из Перми в Екатеринбург стоит билборд, гласящий о том, что скоро, в 4-ом квартале 2014 года, на этом месте будет построен мега-маркет.

Гипермаркет ИКЕА

Что касается Нижнего Новгорода, то в этом регионе планируется построить мебельную фабрику, проектные работы по которой уже начаты. Инвестиции, которые компания ИКЕА планирует вложить в строительство - около 50 миллионов евро. А также через пару лет будут обеспечены работой 300 сотрудников. В Нижнем Новгороде уже есть представитель компании ИКЕА в лице завода по шлифованию и ламинированию ДСП с производственной мощностью в 500 тысяч куб.м. в год. На предприятии задействованы около 400 сотрудников. Планируется, что фабрика и завод ООО «ИКЕА Индастри Великий Новгород» будут тесно взаимодействовать.

ИКЕА является крупнейшей в мире розничной сетью по производству и реализации мебели и предметов домашнего обихода. 2010 год ознаменовался для ИКЕА 10-летним юбилеем деятельности в России.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.

Рекомендуем...