ruenfrdeites

Information IKEA

Lithuanian casting IKEA

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

Casting in Lithuanian shopping center IKEAEven before the start of the new store IKEA thousands wishing hoping to find a job there and sent their resumes. Competitive selection of applicants was held with the participation of the head of HR Aushra Delonayte, which suggested that workers were selected based on the intrinsic values ​​of the organization. The main values enterprise are: frugality, cooperation, simplicity and leadership by example.

IKEA managers at all levels must take the form of a yellow color, feel the equality of all employees and interested themed interiors. This type of selection allows to identify the best candidates, including those with little experience. After having a good summary of the selection does not guarantee the quality performance of their duties in the future. There were cases when leadersWho came to seek employment at IKEA, were too strong for the vacant posts. And some do consider it unacceptable wearing traditional yellow form of the company instead of the usual business suit. All these issues should be discussed with the applicant in advance. The leader must lead by example, and working with employees and with customers on the trading floor.

However, it must not only be respected core values ​​of the company. In addition, future employee IKEA should be as competent and has a pronounced leadership qualities. This is due to the fact that all employees have the opportunity to move up the career ladder. Ausra noted separately Delonayte students, their creativity, friendliness and ability to work in a team. It is also important and have experience in retail, as well as the desire to improve.

The most difficult point in competitive selection It was to find professionals from the IT sector and ordinary workers, for example, from the category of cleaners. Company Management has made a search for the necessary personnel and the labor exchange, but the impressions of this were not the brightest.

When asked about the level of wages in the new shopping center of the head of the personnel responded ambiguously, saying it was in line with market trends. At the moment, the new IKEA store in Vilnius staffed 269 employees, whose average age is about 28 years.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the first dedicated website for IKEA in Belarus. We are still small, but purposeful. This site is for you, dear visitors. On the pages of the site we have tried to collect the most interesting information about the company IKEA, its furniture and ...
  • Placing information on our website

    If you are engaged in the sale or delivery of furniture and IKEA in Belarus, you can post information about your product or company on our web site. If you are interested in this offer, you can contact us through rezdel ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Информация об ИКЕА

Литовский кастинг ИКЕА

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

Кастинг в литовский торговый центр ИКЕАЕще до начала работы нового магазина ИКЕА тысячи желающих надеялись трудоустроиться туда и отсылали свои резюме. Конкурсный отбор претендентов проходил с участием руководителя по персоналу Аушры Делонайте, которая высказала мнение, что отбирали работников, основываясь на внутренних ценностях организации. Основными ценностями предприятия являются: экономность, сотрудничество, простота и руководство своим примером.

В ИКЕА руководители всех уровней должны носить форму желтого цвета, чувствовать равенство всех сотрудников и интересоваться тематикой интерьеров. Такого вида отбор позволяет выявить лучших претендентов, в том числе с небольшим опытом работы. Ведь наличие хорошего резюме при отборе не гарантирует качественного выполнения своих должностных обязанностей в дальнейшем. Были случаи, когда руководители, приходившие трудоустраиваться в ИКЕА, были слишком сильными для вакантных должностей. А некоторые и вовсе считают неприемлемым ношение традиционной желтой формы компании вместо обычного делового костюма. И все эти вопросы необходимо обсудить с претендентом заранее. Руководитель должен подавать пример, работая и с подчиненными, и с клиентами в торговом зале.

Однако, соблюдаться должны не только главные ценности предприятия. Кроме этого, будущий сотрудник компании ИКЕА должен быть максимально компетентным и обладать ярко выраженными качествами лидера. Это связано с тем, что все работники имеют возможность продвижения по карьерной лестнице. Отдельно Аушра Делонайте отметила студентов, их инициативность, дружелюбность и умение работать в команде. Немаловажным является и наличие опыта в розничной торговле, а также желание совершенствоваться.

Самым трудным моментом в конкурсном отборе был поиск специалистов из сферы IT и простых работников, например, из категории уборщиц. Руководство компании использовало поиск необходимых сотрудников и на бирже труда, но впечатления от этого были не самыми радужными.

На вопрос об уровне заработной платы в новом торговом центре руководитель по персоналу ответила неоднозначно, заявив, что она соответствует рыночным тенденциям. На данный момент новый магазин ИКЕА в Вильнюсе укомплектован 269 работниками, чей средний возраст составляет около 28 лет.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.
  • Добро пожаловать

    Добро пожаловать на первый специализированный сайт об IKEA в Беларуси. Мы еще маленькие, но целеустремленные. Этот сайт для Вас, уважаемые посетители. На страницах сайта мы постарались собрать наиболее интересную информацию о компании IKEA, ее мебели и...
  • Размещение информации на нашем сайте

    Если Вы занимаетесь продажей или доставкой мебели и товаров ИКЕА в Беларусь, Вы можете разместить информацию о Вашем магазине или фирме на страницах нашего сайта. Если Вас заинтересовало данное предложение, то Вы можете связаться с нами через рездел...

Рекомендуем...