ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Belarus

It is finished: IKEA in Belarus

3.2 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.20 (5 Votes)

Enterprise BorisovdrevIt is not the first time the Belarusians heard that IKEA will come into the country. But, nevertheless, to present far further than talk did not get. However, most recently on the basis of shop furniture production "Sinyavka" of "Borisovdrev" in Kletsk district was created Belarusian-Polish joint venture under the name "Sinyavskaya furniture factory". This information is shared with the press a spokesman for "Bellesbumprom" - Nowicka Ruzhena.

The founders of the joint venture by the two countries: JSC "Borisovdrev" (RB) and LLC "New Crowns" (Poland). Investments accounted for more than two and a half million euros. Note that 80% of these investments are foreign-owned.

The main type of activity, which will deal with the company - deep processing of wood, as well as the release of high value-added products. This means that the factory will be put into production furniture products Metal array and birch, pine, and other materials. There are also plans to release products from curved plywood, which will be justified in view of the high demand from the furniture industry enterprises.

Planned markets for goods: CU countries - the Customs Union - Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan, Poland and perhaps some European states. Basically, Furniture products It will be made by the order of IKEA, which will ensure their implementation on the basis of continuity.

Borisovdrev Plant
Investors from the Republic of Poland explained their interest in creating joint venture on the territory of the Republic of Belarus quite comfortable conditions that have been created in Belarus for doing business, the presence of resources and, undoubtedly, the output capabilities on the vehicle market directly.

According to the press secretary, the group of companies "Polikat" today has export potential in 26 the world. Therefore, the interaction with it opens up interesting horizons for the implementation and plywood, and of plate "Borisovdrev" the company's products. However, some agreements between the parties have already been achieved.

Group of companies "Polikat" is a Spanish-Polish woodworking a company that has its own companies as well as joint ventures in the European countries. On average, a month a group of companies "Polikat" can be processed up to 8 thousand cubic meters of wood. 75% of the manufactured products consumed IKEA.

The company of "Borisovdrev" specializes in the manufacture of matches and plywood, lumber and thin fiberboard - MDF.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • IKEA - families are different

    The reason is simple - the brand shown on the pages of his publication's what everyone knows: the family are different and differ from each other not only by income levels, the degree of happiness of family life and the desire or unwillingness to have children, but also sexual ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в Беларуси

Свершилось: ИКЕА в Беларуси

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Предприятие БорисовдревУже не впервые белорусы слышат о том, что ИКЕА придет в республику. Но, тем не менее, до нынешних пор далее, чем разговоры, дело не пошло. Однако, совсем недавно на базе цеха мебельного производства "Синявка" ОАО "Борисовдрев", что в Клецком районе, было создано белорусско-польское СП под названием "Синявская фабрика мебели". Этой информацией с прессой поделилась пресс-секретарь "Беллесбумпром" - Новицкая Ружена.

Учредители совместного предприятия от обеих стран: ОАО "Борисовдрев" (РБ) и ООО "Новые Коронки" (Польша). Инвестиции составили более двух с половиной миллионов евро. Отметим, что 80% из этих инвестиций являются иностранным капиталом.

Основной вид деятельности, которым будет заниматься предприятие - углубленная переработка древесины, а также выпуск товаров с высокой добавленной стоимостью. Это означает, что на фабрике будет запущено производство мебельных изделий из металла и массива березы, сосны, других материалов. Также есть планы по выпуску изделий из гнутоклееной фанеры, который будет оправдан ввиду высокого спроса среди предприятий мебельной промышленности.

Планируемые рынки сбыта  товаров: страны ТС - Таможенного Союза - Россия, Беларусь и Казахстан, Польша и, возможно, некоторые государства Европы. В основном, мебельная продукция будет изготавливаться по заказу компании ИКЕА, что позволит гарантировать их реализацию на бесперебойной основе.

Завод Борисовдрев
Инвесторы из Республики Польша объяснили свою заинтересованность в создании совместного предприятия на территории РБ достаточно комфортными условиями, которые созданы в Беларуси для ведения бизнеса, присутствием ресурсов и, бесспорно, возможностями выхода на рынок ТС напрямую.

Согласно пресс-секретарю, группа компаний "Поликат" на сегодняшний день обладает экспортными возможностями в 26 странах мира. Поэтому взаимодействие с ней открывает интересные горизонты для реализации и фанерной, и плитной продукции компании "Борисовдрев". Впрочем, некоторые договоренности между сторонами уже достигнуты.

Группа компаний "Поликат" является испано-польской деревообрабатывающей компанией, которая имеет собственные предприятия, а также СП в европейских странах. С среднем в месяц группой компаний "Поликат" может перерабатываться до 8 тысяч кубометров древесины. 75% от произведенной продукции потребляет ИКЕА.

Предприятие ОАО "Борисовдрев" специализируется на производстве спичек и фанеры, пиломатериалов и тонких древесно-волокнистых плит - МДФ.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • ИКЕА - семьи бывают разные

    Причина проста – бренд показал на страницах своего издания то, о чем всем известно: семьи бывают разные и отличаются друг от друга не только уровнем дохода, градусом радости семейной жизни и желанием или нежеланием иметь детей, но и сексуальной...

Рекомендуем...