ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Give children an education with IKEA

3.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.75 (4 Votes)

Draw toy dreamsCharity - lots, which falls not only to the wealthy and held, but those who remain indifferent to what is happening around them. Every year for the IKEA is famous for being a Swedish company holds charity share. This time with the joint efforts of UNICEF world-renowned manufacturer of furniture and accessories "to help those who want to learn."

The campaign has already started. It will last until January 5 2014 years. In order to make the children from poor countries a little happier, just buy a stuffed toy or a children's book. Equivalent 1 euros, which is nearly 40 Russian rubles, with each such purchase will be donated to Children's Fund to support educational programs in underdeveloped countries.

Designers and developers IKEA thoroughly prepared for this large-scale stockSignificantly expanded its line of products. Shelves filled with soft new residents from different fairy tales. His young buyers IKEA provides an opportunity to play with them and even play a show in the walls of the store.

This international event is systematic and last year noted 10-year anniversary. The participants of the country where there are IKEA stores. Thus, in 2012, Russia won the first place of honor on the number of goods sold for the period of the campaign. According to Walter Kadnara, director of the Russian retail IKEA, with 2003, the company donated about 57 million euros to various charities.

To attract more protesters IKEA carries within it a side event. During the campaign starts competition "Draw the toy of your dreams!". He has little control and it will be open to children whose parents entered the club IKEA FAMILY. Participants are encouraged to depict their favorite hero, send their work to the website http://dom.ikea.ru/igrushkaWhere he held a popular vote. According to the results declared the winner, who will become the owner of this toy, specially made by IKEA of his drawings.

IKEA invites you to take part in the action and waiting in their stores!

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Summer Sale at IKEA 2011

    Every year, the IKEA company conducts its sales. Two of the most interesting and the "delicious" sales are in summer (July-August) and winter (New Year's Eve). Was no exception this summer. This year 1-31 July at IKEA stores in Russia will be held ...
  • Own Designer or new competition from IKEA

    Order fed up with the kitchen and you are dreaming about the changes, or maybe you started a grand renovation? Take part in the competition called “Kitchen of a Dream” from IKEA and win! Winners will receive IKEA gift certificates (100 000, 30 000 and ...
  • Promotions, discounts and sales in July 2013 years

    All shares, discounts and sales in all IKEA stores in Russia in July 2013 years
  • The "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy!"

    IKEA is amateurs and professionals in the field of design next competition entitled "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy." If you want to get professional advice on arrangement of the apartment or house or to change your ...
  • Creative from IKEA - speaking beds

    Another advertising campaign from IKEA was struck by its originality. But as always. At this time, IKEA offers embroidery letters on mattresses. Promotion is the official name of "Say it with the help of the bed" (Swedish sounds "Sag det med ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Подари детям образование с ИКЕА

3.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.75 (4 Votes)

Нарисуй игрушку мечтыБлаготворительность – жребий, который выпадает не только богатым и состоявшимся, но и тем, кто остается небезразличен к тому, что происходит вокруг. Каждый год для ИКЕА знаменуется тем, что шведская компания проводит благотворительную акцию. На этот раз общими усилиями с ЮНИСЕФ всемирно известный производитель мебели и аксессуаров «Помогает тем, кто мечтает учиться».

Акция уже стартовала. Продлится она до 5 января 2014 года. Для того чтобы сделать детей из бедных стран чуточку счастливее, нужно всего лишь приобрести мягкую игрушку или детскую книжку. Эквивалент 1 евро, а это примерно 40 российских рублей, с каждой такой покупки будет перечислен в Детский фонд в поддержку образовательных программ в слаборазвитых странах.

Дизайнеры и разработчики компании ИКЕА основательно подготовились к этой крупномасштабной акции, значительно расширив линейку своих товаров. Полки магазинов заполнили новые мягкие жители из различных сказок. Своим маленьким покупателям ИКЕА предоставляет возможность поиграть с ними и даже разыграть целый спектакль в стенах магазина.

Эта международная акция носит систематический характер и в прошлом году отметила 10-летний юбилей. В ней принимают участие страны, где присутствуют магазины ИКЕА. Так, в 2012 году Россия заняла первое почетное место по количеству реализованных товаров за период проведения акции. По словам Вальтера Каднара, директора российской розницы ИКЕА, с 2003 года компанией перечислено около 57 млн евро на различные благотворительные цели.

Для привлечения большего числа участников акции ИКЕА проводит в ее рамках дополнительное мероприятие. Во время акции стартует конкурс «Нарисуй игрушку своей мечты!». Он имеет небольшое ограничение и в нем смогут принять участие дети, чьи родители вступили в клуб IKEA FAMILY. Участникам предлагается изобразить своего любимого героя, отправить свою работу на сайт http://dom.ikea.ru/igrushka, где и проходит всеобщее голосование. По его результатам объявляется победитель, который станет обладателем настоящей игрушки, специально изготовленной ИКЕА по его рисунку.

Компания ИКЕА приглашает вас принять участие в акции и ждет в своих магазинах!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Летняя распродажа в ИКЕА 2011

    Из года в год компания ИКЕА проводит свои распродажи. Две самые интересные и "вкусные" распродажи проходят летом (июль-август) и зимой (в канун нового года). Не стало исключением и это лето. В этом году 1-31 июля в магазинах ИКЕА в России состоится...
  • Сам себе дизайнер или Новый конкурс от ИКЕА

    Порядком поднадоела кухонная обстановка и вы грезите об изменениях или, может быть, вы затеяли грандиозный ремонт? Участвуйте в конкурсе под названием «Кухня мечты» от ИКЕА и выигрывайте! Победители получат подарочные сертификаты ИКЕА (100 000, 30 000 и...
  • Акции, скидки и распродажи в июле 2013 года

    Все акции, скидки и распродажи во всех магазинах ИКЕА в России в июле 2013 года
  • Проект "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто!"

    Компания ИКЕА представляет любителям и профессионалам в сфере дизайна очередной конкурс под названием "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто". Если вы хотите получить профессиональный совет по обустройству квартиры или дома или поменять свой...
  • Креатив от ИКЕА - говорящие кровати

    Очередная рекламная акция от ИКЕА поразила своей оригинальностью. Впрочем, как всегда. На этот раз ИКЕА предлагает вышивку посланий на матрасах. Рекламная акция имеет официальное название «Скажи это с помощью кровати» (по-шведски это звучит “Sag det med...

Рекомендуем...