ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Belarus

Another production of IKEA in Belarus

2.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.50 (2 Votes)
IKEAIn the past, the company IKEA is actively eyeing Belarus. Unfortunately, so far only in the construction and manufacturing woodworking companies. Another investment project will be the construction of timber processing enterprise in Svisloch district of Grodno region. The size of the investment will be about 12 million. euro.
In the coming days it will be entered into an investment agreement with the Grodno oblast executive committee on the opening of the plant, completed work on the terms of the contract detail. Start of construction and installation work is scheduled for March-April 2012 years.
The project will be carried out in several stages with a gradual introduction of facilities. Initially, the plant will produce components for the furniture and in the future - the very furniture. Similar IKEA companies operating in other countries, including Poland. The total number of industrial enterprises IKEA around the world - about 30.
The IKEA prospect is ready to expand its capacity in the region, including there are plans to build in the regional center of a large shopping complex specializing in the sale of furniture.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в Беларуси

Еще одно производство ИКЕА в Беларуси

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)
IKEAВ последние время компания ИКЕА активно присматривается к Беларуси. К сожалению, пока только в рамках строительства производственных и деревообрабатывающих предприятий. Еще одним инвестиционным проектом станет строительство деревообрабатывающего предприятия в Свислочском районе Гродненской области. Размер инвестиций составит около 12 млн. евро.
В ближайшие дни будет заключен инвестиционный договор с Гродненским облисполкомом по открытию завода, завершается работа по детализации условий договора. Начало строительно-монтажных работ намечено на март-апрель 2012 года.
Проект будет осуществляться в несколько этапов с постепенным введением мощностей. Первоначально на заводе будут выпускать комплектующие для мебели, в перспективе - саму мебель. Аналогичные предприятия IKEA действуют в других странах, в том числе в Польше. Общее количество производственных предприятий ИКЕА по всему миру - около 30.
В перспективе IKEA готова расширять свои мощности в регионе, в том числе есть планы по строительству в областном центре крупного торгового комплекса, специализирующегося на продаже мебели.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

Рекомендуем...