ruenfrdeites

Advertising campaigns IKEA in Russia

IKEA catalog 2010: Now, large rooms are really big!

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

The new IKEA catalog you will find thousands of options of transformation of your large room. Beautiful, functional and affordable!

"You can divide the room into several functional areas to make it both cinema and gaming, and office and guest room. Take advantage of our ideas - before you open the possibility of such furniture, which you previously had no idea! As a result, the room will be enough space for all family members, and no one will interfere with each other.

With IKEA large rooms are really great! "

ikea1

ikea2

ikea3

ikea5

ikea6

ikea4


Source-advertology.ru

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • History IKEA catalog

    This year, IKEA launched its first 59-catalog, which was released in editions on 54 28 languages. IKEA catalog for 2010 year - more than 190 million copies! Such a huge circulation makes the IKEA catalog the largest business publication in the world. More...
  • IKEA sofa in the Paris metro

    On March 10 24 2010 for IKEA, the company holds another unusual advertising campaign. This time, the aim of IKEA became the Paris metro. On the four busiest stations of the Paris Metro "Saint-Lazare", "Champs Elysees", "Concord" and "Opera" company ...
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2010 year, issued for Ikea Russia. Section includes the traditional "thick" interiors catalog, "kitchen" collection, as well as options for wardrobes from IKEA. Seasonal bonusom- "buffet" from Ikea: brochures with "tasty" ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в России

Каталог ИКЕА 2010:Теперь большие комнаты по-настоящему большие!

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

В новом Каталоге ИКЕА Вы найдете тысячи вариантов преображения Вашей большой комнаты. Красиво, функционально и доступно по цене!

"Вы можете разделить гостиную на несколько функциональных зон, чтобы сделать ее одновременно и кинозалом, и игровой, и кабинетом, и комнатой для гостей. Воспользуйтесь нашими идеями - перед Вами откроются такие возможности мебели, о которых Вы раньше и не догадывались! В результате в комнате появится достаточно пространства для всех членов семьи, и никто не будет мешать друг другу.

С ИКЕА большие комнаты становятся по-настоящему большими!"

ikea1

ikea2

ikea3

ikea5

ikea6

ikea4


Источник-advertology.ru

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • История каталога ИКЕА

    В этом году ИКЕА выпустила свой 59-ый каталог, который был выпущен в 54 редакциях на 28 языках. Каталог ИКЕА за 2010 год - это более 190 миллионов экземпляров! Такой огромный тираж делает каталог ИКЕА самой большой коммерческой публикацией в мире. Более...
  • Диваны ИКЕА в Парижском метро

    С 10 по 24 марта 2010 года компания ИКЕА проводит очередную необычную рекламную кампанию. На этот раз целью IKEA стало Парижское метро. На четырех самых загруженных станциях Парижского метро "Сен-Лазар", "Елисейские поля", "Конкорд" и "Опера" компания...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2010 год,выпущенные для Икея Россия. Раздел включает в себя традиционный "толстый" каталог интерьеров, "кухонную" коллекцию,а также варианты гардеробов от ИКЕА. Сезонным бонусом-"шведский стол" от Икея: брошюры с "вкусными"...

Рекомендуем...