ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

IKEA: hello, sunny Valencia!

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)
The opening of IKEA in ValenciaToday, 17 2014 year in June, the Spanish Valencia opened IKEA store. Geographically, the city of Valencia is located in the center of the bend Gulf of Valencia, which is bounded by two rivers with names Turia and Júcar. This is the first IKEA store in the autonomy, located in the shopping district of the village Alfafar. It was reported that on the first day 400 people enter the workforce, as well as another 40 will be released in the first working Sunday, if shop will still be working at weekends - this question has not yet been finally resolved.
It is planned that the first year of the Swedish manufacturer in Valencia will be served 2,8 million consumers. The new store in Valencia will be the second largest in Spain and the first in terms of its modern equipment. In addition to the store in the new shopping center will be a new food court, a children's area, which will be carried out childcare and entertainment area for adults. Organized for visitors parking spaces 2500, where you can go in a two-storey exhibition space with Furnished and various household appliances. The total area of ​​the premises is 6700 sq.m. In the same building is huge, on 8000 sqm, building materials shop.
Shopping Center in Valencia
"Zest" shopping center in Valencia - everything for garden and veranda. This is justified by the fact that the country has a favorable climate for such goods and home furnishings, these will be widely in demand by buyers.
Again, the issue with the work on weekends discussed, as to carry out the activities should obtain permission from the municipality. At the moment it is known that the management IKEA has received a negative response and resolution store only work 10 holidays per year.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

ИКЕА: здравствуй, солнечная Валенсия!

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)
Открытие ИКЕА в ВаленсииСегодня, 17 июня 2014 года, в испанской Валенсии открылся магазин ИКЕА. Территориально город Валенсия находится в центре изгиба Валенсийского залива, который ограничен двумя реками с названиями Турия и Хукар. Это первый магазин ИКЕА в автономии, расположенный в торговой зоне населенного пункта Альфафар. Сообщалось, что в первый день 400 человек приступят к работе, а также еще 40 выйдет в первое рабочее воскресенье, если магазин все-таки будет работать по выходным дням - этот вопрос еще не решен окончательно.
Планируется, что за первый год работы шведского производителя в Валенсии будет обслужено 2,8 миллиона потребителей. Новый магазин в Валенсии будет вторым по величине в Испании и первым с точки зрения современности его оснащения. Кроме магазина в новом торговом центре будет новый ресторанный дворик, детская зона, где будет осуществляться присмотр за детьми, а также зона развлечений для взрослых. Для посетителей организована стоянка на 2500 машиномест, откуда можно пройти в двухэтажное выставочное помещение с мебелью и разнообразной бытовой техникой. Общая площадь помещений составляет 6700 кв.м. В этом же здании находится огромный, на 8000 кв.м., магазин стройматериалов.
 
Торговый центр в Валенсии
 
"Изюминка" торгового центра в Валенсии - товары для обустройства сада и веранды. Это обосновано тем, что в стране благоприятный для таких товаров климат и эти предметы интерьера будут широко востребованы покупателями.
 
Повторимся, вопрос с работой по выходным дням обсуждается, так как для осуществления соответствующей деятельности следует получить разрешение от муниципалитета. На данный момент известно, что дирекция ИКЕА получила отрицательный ответ и разрешение магазину работать только 10 праздничных дней в году.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.

Рекомендуем...